eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1264 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1264)
Sorter etter:
Thomas L. Gruppe China, 28. mars 2015
Room is old and smell smoky in a nonsmoking

Location , price and room size
6
Thomas L. Gruppe China, 28. mars 2015
A non smoking room with strong smoke smell

Room size , price and location
6
Sammy H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. mars 2015
Acceptable for the price charged.

The room is clean and big. The location is pretty central in Cotai.
8
Overall the stay was up to standard. I would rate it 4.5 star. The room is big and clean. Hotel security is good and the staff is attentive and helpful. I don't rate it a 5 star hotel because the quality of the bed and mattress were really bad. You don't have to sit or lie on it you could already see it's not flat! It's concave - the centre of the bed was thinner than other parts. I had back pain after one night of not very well sleep. Also the amenities have rooms for improvement.
Xiao T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Macau stay

Staff, room size, cleaniness
7,7
Wai H. Par Hong Kong, 26. mars 2015
Honeymooner

Big room, nice staff, affordable price
8,7
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 20. mars 2015
Deluxe and excellence

location, comfortable, room service
8,3
Fantastic and terrific, good......
Seow W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. mars 2015
Great Location Great Reception Aged Room.

Location. Easy Access to Casino
8,7
Great reception and easy access to the casino. Left my baby's toy behind and they found it and returned accordingly with lovely customer service. Wonderful if you bring kids as the newly renovated Kids World is just a lift away! 20% discont to rooms guests ! Nice !
Mun M. Par Malaysia, 12. mars 2015
Fantastic

Food, Comfort, staff very friendly & helpful
9
I loved to stay at Hard Rock Hotel. I might consider this hotel for others places.
Nuanjan J. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. mars 2015
place

location
8
Edwin O. Par Malaysia, 8. mars 2015
Nice hotel

the room is nice, casino & shopping
9,3
I love this hotel, will be back stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C06