Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1717 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1717)
Sorter etter:
Sian P. Par Australia, 27. mai 2016
Perfect place to pamper yourself
6,3
Fantastic way to end our trip, wished we had stayed longer. Need more direct flights in and out of Macau, waste too much time with ferry transfers to HKG
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yew W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. mai 2016
Happy
5
Enjoy staying at Hard Rock
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yew W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. mai 2016
Great
5
Happy with Environment at Hard Rock
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. mai 2016
I'm love here
6
Love the environment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuangsiang S. Par Malaysia, 24. mai 2016
Enjoy there and very nice hotel
6,3
Good Location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin Y. Par Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Our Holiday
5,3
great hotel with free bus shuttle. easy access to everywhere. great casino good breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. mai 2016
Great Services
5,7
All the staffs are friendly and helpful. Location of hotel also convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agus P. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. mai 2016
good place
6
good place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia L. Par Singapore, 12. mai 2016
Excellent service
6,3
Great customer service and comfortable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Huang L. Par Malaysia, 11. mai 2016
Perfect hotel
6,7
Hardrock is the best hotel in Macau as the design and services. Welcome drink free for every guess stay in the hotel and you may redeem it at HardRock cafe with FREE.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01