eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1288 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1288)
Sorter etter:
Chao C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 16. april 2015
Awesome

Location, food , nice staff
10
Yan K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. april 2015
Nice staff, good quality service

Clean,modern
9,7
Tin T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 9. april 2015
Overrated

perfect location,good food,good show
7,7
Not bad. But the room is too small and the facilities is so standard compare to the price we hv to pay.
Dooho K. Par South Korea, 6. april 2015
characteristic hotel and kindly response

young and good music , unique hotel
8
It was second stayed this hotel, but room still samller than i thought. there are many shopping mall and casino near, so very comfortable for amusement.
Katherine L. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
Stylish

Modern style, good location and close to shopping area
7,7
We went to the dancing water show and it was so convinent staying at a hotel so closeby
Fei-Da H. Par Taiwan, 4. april 2015
SO NO

SO NO
2
Lam W. Par China, 4. april 2015
Friendly staff

friendly staff, relaxing and convenient
7
The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable yet smaller than I have expected. There're less crowded compared to other hotels. Therefore, the atmosphere is more relaxing and suitable for travellers who enjoy privacy,
Anton D. Par United Kingdom, 2. april 2015
Comfortable stay,small rooms,helpful staff

The hotel staff were very helpful,rooms were clean and tidy though the size of the room is quite small compared to other five star hotel in Macau.
7
Thomas L. Gruppe China, 28. mars 2015
Room is old and smell smoky in a nonsmoking

Location , price and room size
6
Thomas L. Gruppe China, 28. mars 2015
A non smoking room with strong smoke smell

Room size , price and location
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02