Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1384
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1384)
Sorter etter:
Koh K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. juli 2015
A hotel of classic rock style

Big and comfy beds
7,7
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
San S. Foretningsreisende Macau, 25. juli 2015
Staffs are very good

staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas A. Par Ireland, 24. juli 2015
Good but a little overpriced

The house of dancing water, the ornaments,
7,7
The hotel is great, don't get me wrong. The room was nice. It's just I thought it was a bit over priced for a standard I have seen surpassed for far cheaper room rates in other hotels. The house of dancing water is a must see. There is not much to do other than gamble, there were no bars with people in them to sit and have a few drinks, which was dissapointing. I was really surprised at how bad the internet connection in the room was. Only the laptop would connect, It wouldn't let our phones connect (iPhone & Sony z3) that was frustrating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwin T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
small & expensive

the bathroom is small & expensive .. i think the hotel 3/4 star
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong L. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Really good hotel. Nice room. Staff serve well.

Location good, room very big, excellent services & provide very good transport service.
9,3
Just a word as excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toh Y. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
EXCELLENT ROOM

SERVICE,ROOM AND LOCATION
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kartika P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
LOVE IT!

Room, bus, interior
7
Very pleasant stay we had! Big room, big beds, nice view!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kartika P. Par Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
Very Good!

Interior, room, bed
6,7
We like it stay here! big room, big bed! we can see venetian from our window room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lok H. Par Hong Kong, 22. juli 2015
Anniversery celebration

Room tidyness
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nelfarida R. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 21. juli 2015
the waitrees not god in serving us , when we ask

room big and comfortable , customer service nice and friendly, everthing we need have in hotel, easy to go everywhere with shuttle bus
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02