eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bad Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1067 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1067)
Sorter etter:
Nicholas N. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Great hotel

Nice and huge room, Swimming pool, & Free bus shuttle service
8
Thanavee L. Par Thailand, 17. juli 2014
Best hotel in Macau

Staff ,location , casino
9,7
Good good good
Jia C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 15. juli 2014
Quiet,Comfortable,warm

Quiet,Comfortable,warm
8,3
Advantages: the hotel performance is wonderful, quiet and comfortable rooms, timely service, attitude is very warm. Shortcomings: high chairs wear serious, shade is not tight.
Choo C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
Location. Convenience

Hard rock cafe
7,7
Very convenient. Free bus shuttle to ferry terminal / City Centre / Airport
Jerry R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 4. juni 2014
fantastic

staff shuttle bus the view
9
It was great the staff was very helpful and thanks for the late check out. Well be back again
Ming X. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. mai 2014
Nice hotel!

Shuttle bus services available, shopping downstair, casinos
8,3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel staff were helpful and attentive. Bell boy take our luggage once we drop off from bus and send up to room straight away. Check in process done in the room. Our key card have some malfunction when we get back to room at nearly 12am, and the front office staff quickly help us to reset the room key card. Free shuttle bus to airport, ferry terminal and other attractions. Nice hotel.
Xiaoting S. Gruppe Singapore, 12. mai 2014
Great stay!

Attentive staff, Great Rooms & Airport Shuffle
9,3
Sahapul B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. april 2014
excellent

huge
9,7
excellent
Justin M. Par United States of America, 25. april 2014
relaxation and good food

room was excellent
8,3
We loved our room and since our plan was just to relax after a tiring stay in Hong Kong the hotel fit the bill. That being said, there was nothing really special about the City of Dreams area which left me very disappointed. Basically it was high priced shopping, which is basically a nightmare, followed by construction everywhere. Maybe in a year or 2 it will be a nice place to walk around but not now. If you do stay here make to visit old Taipa town it was a nice place to walk and grab food. Macau as a whole was overrated. Stick to Vegas.
Wong N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 22. april 2014
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly environment.

1. Centrally located to the show of "House of Dancing Water"
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C04