eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bad Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1154 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1154)
Sorter etter:
Fan S. Par Singapore, 13. november 2014
Great location, nice clean and cosy enviroment

1-Great facility 2- Surprice from hotel for my anniversary 3- I like the whole enviroment a lot, clean and fatastic stay
9
Its a wonderful stay in hard rock. I like it a lot. Check in time can be more felexicble will be better.
Chyntia C. Par Indonesia, 13. november 2014
Superb

Large room, best location, private
9,7
It was so pleasant... Located opposite the venetian. And it has shuttle bus to hongkong macau ferry terminal
Vorachand L. Reiste alene Thailand, 29. oktober 2014
Good location

Location room food
7,3
Room was o.k. Although the corner suite room had a very bad construction view, nothing like on the Internet. It was a little odd to have toilet very near to your bed head and a sink in your bedroom. The staff were not well trained and quite rude especially the doormen group. The taxi driver was swearing at me for using taxi instead of shuttle bus to the hotel! As a tourist, how would you have known that the hotel is close by. The taxi was swearing til the doorman opened the door. The doorman, instead of helping the guest, he pointed at me and spoke in Chinese! They did not help to explain what the taxi driver was talking about to guest at all. So I was not impressed on my first trip to Macau. Was not impressed with the doormen group and service at all. The other section of the hotel staff were o.k. Though.
Eden T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
awesome

good location, efficient staff, value for money
10
will definitely stay in this hotel if in macau
Chua D. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. oktober 2014
Zhuhai airport

Great room, 10mins to Airport, casino hotel
7,3
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 29. oktober 2014
a good try

relax, swimming pool, design
7,7
the hotel is always playing with songs that makes people staying there feel relaxing, and the room is with enough space. But it is a little bit strange that the toilet and bath is separate.
Vonny H. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. oktober 2014
Hard Rock Hotel

casino, shuttle bus, and dining
9,7
very comfortable
Keng L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. oktober 2014
Impressed hotel

Clean, Comfort, friendly
8,3
Was great just not much eatery surrounding it.
Tak M. Par Hong Kong, 23. oktober 2014
hotel for young coupe

quiet hotel, ting lobby with polite staff
9,7
Stanley C. Par Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Excellent experience

Friendly staff, nice and clean room
9,3
Great stay at this hotel. Will stay here again when the next visit

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A03