eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsjon Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 678 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (678)
Sorter etter:
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. juli 2011
Ok hotell

Fint basseng med internett inkludert
4
Ok rom men matbestillingen gikk altfor treigt og virket litt cheap charlie heile hotellfokuset
Christina L. Par Norway, 3. mars 2011
Veldig bra hotell

Utrolig fine og rene rom, hyggelig uteområde
8,7
Koselig hotell med basseng, internett og restaurant ved bassengkanten. Fine og store rom, og veldig rent!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gå ned til stranden (4 min gåtur) og book en båttur for å se delfinene leke på morgenkvisten
Noraida S. Par Canada, 26. mars 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Par Belgium, 21. mars 2015
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3
Bill W. Par United States of America, 13. mars 2015
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Ignacio G. Par Spain, 24. februar 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.
Scott C. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 12. februar 2015
Good value

Pool, patio and staff friendliness
8
Enjoyed our stay.
Ghaleb A. Par Saudi Arabia, 9. februar 2015
love it

so friendly staff .... room .... swimming pool
9
really i had fun there .. i like it .. big delx-room so friendly staff ...
Philomena F. Par United Kingdom, 9. februar 2015
Fantastic hotel

Close to beach, bars resturants.
8
Lovely hotel with pool. Good breakfast, friendly staff. 5 mins to beautiful beach, good restaurants. Gemma was extremely friendly and helpful.
Philomena F. Par United Kingdom, 7. februar 2015
Fantastic little resort

5 mins walk to beach, great pool, lovely staff
8,3
We booked in for 3 nights and stayed for 5 on the lower level facing the pool. It's a small resort with a large pool which is why I think it's over priced. You probably don't need the luxury of a pool as the beach is beautiful and water is perfect for swimming. Breakfast was tasty with free flow coffee, tea, orange juice. Extremely friendly helpful staff. Room was large and comforable. The only negative bit about the room was that the bathroom was very dated and the shower was of poor quality. All in all this was the best stay we had during our travels around the Philippines, would definitely recommend Bohol so much to see and do there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsjonHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B04