eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsjon Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 656 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (656)
Sorter etter:
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. juli 2011
Ok hotell

Fint basseng med internett inkludert
4
Ok rom men matbestillingen gikk altfor treigt og virket litt cheap charlie heile hotellfokuset
Christina L. Par Norway, 3. mars 2011
Veldig bra hotell

Utrolig fine og rene rom, hyggelig uteområde
8,7
Koselig hotell med basseng, internett og restaurant ved bassengkanten. Fine og store rom, og veldig rent!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gå ned til stranden (4 min gåtur) og book en båttur for å se delfinene leke på morgenkvisten
Fredrik M. Par Sweden, 10. desember 2014
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Par Australia, 25. november 2014
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9,3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend
Paul J. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Nice friendly hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
Nice place. Would stay there again. Quite basic but enjoyed the stay a lot.
Mohsin S. Par United Kingdom, 14. november 2014
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7,7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Par New Zealand, 20. oktober 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.
Darrell G. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. oktober 2014
Peaceful and fun stay

I loved the staff performance, the breakfast, and the large pool
8
I liked my stay at the harmony hotel, the breakfast was very good. You can serve your own brewed coffee and juice. The room is large and clean, and the location is great to explore the beach area.
Yi C. Gruppe China, 7. oktober 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsjonHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C02