Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsjon Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 691 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (691)
Sorter etter:
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. juli 2011
Ok hotell

Fint basseng med internett inkludert
4
Ok rom men matbestillingen gikk altfor treigt og virket litt cheap charlie heile hotellfokuset
Christina L. Par Norway, 3. mars 2011
Veldig bra hotell

Utrolig fine og rene rom, hyggelig uteområde
8,7
Koselig hotell med basseng, internett og restaurant ved bassengkanten. Fine og store rom, og veldig rent!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gå ned til stranden (4 min gåtur) og book en båttur for å se delfinene leke på morgenkvisten
Richard J. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. april 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Par Philippines, 5. april 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Par United States of America, 30. mars 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Par Canada, 26. mars 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Par Belgium, 21. mars 2015
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsjonHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01