Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Mat og drikke Harmony Hotel Bohol - Mat og drikke Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsjon Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Fasiliteter Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Fasiliteter Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 701
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (701)
Sorter etter:
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. juli 2011
Ok hotell

Fint basseng med internett inkludert
4
Ok rom men matbestillingen gikk altfor treigt og virket litt cheap charlie heile hotellfokuset
Christina L. Par Norway, 3. mars 2011
Veldig bra hotell

Utrolig fine og rene rom, hyggelig uteområde
8,7
Koselig hotell med basseng, internett og restaurant ved bassengkanten. Fine og store rom, og veldig rent!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gå ned til stranden (4 min gåtur) og book en båttur for å se delfinene leke på morgenkvisten
Lai S. Par Hong Kong, 29. mai 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Lai S. Par Hong Kong, 29. mai 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Luke O. Par United Kingdom, 27. mai 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Richard J. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. april 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Par Philippines, 5. april 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Mat og drikkeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Mat og drikkeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsjonHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - FasiliteterHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - FasiliteterHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Bohol - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Bohol - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Bohol - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Bohol - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terasseHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terasseHarmony Hotel Bohol - BadHarmony Hotel Bohol - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2D06