eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Fasiliteter Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsjon Harmony Hotel Bohol - Resepsjon Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gjesterom
Sted: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 615 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (615)
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. juli 2011
Ok hotell

Fint basseng med internett inkludert
4
Ok rom men matbestillingen gikk altfor treigt og virket litt cheap charlie heile hotellfokuset
Christina L. Par Norway, 3. mars 2011
Veldig bra hotell

Utrolig fine og rene rom, hyggelig uteområde
8,7
Koselig hotell med basseng, internett og restaurant ved bassengkanten. Fine og store rom, og veldig rent!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gå ned til stranden (4 min gåtur) og book en båttur for å se delfinene leke på morgenkvisten
Margareta U. Par Sweden, 26. mars 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. februar 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Par Canada, 20. februar 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Par France, 4. februar 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
John W. Familie med store barn Sweden, 3. januar 2014
Definite value for money and good location

Location is off the main beat, rooms are spacious with great balconies overlooking the garden and the beach is within 5 minutes walk.
7,7
Our stay at the Harmony hotel was pleasant and relaxed. The location is off the main beat leaving it a little quieter than the beach resorts which was very nice. Party is still just around the corner which was appreciated by the teenagers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the organized tour was much appreciated with an excellent driver/guide. The hotel is simple but with excellent value for money, rooms are spacious, a quiet AC unit and a fridge. The breakfast is good for a few days but the selection feels limited after a week, fresh fruit is however always served which is a great plus. Recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
Michael L. Par Australia, 3. januar 2014
Comfortable stay at the harmony

Staff, room size, location
6,7
A good stay. Genuinely caring staff, a good location a few minutes from the beach and also a few minutes away from all the noise that location brings. Spacious, well set out room, just not the cleanest linen. All in all good value.
John R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 28. desember 2013
Basic clean Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Clean room and friendly staff
7,7
Approx. 200m off the beach, we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and serviced every day. Staff friendly and helpful organising transfers and tours. A bit quieter than the hotels on the beach which was good for our family with 2 yourger children.
Rachell U. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. desember 2013
Christmas in Bohol

The best things about Harmony is the very friendly & accomodating staffs. The rooms are also budget friendly, clean & comfortable. Hotel is good for families, group of friends or couples.
8,7
If we plan on coming back to Bohol. We would definitely come back in this hotel. They have great service and the rooms are budget friendly. The owner is also very nice. He even asked us several times if we are enjoying our stay. The staff helped us from airport transfers to arranging our tour of the city. The hotel has their own pool and the beach is just a few minutes away from the resort. The restaurant is good. They even granted our request to cook us meal which is not available in their menu. It was a relaxing stay. I would definely recommend this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - FasiliteterHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsjonHarmony Hotel Bohol - ResepsjonHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Bohol - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Bohol - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkong/terasseHarmony Hotel Bohol - BadHarmony Hotel Bohol - InngangHarmony Hotel Bohol - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotelletHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Bohol - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02