Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Resepsjon Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng
Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Danao Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 710
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (710)
Sorter etter:
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. juli 2011
Ok hotell

Fint basseng med internett inkludert
4
Ok rom men matbestillingen gikk altfor treigt og virket litt cheap charlie heile hotellfokuset
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina L. Par Norway, 3. mars 2011
Veldig bra hotell

Utrolig fine og rene rom, hyggelig uteområde
8,7
Koselig hotell med basseng, internett og restaurant ved bassengkanten. Fine og store rom, og veldig rent!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gå ned til stranden (4 min gåtur) og book en båttur for å se delfinene leke på morgenkvisten
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon W. Par United Kingdom, 30. august 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff

The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
10
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrej E. Reiste alene Slovenia, 24. august 2015
A BUDGET HOTEL

SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE BALCONY, NEAR THE ROAD BUT NOT NOISY
6
I WOULD EXPECT COTTON SHEETS, BUT THEY WERE TOO PLASTIC
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ricky S. Gruppe Australia, 31. juli 2015
Friendly , pleasant hotel with great staff.

Location, friendly staff , hotel grounds
8,7
Stayed here for a week. Room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. Air conditioning was adequate, tv had plenty of chanels, fridge was suplied, hot water was constant but took a while to warm up. The room had a huge balcony which was a great place to sit and chill or just dry your clothes on. B reakfast was tasty and served daily at 7.30am. Its a set menu with plenty of choice and large serves. Only real gripe is that 7.30 is late to start breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helped book tours and a car to the airport after my stay. The hotel is located 5 mins from the beach (walking) and 2 mins from the main road for many dining choices. The hotel restaurant does servve meals other than breakfast but I didnt try it. The pool is beautiful as it and the restaurant are set in the maintained gardens. There were many families so its definitely a family hotel as well. Id definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai S. Par Hong Kong, 29. mai 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai S. Par Hong Kong, 29. mai 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luke O. Par United Kingdom, 27. mai 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard J. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harmony Hotel Panglao-øyaHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - ResepsjonHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - FasiliteterHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - FasiliteterHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - BadHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Harmony Hotel, Panglao-øya

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01