Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Mat og drikke Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Resepsjon Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng
Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Harmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Danao Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 705
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (705)
Sorter etter:
Arne A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 22. juli 2011
Ok hotell

Fint basseng med internett inkludert
4
Ok rom men matbestillingen gikk altfor treigt og virket litt cheap charlie heile hotellfokuset
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina L. Par Norway, 3. mars 2011
Veldig bra hotell

Utrolig fine og rene rom, hyggelig uteområde
8,7
Koselig hotell med basseng, internett og restaurant ved bassengkanten. Fine og store rom, og veldig rent!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gå ned til stranden (4 min gåtur) og book en båttur for å se delfinene leke på morgenkvisten
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai S. Par Hong Kong, 29. mai 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai S. Par Hong Kong, 29. mai 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luke O. Par United Kingdom, 27. mai 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard J. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pei Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. april 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benson Y. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winsome C. Par Philippines, 5. april 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harmony Hotel Panglao-øyaHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Mat og drikkeHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - ResepsjonHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - FasiliteterHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - FasiliteterHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - LobbyHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - GjesteromHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - BadHarmony Hotel Panglao-øya - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Harmony Hotel, Panglao-øya

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06