Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1343 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1343)
Sorter etter:
Irish K. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2014
Flott

rent, fint og hyggelig personale
8,3
Rommet var flott og det var veldig behagelig å overnatte der. Frokostbuffeten var god (men den var ikke inkludert).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li Y. Par Taiwan, 9. februar 2016
Over the price!

Nice breakfast, good location,good bed
9,7
The staff is very nice ,and the location is very good near the Ayala mall,also the breakfast is good !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Armi G. Par Philippines, 23. januar 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, corteous staff, great service
8
Pleasant stay. Goodl location. Good service. Friendly staff. Limited food choices in buffet. Room not well ventilated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edita A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Moderate

Food, cleanliness,
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josie M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. januar 2016
Everything I hoped for and more

Staff members are very polite and friendly, well maintained rooms and convenient location
3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vicente J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. januar 2016
The hotel was value for money.

Service, location, cleanliness
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dean K. Par United States of America, 12. januar 2016
Top Notch

Room comfort, professional staff, f
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miguelle M. Par Philippines, 5. januar 2016
Best hotel!

Room setup, location and staff assistance
10
Excellent!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan M. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. januar 2016
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service

Security, Staff, Ammenities
10
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosalyn C. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2015
Couple's year-ender

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
9
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu City - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu City - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu City - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu City - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu City - ForretningssenterHarolds Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05