Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Forretningssenter Harolds Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1222 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1222)
Sorter etter:
Irish K. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2014
Flott

rent, fint og hyggelig personale
8,3
Rommet var flott og det var veldig behagelig å overnatte der. Frokostbuffeten var god (men den var ikke inkludert).
Gregory J. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. mai 2015
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Sheila D. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. mai 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Småbarnsfamilie Finland, 27. april 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9,3
Yi L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. april 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. april 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. april 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. Par Switzerland, 19. april 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. april 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7,7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300
Helena C. Par United Kingdom, 8. april 2015
clean, central business hotel

clean, spacious room, comfy beds
9,3
On arrival lovely welcome drink, received a room upgrade. All staff friendly and efficient. Beds comfy, and location surprisingly quiet for the centre of the city. Good selection at breakfast. Would recommend and stay again if in Cebu.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - TreningsromHarolds Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01