eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bad Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1124 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1124)
Sorter etter:
Irish K. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2014
Flott

rent, fint og hyggelig personale
8,3
Rommet var flott og det var veldig behagelig å overnatte der. Frokostbuffeten var god (men den var ikke inkludert).
Ma T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. november 2014
Very reasonable!

The buffet was surprsingly cheap but good and adequate. The room was clean and beddings and pillows great!
9
Very good! I would definitely stay there again in my next trip to Cebu!
Grace D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. november 2014
Great Value for Money

Food, Service, Staff
9,7
No complaints at all. All my special request was granted.
Edward M. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Cebu Holiday

Location, Friendly Staff ,Good Food
8,7
Very Pleasant, Paid for and expected a room with balcony.However told none were available. Room provided was O.K.and we were moved to a quieter room at back of hotel at our request. Would recomend to friends.
Joel A. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. november 2014
excellent stay except dining exhaust system too ba

Not too pricey, execellent service and courteous staff, good location
9
Almost Perfect except exhaust system in dining area too poor and food choices not much , but overall almost perfect
Anna M. Par Philippines, 16. november 2014
Nice pick

Location, Room, Staff
8
Great
Lee H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 3. november 2014
Nice hotel but no pool

Location, clean n friendly staff
6
The staff were friendly and the location is near to malls.
Fouad B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 2. november 2014
it is good value for the money

location - Service - comfort
9
Food can be improved, especially the juices. Staff was kind enough to offer me a latte at no extra charge. Carpet in the room would require cleaning soon.... Rest in fine.
Glenn P. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. november 2014
Good But Eerie

price clean comfortable
7,7
It was okay. Room is spacious and clean. Tried to leave a note for in dining and hanged the order form on the knob of the door. No one picked it up so I ended up waiting for nothing and when i noticed that no one picked the form, I had to order again via phone. The food? uhmm couyld have been better. Taste was bland. Good accommodation but bad food and eerie ( Walking to through the hallway was like waiting for a ghost to appear probably because of the absence of proper lighting)
Garry B. Par New Zealand, 23. oktober 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - BadHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C05