eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bad Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1103 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1103)
Sorter etter:
Irish K. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2014
Flott

rent, fint og hyggelig personale
8,3
Rommet var flott og det var veldig behagelig å overnatte der. Frokostbuffeten var god (men den var ikke inkludert).
Poul M. Reiste alene Denmark, 12. oktober 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Par Philippines, 2. oktober 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. oktober 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. september 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Par United States of America, 30. september 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. september 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 28. september 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. september 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7,7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - BadHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B05