eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bad Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1086 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1086)
Sorter etter:
Irish K. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2014
Flott

rent, fint og hyggelig personale
8,3
Rommet var flott og det var veldig behagelig å overnatte der. Frokostbuffeten var god (men den var ikke inkludert).
Susan C. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 28. september 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. september 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7,7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.
Danny C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. september 2014
Great Stay !

Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
9,7
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.
Pamela R. Par Singapore, 22. september 2014
The service provided was excellent!!

The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
10
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..
Mel B. Par Canada, 20. september 2014
great hotel, great price

close to Ayala, comfy bed, clean room
8,7
stayed 5 nights, was good , no problems
Kerry W. Par Australia, 17. september 2014
September stay

Location location locatio
5,7
Not good the room not available on arrival. Food cold and almost none left, pickles were fermented .
Ray J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. september 2014
Comfy beds

Rooftop bar, beds, and beds
7,7
Carla T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. september 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

clean rooms, helpful staff, value for money
8
It was reallypleasant. walking distance to a good pizza place
Graeme S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 12. september 2014
Top Hotel

Location and clean
9,7
very good as all times i have stayed there

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - BadHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøteromHarolds Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B08