eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Svømmebasseng HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nattklubb HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Butikker HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Butikker HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Møterom HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Treningsrom HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Direktørsalong HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Direktørsalong HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Direktørsalong HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Uluwatu Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 388 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (388)
Sorter etter:
Rolf Z. Foretningsreisende Norway, 21. desember 2013
God beliggenhet

Belioggenhet, pris og reslighet
7,7
Tilfredsstillende og slik som jeg forventet det skulle være i nærheten av Udayana University.
Naresh K. Gruppe India, 9. desember 2014
Excellent at an affordable price

Spacious Room, Clean and pool
9
Yus C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 7. desember 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS, CLEAN
9,3
Very good, we like this Hotel
Dian P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. november 2014
Good Hotel at Jimbaran - Uluwatu

Good location, nice hotel, good food, nice staff
10
Just Perfect!!!
Carie P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. november 2014
very clean

cleanliness, affordable
7,7
Shower temperature inconsistent, tend to get too hot or too cold. the staff blast the music during day time, so its advisable to get your ear plugs ready should u need to rest. my 2nd visit here, i like the cleanliness of the hotel room and it is quite spacious. value for money.
Erika J. Gruppe Philippines, 23. november 2014
Clean, modern & spacious rooms, good staff service

Affordable room rates for clean, spacious rooms; good staff service; free gifts for guests
2,7
I loved our stay because the hotel maintains the cleanliness of its rooms; we spent a little over $100 for a suite room (breakfast included) which was good value for money. Location was near GWK cultural park and near other establishments if you want to go for a quick walk in the city. They offer a free 15-minute massage and welcome gifts for guests (lotion and pillow mist). Breakfast offers wide variety of food. Staff were friendly. We didn't encounter any nuisance during our stay. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Kok O. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. november 2014
if basic is what you want

affordable, nice pool, vibrant
5
it was okay but a big letdown because the hotel is middle of nowhere hence limiting tourists from venturing by foot. room was kinda small and basic. if basic is what one wants, then it should suit you. what if generally offers is a basic and clean set-up. with an affordable price.
Kok O. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. november 2014
clean, basic, affordable

clean, basic, affordable
5,3
it is a basic hotel with basic amenities. nothing fancy. only thing great would be the relatively affordable pricing of this hotel.
Yustian Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. november 2014
good experience

very clean room, spacious and good facilities
8,3
enjoyed it throughout my stay, very clean room, spacious, nice facilities and good price
Lie L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. november 2014
nice and friendly staff. clean hotel.

good cleanliness. friendly and helpy staff. comfortable stay.
8
It was a nice 2nights stay at this hotel. The receptionist was very helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SvømmebassengHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NattklubbHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ButikkerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ButikkerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - MøteromHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - TreningsromHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - DirektørsalongHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - DirektørsalongHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - DirektørsalongHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikkeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikkeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikkeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikkeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikkeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mat og drikke

Kundeanmeldelser - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06