Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivelser Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Hage Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Hawaii Bali Bali - Butikker Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Nattklubb Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/salong Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/salong Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Hage Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Bad Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Resepsjon Hawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom
Sted: Kuta Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 445 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (445)
Oh M. Par Malaysia, 19. mars 2014
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7,3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!
Katsuhiko H. Reiste alene Japan, 19. mars 2014
location just near from airport .watch bad driver

locatio
5
Location is good specially close to airport.front staff is so friendly.but they do not have free downtown map.i got this from other hotel.also poor information about local transportation.like shuttle bus.
Yohan S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. februar 2014
its a valuable hotel in cheap price, so clean

cheap, clean, nice located
7,7
very common place, so close to airport n so close to kuta, sanur etc, n very easty to find with local transport
Valencia T. Par Indonesia, 14. februar 2014
Good hotel

Unique room, next to souvenir centre, nice bed
5,3
Everything was good and i could shop for souvenirs just next door
Rio R. Par Indonesia, 2. februar 2014
Decent Hotel

Location, Staff, Rate
6,3
Ari A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 18. januar 2014
perfect place close to airport

close to airport, shopping center, great value
9,3
yes the room was quite small but it was just enough for one night stay before early flight. We booked taxi at the reception and they called us in the morning at good time, and the taxi was there waiting. The staff were helpful. definitely recommended. great stay and great price. keep it up..
Jason T. Par Australia, 1. januar 2014
good

staff bed tv
6,3
Jason T. Par Australia, 29. desember 2013
bagus!

staff, bed, tv
6,3
Rudy S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. desember 2013
Good location, affordable price

Affordable price, near the shopping area , near by pass road and toll area, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
The hotel is next to their own shopping center for Bali's souvenir, in the main road and easy to reach toll road, but they still need some improvements * I booked 3 rooms , one room is humid detected from the wall and ceiling , there are some marks of the water leaking spot , but the hotel staff very helpful to change our room to another available room. Great response. The rooms it self are comfortable , big mattress, well equipped. * Need to build a good drop zone terrace /entrance, I stayed there in the rainy season, the drop zone have no roof, make us uneasy to bring in our kids, stuffs , luggage. And need a better car parking arrangement.
Yasiska Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. desember 2013
just okay

affordable price
6,7
just an affordable hotel, the location is in the main road.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivelserHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - HageHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - SvømmebassengHawaii Bali Bali - ButikkerHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - NattklubbHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/salongHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/salongHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - HageHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - BadHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - ResepsjonHawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01