Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Utsikt Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivelser Hawaii Bali Bali - Bad Hawaii Bali Bali - Resepsjon Hawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hawaii Bali Bali - Møterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Hawaii Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Kuta Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 499 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (499)
Sorter etter:
Rovenna D. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. januar 2016
Not good

Close to airport
9,3
Not comfortable place to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rovenna D. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. januar 2016
not good enough

Close to airport
8,3
the room is not comfortable enough
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vicente L. Par Timor-Leste, 7. desember 2015
A simple hotel

Value for money, location & staff performance
6,3
It was a nice hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irene J. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 29. oktober 2015
Handy location

Good shopping, close to airport, friendly staff
6,3
Average. We only stayed for a night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syuwoon T. Par Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael H. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. mai 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fajrina S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. april 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzila M. Par Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
Nice room

Clean, staff helpful & good location.
8
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bianca M. Reiste alene Australia, 22. januar 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UtsiktHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivelserHawaii Bali Bali - BadHawaii Bali Bali - ResepsjonHawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHawaii Bali Bali - MøteromHawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletHawaii Bali Bali - SvømmebassengHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02