eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Utsikt Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivelser Hawaii Bali Bali - Bad Hawaii Bali Bali - Resepsjon Hawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hawaii Bali Bali - Møterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Hawaii Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 486 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (486)
Sorter etter:
Tan H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Bianca M. Reiste alene Australia, 22. januar 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Erwin H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. januar 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Janny L. Gruppe United States of America, 31. desember 2014
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Nurul R. Par Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nur A. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. november 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Laurynas R. Reiste alene Lithuania, 19. november 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Kuntheary K. Par Cambodia, 1. november 2014
location not so good, room not so clean

easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
6,3
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Azamer K. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5
Linda A. Familie med store barn Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Was not happy

nothing
3,7
Only one spoke good english and understood us , No fridge in the room , hotel is right on the big bypass, if you needed toilet paper you would have to take the empty on so they new what you wanted....Would not stay there again .... but they had friendly smiles :) And not to mention the very loud talking and mucking around late at night and early hours in the morning...couldn't get much rest or sleep

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UtsiktHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivelserHawaii Bali Bali - BadHawaii Bali Bali - ResepsjonHawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHawaii Bali Bali - MøteromHawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletHawaii Bali Bali - SvømmebassengHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A01