eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Utsikt Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivelser Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Bad Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Resepsjon Hawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Møterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Hawaii Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 471 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (471)
Sorter etter:
Nurul R. Par Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nur A. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. november 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Laurynas R. Reiste alene Lithuania, 19. november 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Kuntheary K. Par Cambodia, 1. november 2014
location not so good, room not so clean

easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
6,3
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Azamer K. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5
Linda A. Familie med store barn Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Was not happy

nothing
3,7
Only one spoke good english and understood us , No fridge in the room , hotel is right on the big bypass, if you needed toilet paper you would have to take the empty on so they new what you wanted....Would not stay there again .... but they had friendly smiles :) And not to mention the very loud talking and mucking around late at night and early hours in the morning...couldn't get much rest or sleep
Indi H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. juni 2014
very poor
2
i was really disappointed with this hotel, very poor hotel
Jane T. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Normal...normal..normal...

Normall normal.......
6
Normal
Imelda S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 8. mai 2014
For holidays

Location near the airport Breakfast is good Near the souvenirs store
6,3
Good services n location near with airport. The rooms is clean
Salim S. Reiste alene Australia, 26. april 2014
Nice hotel

Staff location cheap
8
Recommended for one night stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UtsiktHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivelserHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - BadHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - ResepsjonHawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - MøteromHawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletHawaii Bali Bali - SvømmebassengHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C01