Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Se rom

Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Utsikt Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivelser Hawaii Bali Bali - Bad Hawaii Bali Bali - Resepsjon Hawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hawaii Bali Bali - Møterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet Hawaii Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Kuta Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 495 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (495)
Sorter etter:
Irene J. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 29. oktober 2015
Handy location

Good shopping, close to airport, friendly staff
Average. We only stayed for a night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syuwoon T. Par Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
Too bad!
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael H. Gruppe Indonesia, 31. mai 2015
Not Interesting

Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fajrina S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. april 2015

Strategist location, clean and comfort
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzila M. Par Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
Nice room

Clean, staff helpful & good location.
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bianca M. Reiste alene Australia, 22. januar 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erwin H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 21. januar 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janny L. Gruppe United States of America, 31. desember 2014

food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nurul R. Par Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse

Se rom

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UtsiktHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivelserHawaii Bali Bali - BadHawaii Bali Bali - ResepsjonHawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHawaii Bali Bali - MøteromHawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletHawaii Bali Bali - SvømmebassengHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.