eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivelser Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Hage Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Hawaii Bali Bali - Butikker Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Nattklubb Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/salong Hawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/salong Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Hage Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Bad Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Resepsjon Hawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hawaii Bali Bali - Gjesterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Svømmebasseng Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/salong Hawaii Bali Bali - Møterom Hawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotellet
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 468 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (468)
Sorter etter:
Indi H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. juni 2014
very poor
2
i was really disappointed with this hotel, very poor hotel
Jane T. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Normal...normal..normal...

Normall normal.......
6
Normal
Imelda S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 8. mai 2014
For holidays

Location near the airport Breakfast is good Near the souvenirs store
6,3
Good services n location near with airport. The rooms is clean
Salim S. Reiste alene Australia, 26. april 2014
Nice hotel

Staff location cheap
8
Recommended for one night stay
Handoko S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. april 2014
good and value , avarate. good for bugget

good bugget rate, clean & comfortabel
9
Nice for New Hotel, close to airport and easy for fine transportation go or to airport. This hotel side with Balines shoping handycraf and sovenir. We can recomend for hoitel close with airport. For local food is very east for shoping and look verry much
Li H. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Comfortable, peaceful and convenience .

Genuine and Friendly staffs, clean and convenience . And definitely best value for money.
6
Oh M. Par Malaysia, 19. mars 2014
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7,3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!
Katsuhiko H. Reiste alene Japan, 19. mars 2014
location just near from airport .watch bad driver

locatio
5
Location is good specially close to airport.front staff is so friendly.but they do not have free downtown map.i got this from other hotel.also poor information about local transportation.like shuttle bus.
Yohan S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. februar 2014
its a valuable hotel in cheap price, so clean

cheap, clean, nice located
7,7
very common place, so close to airport n so close to kuta, sanur etc, n very easty to find with local transport
Valencia T. Par Indonesia, 14. februar 2014
Good hotel

Unique room, next to souvenir centre, nice bed
5,3
Everything was good and i could shop for souvenirs just next door

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivelserHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - HageHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - SvømmebassengHawaii Bali Bali - ButikkerHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - NattklubbHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/salongHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/salongHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - HageHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - BadHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - ResepsjonHawaii Bali Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHawaii Bali Bali - GjesteromHawaii Bali Bali - SvømmebassengHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/salongHawaii Bali Bali - MøteromHawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletHawaii Bali Bali - Inne i hotelletHawaii Bali Bali - UtsiktHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - SvømmebassengHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C01