eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bad Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 404 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (404)
Sorter etter:
Reed W. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Par Serbian, 16. februar 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 14. februar 2015
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Reiste alene Netherlands, 13. februar 2015
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good
Izwan E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. februar 2015
Warm and Friendly Budget Hotel

1.Staff
8
Larry F. Par Canada, 31. oktober 2014
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6,3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Afza N. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Location

Location, swimming pool, privacy
6,7
Good, Hidden Crib after tiring day for resting.
Nick S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. juli 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Reiste alene Australia, 9. mai 2014
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08