eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bad Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 415 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (415)
Sorter etter:
Robert C. Par Norway, 1. mars 2015
Ferie

Hyggelige folk som jobbet der. Romet var lite, men veldig rent
8,7
Hadde veldig fint
Husain J. Par Bahrain, 16. april 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. april 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Endro F. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. mars 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. mars 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Gruppe Netherlands, 1. mars 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Par Serbian, 16. februar 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GjesteromHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06