eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salong Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Heritage Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Heritage Hotel Manila - Dansesal Heritage Hotel Manila - Dansesal Heritage Hotel Manila - Dansesal Heritage Hotel Manila - Utsikt Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Heritage Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suiterom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suiterom Heritage Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Heritage Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Heritage Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Heritage Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Heritage Hotel Manila - Treningsrom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 450

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 5494 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (5494)
Sorter etter:
Stian F. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. januar 2014
dårlig service

ingen ting
4,3
booket feil dager 1 dag forseint og de i resepsjon kunne ikke gjøre om på selv om de hadde ledig rom ,
Ann-Eva L. Par Sweden, 27. mai 2013
Jätte dyrt en coca cola kostade 35 kr på hotellet.

Gymet poolen nära flygplats
5,7
Tråkig upplevelse fick betala jätte dyrt för att ha rummet några extra timmar (fullt pris)
Jan W. Reiste alene Norway, 8. desember 2011
sentralt hotel litt slitt

beliggenhet
7
Likte beliggenhet og service litt slitt hotell men ok. Kommer tilbake neste gang.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ikke forvent så mye litt slitt
Frithjof F. Reiste alene Norway, 4. mars 2010
Gd valuta for pengene

Rask og grei bestilling paa Agda. Bra hotell, fine rom og vennlig service
7,7
Absolutt en god opplevelse i forhold til prisen.Pene grene rom til den prisen. Meget vennlig personale i housekeeping og restaranter. Ok i resepsjon, men litt lang tid for utsjekking. Dette har jeg ogsaa opplevet her for. Bedre med tomt kjoleskap og godt med complimentary water. Hotel car til og flyplassen bra. Meget hyggelig sjaafor. Alt i alt et vellykket stop-over i Manila paa vei til Boracay.
Arata S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 18. september 2014
old hotel

location, view, price
7,7
Previously there was casino, but no more now. it moved to others. hotel is clean but a little old. location is near airport
Joan A. Par Australia, 18. september 2014
excellent

location staff friendlineas clean
8
comfortable
Constantine P. Par Australia, 17. september 2014
Heritage hotel review

Location,Room appointmentsand by far the best was the staff
8,7
The hotel is very well located and close to many of Manilas.attractions.The rooms are well appointed and comfortable.The most oustanding thing about the hotel is its staff.They are all friendly and courteous and go about their jobs in a very professional ..Overall a very pleasant stay at this Hotel
Retchel V. Familie med store barn United States of America, 17. september 2014
Improvements recommended for heritage hotel

Friendly staff, shuttle to Moa, great housekeeping staffs
6,3
It took almost 1 hr to get our dinner st the restaurant and staff kept passing down the questions and our request to other dinning staffs. Shuttle was so limited that we had no choice but spend time at Moa for we were concerned of our safety taking taxis. The shuttle schedule was not frequent. And airport shuttle was pricey and should be complimentary. The wifi was very weak in the room and getting new password all the time was a nuisance. Limited amount umbrella available to borrow and no raincoats. The hotel needs nmore shuttled to tourists locations, airport, and malls. The phone was out if service for many hours and we were not informed about it's malfunction.
Kenji A. Reiste alene Japan, 15. september 2014
Good and accomodating

Comvenience, spacious, accomodating
7,3
Good overall and relaxing
Anton W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. september 2014
Good hotel near Mall of Asia,clised by with NAIA

Hospitality
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ResepsjonHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salongHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - UtsiktHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengHeritage Hotel Manila - TreningsromHeritage Hotel Manila - TreningsromHeritage Hotel Manila - TreningsromHeritage Hotel Manila - OmgivelserHeritage Hotel Manila - OmgivelserHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - GolfbaneHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - ResepsjonHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08