Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salong Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Heritage Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Heritage Hotel Manila - Dansesal Heritage Hotel Manila - Dansesal Heritage Hotel Manila - Dansesal Heritage Hotel Manila - Utsikt Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Heritage Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suiterom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suiterom Heritage Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Heritage Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Heritage Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Heritage Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Heritage Hotel Manila - Treningsrom
Sted: Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 450
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 4913 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4913)
Stian F. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. januar 2014
dårlig service

ingen ting
4,3
booket feil dager 1 dag forseint og de i resepsjon kunne ikke gjøre om på selv om de hadde ledig rom ,
Ann-Eva L. Par Sweden, 27. mai 2013
Jätte dyrt en coca cola kostade 35 kr på hotellet.

Gymet poolen nära flygplats
5,7
Tråkig upplevelse fick betala jätte dyrt för att ha rummet några extra timmar (fullt pris)
Jan W. Reiste alene Norway, 8. desember 2011
sentralt hotel litt slitt

beliggenhet
7
Likte beliggenhet og service litt slitt hotell men ok. Kommer tilbake neste gang.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ikke forvent så mye litt slitt
Frithjof F. Reiste alene Norway, 4. mars 2010
Gd valuta for pengene

Rask og grei bestilling paa Agda. Bra hotell, fine rom og vennlig service
7,7
Absolutt en god opplevelse i forhold til prisen.Pene grene rom til den prisen. Meget vennlig personale i housekeeping og restaranter. Ok i resepsjon, men litt lang tid for utsjekking. Dette har jeg ogsaa opplevet her for. Bedre med tomt kjoleskap og godt med complimentary water. Hotel car til og flyplassen bra. Meget hyggelig sjaafor. Alt i alt et vellykket stop-over i Manila paa vei til Boracay.
Richard R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. april 2014
Stay away!!! It's nothing good to this hotel!

Nothing!!!
2,3
Nothing good experiences of our stay to this hotel, the staff are very rude and not so friendly,the faicilities are very old and dirty not good value for their rate. They keep us waiting for 6 hours for check-in. I will not recomended this hotel, pls. Stay away!!!
Alexander O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. april 2014
Fair only.

New pool, great location, near shopping malls and xhurches
6,3
I can rate my stay as fair only. Negative comments: Dirty Carpet, slow internet, rusty bathtub, defective key security readers especially in the elevator. We have to swipe our room card key for us to get it activated, sometimes it wont work, and we have to transfer to another elevator. Buffet breakfast is not that excellent, few choices and so-so food. Hallway going to the pool smells terrible and freaky ambiance.
Pia A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2014
The promo rate was well worth it!

Promo rate, attentive staff, nice location
8,7
I got the Holy Week promo rate but my expectations were leveled to the supposed 5-star rating that the hotel has. My kids (aged 11, 7 and 6) and I were not disappointed. The room was spacious; the pools were kid-friendly. With a few minor glitches like the bathtub drain wont open/close properly, but with the help of the maintenance guy, twas easily repaired. The housekeeping staff were fast and accommodating, too. The kids want to go back to Heritage.
Edward S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2014
Superbly amazing...

Centrally located, Easy access to transport, Attentive Staff
10
Excellent!
Gareth B. Par Australia, 17. april 2014
Nice clean room with friendly staff

Cleanliness, near to baclaran church, friendly staff
7,7
Very comfortable
Lih C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. april 2014
Run Down Hotel Not Worth 5 Stars

near airport, big room, nothing else
5,3
Its rated 5 stars in Agoda. Definitely one of the msot luxurious hotel in Manila in the 1980s when it was named Regent Hotel. It's a hotel full of history and you could google for more info. The bed was sinking and while it's easy to move to other parts of the city especially Mall of Asia and casino with taxi, nothing within walking distance. Especially night time you won't wanna explore on foot. Overall, i found that Manila hotels in general over priced for what the city could offer. Very doubtful the government's ambition on tourism with their infrastructure and price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ResepsjonHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salongHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - UtsiktHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengHeritage Hotel Manila - TreningsromHeritage Hotel Manila - TreningsromHeritage Hotel Manila - TreningsromHeritage Hotel Manila - OmgivelserHeritage Hotel Manila - OmgivelserHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - GolfbaneHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - ResepsjonHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04