eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salong Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Heritage Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Heritage Hotel Manila - Dansesal Heritage Hotel Manila - Dansesal Heritage Hotel Manila - Dansesal Heritage Hotel Manila - Utsikt Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Heritage Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suiterom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suiterom Heritage Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Heritage Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Heritage Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Heritage Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Heritage Hotel Manila - Treningsrom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 450

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 5329 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (5329)
Sorter etter:
Stian F. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. januar 2014
dårlig service

ingen ting
4,3
booket feil dager 1 dag forseint og de i resepsjon kunne ikke gjøre om på selv om de hadde ledig rom ,
Ann-Eva L. Par Sweden, 27. mai 2013
Jätte dyrt en coca cola kostade 35 kr på hotellet.

Gymet poolen nära flygplats
5,7
Tråkig upplevelse fick betala jätte dyrt för att ha rummet några extra timmar (fullt pris)
Jan W. Reiste alene Norway, 8. desember 2011
sentralt hotel litt slitt

beliggenhet
7
Likte beliggenhet og service litt slitt hotell men ok. Kommer tilbake neste gang.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Ikke forvent så mye litt slitt
Frithjof F. Reiste alene Norway, 4. mars 2010
Gd valuta for pengene

Rask og grei bestilling paa Agda. Bra hotell, fine rom og vennlig service
7,7
Absolutt en god opplevelse i forhold til prisen.Pene grene rom til den prisen. Meget vennlig personale i housekeeping og restaranter. Ok i resepsjon, men litt lang tid for utsjekking. Dette har jeg ogsaa opplevet her for. Bedre med tomt kjoleskap og godt med complimentary water. Hotel car til og flyplassen bra. Meget hyggelig sjaafor. Alt i alt et vellykket stop-over i Manila paa vei til Boracay.
Hussain M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. august 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5,7
SIMPLY NICE
Susan L. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 17. august 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8,7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Dheeraj S. Foretningsreisende India, 16. august 2014
Love this place so much

Location, Food and Very Courteous Staff
10
It was so good that i didnt change my hotels when i had to check out but i extended it again. the location is to die for in Manila.
Madonna C. Par New Zealand, 15. august 2014
Nice location

Location is near to the airport, restaurants and shopping mall (Mall of Asia), attentive staff and wide variety of breakfast food
7,7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great because it is close to the airport. There are restaurants around the hotel and it is also very close to the Mall of Asia. The staff were very helpful especially the I.T. personnel and the attendant who called a taxi for us. There is wide variety of food to choose from for breakfast. The room was a good standard-sized room. The only negative that I saw was that the curtain was a bit dirty as we can still see the stain on it and carpet was nearly worn out. But overall, we had a nice stay in the hotel.
Gianni Z. Reiste alene Italy, 14. august 2014
Warning: no mangoes during mango season!

Value, Value and Location
5
I stay here routinely during my trips to Manila. The hotel has always been OK and a good value. But this time I have various complaints. In the past it was the closure of the swimming pool,this time around the men's spa and sauna went female-only due to retiling of the separate female spa. Then the mango juice at the breakfast buffet is heavily watered and does not taste fresh. Then there were no mangoes available in the breakfast buffet, even if it is mango season in the Philippines!
Dheeraj S. Foretningsreisende India, 14. august 2014
A home away from home

Location, Food and Good Staff
10
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel to stay in, the checkin was smooth and very quick, the hotel wifi very strong and the buffet breakfast was very good though it was mostly Filipino and American stuff but they should have more of international cuisine. I am always gonna be staying here..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ResepsjonHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salongHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - UtsiktHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengHeritage Hotel Manila - TreningsromHeritage Hotel Manila - TreningsromHeritage Hotel Manila - TreningsromHeritage Hotel Manila - OmgivelserHeritage Hotel Manila - OmgivelserHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - DansesalHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - GolfbaneHeritage Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - GjesteromHeritage Hotel Manila - ResepsjonHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteromHeritage Hotel Manila - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04