eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Resepsjon High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fasiliteter High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Treningsrom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Treningsrom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Område Rungkut Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 674 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (674)
Sorter etter:
Erika A. Par Indonesia, 8. oktober 2014
Cheap apartment, near campus

Best city view, cheap hotel, comfort to stay
8
Good place with good city view, good swimming pool, cheap price, near campus of Petra, near campus of ATKP
Erni N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. september 2014
when you looking for budget hotel in Surabaya

clean, large room, taxi 24 hour
7,7
it's always nice to stay there
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 26. september 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location Close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Erwyn H. Par Indonesia, 18. september 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment

Bad
7
1 night
Ririen H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. september 2014
breakfast bad because only 1menu

large room with kitchen and conmfort bed
6
Good enough
Thuy N. Reiste alene Vietnam, 13. september 2014
Dirty bathroom. Big room. Convenient

Big room size. Good for money. Nice staff
6
Desillia W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. september 2014
very clean and recomanded hotel to stay

the room is very clean, the employee is very helpful, not far away from the airport
10
Im enjoying stay in this hotel, not far away from the airport, very recomended hotel to stay if you in surabaya
Suratmo S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. august 2014
average
5,3
the breakfast was awfull. nothing spesial when stayed
Hanny C. Par Indonesia, 30. august 2014
Very Poor Breakfast

Friendly Staff
5,3
It was located besides Petra university, and near the coffe shop area. We were stayed for 4days 3nights, in Family size with 2 bedroom, the view was good (to Petra University). Aircond and the cleaness is good, but not for breakfast. Very terrible.
Radhika P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. august 2014
really good

clean, cheap n comfort
10
with agoda

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ResepsjonHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B02