Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60236 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Resepsjon High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fasiliteter High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Treningsrom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Treningsrom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Svømmebasseng High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Omgivelser High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby
Område Rungkut Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 657 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (657)
Sorter etter:
Kuwera P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
Overated for 3 stars

Swiming pool, room space.
3
No towel and tissue when we arrived The lady receptionist is not very helpfull, not a all. I think the picture should be renewed since it is totally out of date (not represent the reality)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuwera P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
So so

Swiming pool ok, studio room big size.
3,7
Will find other comparison, reception not that polite as expected, photo need tp be updated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. desember 2015
Spacious and comfortable room

Big space in the room.
6,3
Comfortable to rest and sleep. The cafe is expensive. Taxis are easily accessable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nizar N. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. mai 2015
good apartement

near city, cheap , big room
6
highpoint near petra university and also jalan ahmad yani, this hotel have big room diferrent with ussually
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine C. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. april 2015
Service Apartment with Nice Room

The higher you pay, the lower you get the facilities
6
We are a business person who rent this Service Apartment for working. Before we booked trough agoda, we are very clear about the facilities offered, especially wifi access is very important for us to work. However, this facilities listed in agoda is very contrary to the facilities available. Staff is very untrained. We parking our car in basement. When we leave our hotel, our car get charged.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanchez J. Gruppe United States of America, 27. mars 2015
Love

Location, value, space
7,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 7. mars 2015
Good price

Price, Location near Ubaya, Many choices of food court inside the apartement
7,7
Dirty Pool, Large room for that price but lack of decoration. Bathroom seems old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erni N. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. mars 2015
Bad experiment with this place

location and have taxi pool of blue bird
3,3
Verry bad experiment, the staff not profesional handling my complain. Before i always stay here when i'm visit Surabaya but no no no it's the last. It's so weird with their concept with room only type, hufft
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faizal R. Par Indonesia, 2. mars 2015
enjoy stay here

room is enjoy and not noise
6,3
enjoy when stay here, thank for newhotelus who was accompany
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdulaziz F. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 6. januar 2015
Good Apartment

big room, quit and cheap
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ResepsjonHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SvømmebassengHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OmgivelserHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SvømmebassengHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KjøkkenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BadHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - MøteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ResepsjonHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KjøkkenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KjøkkenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02