Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Svømmebasseng High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Svømmebasseng High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inngang High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Treningsrom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Treningsrom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Svømmebasseng High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Restaurant
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Treningsrom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Omgivelser High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inngang High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Resepsjon High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Svømmebasseng High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Treningsrom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Svømmebasseng High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Spa High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Rungkut Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 611 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (611)
Livina S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. april 2014
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Par Australia, 22. februar 2014
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. februar 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. februar 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Reiste alene Indonesia, 27. januar 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. januar 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. januar 2014
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3,7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. Par Indonesia, 4. januar 2014
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2014
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7,3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay
Fandi P. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. januar 2014
Room is big enough for few people

Big room, nice view, clean
7,7
We held a new year party last time. It was a nice room, big enough, and very quiet with nice view and big windows.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SvømmebassengHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SvømmebassengHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InngangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SvømmebassengHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OmgivelserHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InngangHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ResepsjonHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SvømmebassengHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SvømmebassengHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SpaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07