eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gjesterom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Resepsjon High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fasiliteter High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Treningsrom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotellet High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Treningsrom High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Område Rungkut Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 644 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (644)
Sorter etter:
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2,7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. juni 2014
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6,7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Hendy K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Liem W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Trias R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. juni 2014
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. juni 2014
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5,3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. juni 2014
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7,7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. juni 2014
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5,7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big
Christina K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. mai 2014
cheap

cheap, near shops, near airport
5,7
the room is big enough. the air conditioner didn;t work so very hot at night. the price is cheap

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ResepsjonHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C06