Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60236

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 696 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (696)
Sorter etter:
Hendy B. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. april 2016
Everything is good
6,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nurul R. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Not bad
5,3
Not bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yohanes D. Par Indonesia, 8. april 2016
good service
6,7
good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raka W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. mars 2016
Can't be considered as hotel!

Spacious Room, Large bed, Kitchen provided
5,3
This is a bad hotel for us as a bussiness traveller. We stayed here for a week and it couldve been worse. When I came to have early check in the reception told us that it is unable to provide me early check in, then i asked them whether i could be given extra charge to do that and they agreed, but the staffs were really unhelpfull they do the check in process so long. Moreover when i entered the room, the wall is dusty and broken, the bed linen was dirty so I called the housekeeping to change it, air conditioner didnt work well and make tge room hot, trashes in the balcony were something unpleasant, the bathroom is old, shower sometimes sprouted too hot watter accidentally, the phone was not working so I should go downstairs if I need something. this freakin hotel cannot be considered a 3 star hotel!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincentius I. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. februar 2016
bad
1,3
Bad staff and service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chumphol A. Gruppe Thailand, 14. februar 2016
Good hotel
5
Staff are good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuwera P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
Overated for 3 stars

Swiming pool, room space.
3
No towel and tissue when we arrived The lady receptionist is not very helpfull, not a all. I think the picture should be renewed since it is totally out of date (not represent the reality)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuwera P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
So so

Swiming pool ok, studio room big size.
3,7
Will find other comparison, reception not that polite as expected, photo need tp be updated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. desember 2015
Spacious and comfortable room

Big space in the room.
6,3
Comfortable to rest and sleep. The cafe is expensive. Taxis are easily accessable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim X. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. oktober 2015
as expected in this price range
4
as expected in this price range
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ResepsjonHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SvømmebassengHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OmgivelserHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SvømmebassengHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KjøkkenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BadHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FasiliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - MøteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ResepsjonHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GjesteromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KjøkkenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KjøkkenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - TreningsromHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Inne i hotelletHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08