Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 601

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 134 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (134)
Carl L. Par Norway, 18. desember 2013
Morsomme og flotte julemarkeder.

Sentralt, fine omgivelser og fint rom.
9,3
Kan anbefales, bare gode opplevelser. Nærheten til de fleste attraksjoner, gjorde at vi gikk mye til fotts, samt at vi kunne ta undergrunnen rett til døren. Vi fikk noen fine dager før jul. kr. 200,- for frokost på hotellet var kanskje noe i overkant.
Peter W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. april 2014
One of the best locations in Berlin!

Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
9,3
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Mun Y. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2014
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7,3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. Par Australia, 28. desember 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. Par United Kingdom, 23. desember 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. Par United Kingdom, 3. november 2013
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9,3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. Foretningsreisende Germany, 27. oktober 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8,3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. Par Canada, 5. oktober 2013
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8,3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. Gruppe Singapore, 2. oktober 2013
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9,7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. Par Singapore, 30. august 2013
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05