Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 601

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 182
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (182)
Sorter etter:
Carl L. Par Norway, 18. desember 2013
Morsomme og flotte julemarkeder.

Sentralt, fine omgivelser og fint rom.
9,3
Kan anbefales, bare gode opplevelser. Nærheten til de fleste attraksjoner, gjorde at vi gikk mye til fotts, samt at vi kunne ta undergrunnen rett til døren. Vi fikk noen fine dager før jul. kr. 200,- for frokost på hotellet var kanskje noe i overkant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rochelle S. Par Philippines, 14. august 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8,7
Just in front is the stadtmitte train. near a mall and other shops. friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antoine G. Reiste alene Lebanon, 21. juli 2015
Good hotel and value for Money

price location cleanliness
9
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Atul S. Par India, 21. juni 2015
Very old furniture

Food , service,
9
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John B. Par United States of America, 18. juni 2015
Berlin

Location-Location-Location
9,7
Could not have been better
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yick H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
a very good hotel

the location, the room and the staffs
8,3
excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Songsorn J. Gruppe Thailand, 2. juni 2015
Best location ever

Location, Transportation, and view
8
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chayin C. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. mai 2015
Poor Reception Staff, but otherwise great

location, comfort, clean
8
Checkin process is a bit underwhelming, staff don't seems to care much, hardly smile, no friendly talk whatsoever. In addition, they weren't fluent in English. No welcome drink or anything of sort offered which is disappointing for a 5 star hotel. The phone in the room was also broken I couldn't reach room service and have to come down to the lobby to order food, no replacement was offered so I stop bothered further with hotel service. Other than these disappointments, you get what you expected from Hilton, central location with good view, clean and comfort room, spacious bathroom with good products. Once i can reached the room service, the staff was great. Took great care in setting up the table for dinner and was very friendly offering tips about Berlin. So if all the staff could be that way it would be perfect.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cornelis J. Par Netherlands, 3. mai 2015
great hotel

recetion, rooms and location
10
perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ye M. Par China, 23. mars 2015
Extremely convenient location , clean rooms

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
Very comfortable, will recommend to friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - FasiliteterHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - StrandHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - DansesalHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - OmgivelserHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04