eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 601

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 151 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (151)
Sorter etter:
Carl L. Par Norway, 18. desember 2013
Morsomme og flotte julemarkeder.

Sentralt, fine omgivelser og fint rom.
9,3
Kan anbefales, bare gode opplevelser. Nærheten til de fleste attraksjoner, gjorde at vi gikk mye til fotts, samt at vi kunne ta undergrunnen rett til døren. Vi fikk noen fine dager før jul. kr. 200,- for frokost på hotellet var kanskje noe i overkant.
Philip R. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 29. august 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 29. august 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Jose P. Par Mexico, 25. august 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Par Estonia, 16. august 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9,7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. Par United Kingdom, 29. juli 2014
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8,7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.
Jennifer R. Par Australia, 11. juli 2014
Location

Location in area close to many sights, good restaurants and underground access.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite its chain feel. Very busy front desk especially when tour groups arrive - worth paying the extra for executive club access. In fact this personalised the hotel for us and we thank Lisa and Michele for being so helpful.
Josie S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 12. juni 2014
Very great location for both business and travel.

Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
10
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
Hannah O. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. juni 2014
A pleasant stay at a world-class hotel

central location, beautiful rooms & complimentary internet
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Berlin Hotel, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is superbly located in the heart of Mitte, in the centre of Berlin. It was very close to the subway and lots of attractions, including Gendarmenmarkt Square which was right opposite the hotel.
David E. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. mai 2014
Great hotel and nice location

Great hotel with nice location.
8
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02