Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Omgivelser Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 601

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 175 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (175)
Sorter etter:
Carl L. Par Norway, 18. desember 2013
Morsomme og flotte julemarkeder.

Sentralt, fine omgivelser og fint rom.
9,3
Kan anbefales, bare gode opplevelser. Nærheten til de fleste attraksjoner, gjorde at vi gikk mye til fotts, samt at vi kunne ta undergrunnen rett til døren. Vi fikk noen fine dager før jul. kr. 200,- for frokost på hotellet var kanskje noe i overkant.
Chayin C. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. mai 2015
Poor Reception Staff, but otherwise great

location, comfort, clean
8
Checkin process is a bit underwhelming, staff don't seems to care much, hardly smile, no friendly talk whatsoever. In addition, they weren't fluent in English. No welcome drink or anything of sort offered which is disappointing for a 5 star hotel. The phone in the room was also broken I couldn't reach room service and have to come down to the lobby to order food, no replacement was offered so I stop bothered further with hotel service. Other than these disappointments, you get what you expected from Hilton, central location with good view, clean and comfort room, spacious bathroom with good products. Once i can reached the room service, the staff was great. Took great care in setting up the table for dinner and was very friendly offering tips about Berlin. So if all the staff could be that way it would be perfect.
Cornelis J. Par Netherlands, 3. mai 2015
great hotel

recetion, rooms and location
10
perfect
Ye M. Par China, 23. mars 2015
Extremely convenient location , clean rooms

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
Very comfortable, will recommend to friends
Joshua R. Foretningsreisende Israel, 3. mars 2015
Bad hotel
3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Arya S. Par Indonesia, 28. desember 2014
Good location with warm staffs

The hotel properties, specially the lobby, was perfect with good staff politeness and responsiveness. Eventhou the bathroom is a bit smell
7
Great and might visit again next time
Syed F. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. desember 2014
X'mas in Berlin

Location
7,3
Kingston H. Par United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2014
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8,7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 25. september 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7,7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Tim S. Reiste alene Australia, 3. september 2014
Great central location in Berlin

Location, Staff, Bed
9,3
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - OmgivelserHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


AM-AGWEB-4D03