eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 601

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 143 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (143)
Sorter etter:
Carl L. Par Norway, 18. desember 2013
Morsomme og flotte julemarkeder.

Sentralt, fine omgivelser og fint rom.
9,3
Kan anbefales, bare gode opplevelser. Nærheten til de fleste attraksjoner, gjorde at vi gikk mye til fotts, samt at vi kunne ta undergrunnen rett til døren. Vi fikk noen fine dager før jul. kr. 200,- for frokost på hotellet var kanskje noe i overkant.
Josie S. Gruppe United States of America, 12. juni 2014
Very great location for both business and travel.

Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
10
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
Hannah O. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. juni 2014
A pleasant stay at a world-class hotel

central location, beautiful rooms & complimentary internet
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Berlin Hotel, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is superbly located in the heart of Mitte, in the centre of Berlin. It was very close to the subway and lots of attractions, including Gendarmenmarkt Square which was right opposite the hotel.
David E. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. mai 2014
Great hotel and nice location

Great hotel with nice location.
8
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.
Fiona W. Par United Kingdom, 18. mai 2014
A great, slickly run hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
9
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.
Wolfgang H. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 27. april 2014
Great value for money

Clean, Attentive Service, Good Breakfast.
8,7
Avoid the lower floors as there may be some music in the ground floor bar. Otherwise a perfect stay.
Peter W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. april 2014
One of the best locations in Berlin!

Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
9,3
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Mun Y. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2014
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7,3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. Par Australia, 28. desember 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. Par United Kingdom, 23. desember 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01