Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsjon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Direktørsalong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Direktørsalong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Tumon Bay Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 324 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (324)
Brenda W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 7. mars 2014
Inadequate WiFi

Close to the airport, central location, on the beach.
7,3
This hotel has a great view and offers spa amenities. However, there was no internet service to my room for 3 of the 4 days that I was there. This was a significant inconvenience as I was in Guam for business, and it resulted in my spending quite a few hours in the hotel lobby, which was the only WiFi connection available.
Dasarom J. Gruppe South Korea, 24. februar 2014
best place for couples

private beach, good pools and clean rooms
7,3
Rooms are clean and staffs are also kind. If you are looking for a hotel for good location I don't recommend Hilton, but if you are looking for a quiet and beautiful place then this is the best one. The beach is so beautiful and warm which takes just 2 minutes to get from my room. Breakfast is not so nice but you can get other snacks from the cafe at the hotel including dessert.
Lauro M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. januar 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Pool, beach access and food
9,7
Chan S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. januar 2014
Relax, ocean, clean

Ocean-view, comfortable, affordable international hotel
8,7
The ocean-view is very nice. Breakfast is fine. Saw lots of fish in the beach.
Wing L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. desember 2013
nice stay

nice restaurant, quick access to the beautiful beach, sea view room
9
clean, nice, comfortable hotel. but a little bit remote from the shopping mall, need to rely on the shuttle bus. free DFS shuttle always not on schedule, if you want to fully utilize your stay, it's better to buy the shuttle day pass.
Kiyeon H. Par South Korea, 6. desember 2013
Excellent

location, easy parking, nice infinity pool
8
Hilton Guam Resort and Spa has gret location, easy parking, nice infinity pool for couples during the stay.
Laren S. Par Philippines, 30. november 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location; accessibility ; good staff
7,3
Our stay in this hotel was good. They had good staff. The food at the lobby was great especially the drinks. The restaurant was clean and they have very choices of foods. They have shops at the lobby. It is easily accessible to the nearby shopping malls. The dfs shuttle bus pass in this hotel. But the pool services was quiet poor.
Tung C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 13. november 2013
A relax place to stay

Comprehensive arrangement with shops and cafe providing essentials. Different pools include infinity pool view. Every staffs are friendly to guests
7,7
Relax experience in Hilton and relatively good buffet breakfast. However, the Kids paradise is old and provided not enough toys. The location is a bit far from the main area.
Levi M. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. november 2013
Very relaxing.

Peaceful, Fun and Entertaining
8,7
The room was very comfortable with amazing views of Tumon Bay. I liked that it had separate shower and bath. I only booked for one night and had no problem extending my stay for one more additional night. Mini-bar lacked in selection, never the less, the was an ABC store downstairs by the lobby and everything seemed to be fairly priced. I took in the Island show with a few friends that featured an all inclusive buffet at the Tree Bar, a must see if it's your first time to Guam. Best nights rest I've had in a long time and a great breakfast buffet with a good variety of foods to choose from. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Lelie U. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. november 2013
Very pleasant and wonderful experience.

Clean; friendly staff; beach.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay . Hotel provided everything that guests need. I would choose Hilton Guam Resort & Spa when I come visit again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ForretningssenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarneklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04