Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dansesal Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivelser Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikke Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikke Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dansesal Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dansesal Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Møterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dansesal Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bad
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 646

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 561 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (561)
Sorter etter:
Zhang Y. Par China, 21. januar 2016
Good stay

Nice view, good food, help staff
7,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhang Y. Par China, 20. januar 2016
Good

Good food, helpful staff, nice view
7
Satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joyce R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. desember 2015
Perfect for a holiday getaway.

Ocean view, vast land, Orchid Suite at Tasi Club
8,3
Perfect! In the beginning we were given a room that didn't fit our paid booking. The staff on duty was able to make up for the online misrepresentations by upgrading us to a category higher than our original booking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tien C. Par Taiwan, 16. desember 2015
The localtion is not good, beach not good

Hardware is good
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelo C. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. desember 2015
All around good stay

Service comfort location
9,3
It was excellent. The ballroom and ocean side room had beautiful views of the beach. The room was very clean and well maintained. It was all I needed and more. We held a function at The Gallery Ballroom which is nice quaint location that feels more intimate. Check-in and check out was a breeze and the local wifi connection was fast and reliable for general use. I look forward to future stays.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. desember 2015
Great Experience

Friendly and Accomodating Staffs, excellent rooms and value for money
9,3
We had the best vacation in Guam because of the our 6day stay in Hilton!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai H. Par Hong Kong, 24. november 2015
Good for beach

swimming, beach and comfortable
7,7
good service and good place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jinmi C. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 25. oktober 2015
good

ice service, good pool, good
7,7
so good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jong G. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 8. oktober 2015
good

location, pool, room condition
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg B. Forretningsreisende Australia, 2. oktober 2015
Great view

Great view, plenty of parking, nice grounds
7,3
Stayed in Tasi Club, property is dated but serviceable. My pet hate at Hilton, in-room wifi costs extra. Lovely view from balcony, decent Asian style breakfast in club.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - UtsiktHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ForretningssenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - UtsiktHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarneklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarneklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarneklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarneklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06