eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsjon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Direktørsalong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Direktørsalong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Forretningssenter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Barneklubb Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Treningsrom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Direktørsalong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 413 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (413)
Sorter etter:
Norman S. Par United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Par Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Par Canada, 6. september 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Foretningsreisende Norway, 31. august 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. august 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Par Taiwan, 21. august 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Par China, 1. august 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ForretningssenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarneklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02