Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dansesal Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Møterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dansesal Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasse
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dansesal Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Treningsrom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Forretningssenter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsikt Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fasiliteter
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 646

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 518
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (518)
Sorter etter:
Soowon C. Par South Korea, 21. august 2015
If you rent a car, this hotel will be the best.

Beach, view, clean room
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John R. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. august 2015
Good Service for English Speakers only..

Location, Food and Amenities
7
Upon arrival I checked into my room but found the room to be dirty. It was like it was skipped over for cleaning. I had to wait a day to get another room because none were available. The other issue is that they only had one person who spoke Korean and she worked the night shift. Considering that Guam is an International destination, one would presume that they have native speakers for different countries. Unfortunately, they did not so I don't see how they would consider themselves a 5 Star hotel. I have stayed a 5 Star hotels and they usually have several people who can speak other languages. This hotel is a big FAIL in that category.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jong W. Par South Korea, 26. juli 2015
Maybe it's typical Guam Hotel

Great view, Fantastic sea, well-trained staff
8,3
It maybe the common Guam style hotel. Clean but classical. But great ocean view. And really close to shopping center and Airport, restaurant. I know a lot of hotels in Guam are same condition. I'll give 4-stars of 5 to this Hilton Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bastian B. Par Germany, 1. juli 2015
Not 5 Star

People, service
5,3
Location of the hotel is ok, a bit off from the main strip with shopping and restaurants but easy to get to via shuttle. Food and beverage at the hotel is reasonably priced and the quality ok. Decent value for money. The hotel is very aged, needs a renovation urgently. The hardware is definitely not 5 star. Lots of rust, paint cracking, etc. A 3 star hotel in Thailand has better hardware than this Hilton. Sun loungers not comfortable, umbrellas can not be moved at the pool. Rooms ok but look like from 70's. on a positive note, overall the staff is very nice and friendly, especially front desk and also pool restaurant. The pool attendants and lifeguards however seem to be there more for their own fun and enjoyment than serving the guest, they are not very attentive, extremely casual and not attentive. If I went back to Guam I would try another hotel, no reason to go back to the Hilton.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khampannha K. Par United States of America, 1. juni 2015
Staff was excellent! No beach front.

The staff was very attentive and helpful. Hotel was clean. Wifi in the lobby.
7,7
Our overall stay was good. Wifi in your room is extra charge. Brochure said Internet LAN cable provided, but when asked they don't have them. Hotel is old, but updated and room was clean. Location is somewhat secluded. Not in walking distance (15min) of much, but shuttles are available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 13. april 2015
Pretty Good

Staff, cleanliness and location
7,7
Staff is nice, they always keep their smile. It locates at the end of Tumon bay, enough private and convenience to visit the main street and shopping mall. Room is little bit old but it is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 13. april 2015
Pretty Good

Staff, cleanliness and location
7,7
Staff is nice, they always keep their smile. It locates at the end of Tumon bay, enough private and convenience to visit the main street and shopping mall. Room is little bit old but it is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 13. april 2015
Pretty Good

Staff, cleanliness and location
7,7
Staff is nice, they always keep their smile. It locates at the end of Tumon bay, enough private and convenience to visit the main street and shopping mall. Room is little bit old but it is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 13. april 2015
Pretty Good

Staff, cleanliness and location
7,7
Staff is nice, they always keep their smile. It locates at the end of Tumon bay, enough private and convenience to visit the main street and shopping mall. Room is little bit old but it is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary D. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 11. april 2015
Has potential

View, Location, Friendly Front desk staff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terasseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ForretningssenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - UtsiktHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DansesalHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05