eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsjon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Direktørsalong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Direktørsalong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Forretningssenter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Barneklubb Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Treningsrom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Direktørsalong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 402 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (402)
Sorter etter:
Rick R. Par Canada, 6. september 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Foretningsreisende Norway, 31. august 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. august 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Par Taiwan, 21. august 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Par China, 1. august 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 20. juli 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 16. juli 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Småbarnsfamilie China, 16. juli 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Gruppe Canada, 12. juli 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ForretningssenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarneklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01