Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bad Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsjon
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Direktørsalong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Direktørsalong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salong Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Forretningssenter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Barneklubb Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Treningsrom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Svømmebasseng
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 363 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (363)
Sorter etter:
Yu-Chen W. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 20. juli 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Peggy P. Gruppe Canada, 12. juli 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Gruppe South Korea, 8. juni 2014
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Par Hong Kong, 5. juni 2014
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Par Australia, 29. mai 2014
love it everytime.

location location location
7,7
Just Right....
Leung W. Par Hong Kong, 23. mai 2014
nice place, sunshine

comfortable, good view, clean
8
comfortable, good view, clean
Leung W. Par Hong Kong, 21. mai 2014
Good service

comfortable and clean
8
comfortable, good service
John R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. mai 2014
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8,7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)
Seaira L. Par South Korea, 11. mai 2014
OH!! If you with sweetheart, GO HERE~~!

SPA, NICE SWIMMING POOL, NIGHT VIEW
10
I cant take my eyes of night view at the swimming pool!! If I go again, I totally stay here all time!
Mang T. Par Hong Kong, 26. april 2014
nice hotel but not the best among 5 stars

nice lobby, comfortable room & nice environment
7,7
The hotel is beautiful and has a nice environment. The room is comfortable and has partial sea view. However it's a bit inconvenient to walk outside and there is no private beach with lots of activities. There is no free wifi and broadband in the room either.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/kaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ForretningssenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BarneklubbHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - TreningsromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - DirektørsalongHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01