Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2160 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2160)
Sorter etter:
Patcharee S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 18. januar 2016
Good hotel good location

Good hotel good location
8,3
Good hotel good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sim Y. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 8. januar 2016
clean and comfortable

clean,comfortable and friendly staff
8
very relaxing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Han S. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. januar 2016
Good Location but no future

Nice Bed, Good Location, Helpful Staff
5
My stay in the hotel is satisfying given the nature of my visit to relax and move around by myself. The hotel is at a good location near huai khwang MRT and night market. I have stayed at palazzo and park hotel but choose to try Hip Hotel this time. This hotel also does not provide wifi like palazzo (Park residence hotel provide free wifi). Maybe still trying to make some miserable money out of poor guest who need to use the internet during travel. Feeling disappointed, I choose not to buy any internet connection after all and choose to use the slower sim card to surf during my stay. In term of room size, they have a slightly bigger room compare to palazzo but much much bigger compare to park residence hotel. I didn't try any food in the hotel so I will not comment on it. Overall if you just need a clean hotel to sleep and put your stuff for a few nights as you explore Bangkok, you can give this hotel a try.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Low C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 2. januar 2016
nice hotel

good food . night shopping . massage
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David Y. Par Singapore, 2. januar 2016
Lots of broken things in Hip hotel
3
Had to change room again due to noisy aircon! After being given a new room at top floor, the water pressure in the bathroom keeps changing between high and low so there was no way to wash or bathe properly during our entire stay! Suggestion to all travellers - skip this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Looi S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. desember 2015
Getting Popular For Tourist From China

Location, easy access to highway, easy to find food
6,3
Overall is good. Has been here few times.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason Y. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. desember 2015
No
4
No complementary internet is very bad. Not good for business
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dunstan S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. november 2015
Good location and good value

Location, Value for money and freindliness
7,7
Excellent, not a problem except the hotel could be better maintained
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong C. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. november 2015
clean hotel

clean quiet n friendly staff
8,3
Quiet environment n helpful staff to guide u around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edmnd W. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. november 2015
Good locatipn for nightlife

Location, food, massage
9,7
Got upgraded to a spa room due to no rooms available for me. Big rooms, big beds. Bellboy was very friendly. Everytime he sees a customer, he will always greet them.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03