Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område Ratchadaphisek Antall rom: 175

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2092 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2092)
Sorter etter:
Shee L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. mai 2015
the rooms is so dirty, it is full of bugs.

nothing.
2
I book the rooms is not what I wanted. I checked with the staffs, And the room is full of dirty bugs, cockroach and rat running above Inside our ceiling. I will not stay here for my next trip to Bangkok.
Hui H. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. mai 2015
value

the staff is very nice all of them
9,7
Chan C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. mai 2015
Room looked much older than the photos...

price, price, price
4,3
Kian S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Such a good hotel

Convenient, Nice and Clean
8
Mark O. Reiste alene Australia, 5. april 2015
nice basic hotel

not far from huai kwang station which made it reasonably convenient
7,7
Comfortable stay, but far from a lot of things (huai kwang)
Kwok X. Par Singapore, 31. mars 2015
Location and worth the money

Cleaniness Staff efficiency Location
8
Been a frequent guest of this hotel. Got a free upgrade to spa room recently, what w nice gesture. Definitely will continue staying there !
Desmond Y. Gruppe Singapore, 31. mars 2015
Good experience

Location was still convenient, Staff was friendly, Overall of hotel was good.
9,3
Randall L. Gruppe Singapore, 22. mars 2015
good location and value for money

comfortable, value for money, decent location
7,3
Shinji K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 17. mars 2015
sister hotel of Palazzo

location, price, fried rice
7,7
Although this is very similar with Palazzo hotel as a sister hotel but less Chinese tourists and thus less noise. For non-Chinese this might be better than Palazzo even a little far (+100 m) from the subway station.
Teck J. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. mars 2015
Just good enough to get through the night

Nothing much to shout about except its fine location
5,7
Second stay in this hotel and it's more disappointing than my last stay. No face towel provided except bath towel. Despite two requests to change room due to noisy air conditioner, I was brushed off with a ''all rooms are full!'' reply by a front desk staff without even checking with the cleaning staff. Few customers were leaving their rooms with luggages. I felt no effort was made to provide for the stay of the guests.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04