eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hip Hotel Bangkok

111/1 Soi Niam-Utit, Dindeang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom
Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fasiliteter Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bad Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gjesterom
Område Ratchadaphisek Antall rom: 175

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1946 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1946)
Sorter etter:
Nicholas H. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Ok

Cheap
6
Ok and affordable location convenient :)))))))))))))
Li L. Par Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Value for money

The room is clean,near the night market and mrt
6,7
I been staying in this hotel for more than 10 times,its like a home to me at bkk..i feel comfortable staying there and will always stay there whenever i go bkk unless the rate increase
Melvin T. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. juli 2014
Good Location

Value for money and ideally located for nearby nightlife
8,7
Excellent
Shean L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. juli 2014
Value for money hotel

Locatoin, value for money, big spacious room
7,7
Tan B. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. juli 2014
ok

comfort, clean and staff friendly
7,3
Jimmy S. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. juli 2014
good and affordable hotel

spacious, clean, affordable
7
overall a good experience hotel with that rate. A little upset as the hotel don provide free wifi service.
Kah C. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. juli 2014
Good and nice hotel

Clean rooms n lovely design
9,7
I believe this I the best budget hotel I ever stay in Bangkok.
Alan C. Par Singapore, 2. juli 2014
Hotel staffs service has deteriorated

Simply nohtng
4,3
This is my 4th stay in Hip Hotel. The service has deteriorated by miles. Room maintenance is bad and with bad odour. The price is not relevant to the standard they are offering. I am not coming back and probably not recommending any friends to stay.
Siau M. Par Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
comfortable stay

Comfortable and near to 7eleven
6
Comfortable stay.
Wei P. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Nice location

Location, comfort & value for money
7
Nice room, good location with foods, public transport, entertainment & shopping nearby. Front desk staff wasn't friendly as before.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hip Hotel Bangkok BangkokHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FasiliteterHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - MøteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Inne i hotelletHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GjesteromHip Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06