Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Inngang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hage Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hage Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hage Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Møterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hage
Område Samal District - Samal Island Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 354
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (354)
Sorter etter:
Marlyn G. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2015
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shi H. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eunice S. Par Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ross M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. juli 2015
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cristy S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dorie J. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2015
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick G. Par Philippines, 6. juni 2015
Nice

food is expensive
7,3
great!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip A. Par Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zsarlemaine B. Par Philippines, 30. mai 2015
Food is too expensive!

Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
6,7
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Milan A. Par Philippines, 15. mai 2015
Relaxing Escape

1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
10
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - InngangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04