eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hage Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Møterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt
Område Samal District - Samal Island Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 319 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (319)
Sorter etter:
Fritzelyn J. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Par Australia, 5. september 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Par Philippines, 30. august 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. juli 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Par United States of America, 19. mai 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Par United States of America, 9. mai 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Marco P. Par Philippines, 4. mai 2014
Service De Luxe

Staff Service, Water Activities, Nice Room
8,3
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and it met our expectations. The service was superb, indeed the personal butler is its best feature, you can dine whenever and wherever you want. Th e only downside was getting out of the place to explore the Island and Garden City of Samal. There is a motorbike that can bring you out, but since my wife was afraid of it, we trekked out way out. IT was a loooong walk. But the place over-all was a good escape.
Editha D. Gruppe Philippines, 26. april 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B01