eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Bad Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hage Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salong Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Møterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gjesterom Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Svømmebasseng Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsikt
Område Samal District - Samal Island Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 325 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (325)
Sorter etter:
Anthony C. Par Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Relaxing break from studying

quiteness, isolation
8,7
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Eden L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. september 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Par United States of America, 16. september 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Gruppe Philippines, 15. september 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Par Australia, 5. september 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Par Philippines, 30. august 2014
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. juli 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BadHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salongHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - MøteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balkong/terasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Inne i hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SvømmebassengHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GjesteromHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UtsiktHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A04