eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Inngang Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1276 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (1276)
Sorter etter:
Alexis G. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Okay for Budget Travellers

Location and Price
6,3
The place is a little hard to find but the location itself was okay. There's a 7-11 nearby as well as McDonalds. No money changers around on the weekends though, since banks are closed. Lisboa is actually walkable, same goes for the famous Ruins. The size of the room is okay for the price, although the wall paper is quite torn. If you're pretty much renting the place just for a place to sleep, this hotel is bearable. Staff speaks no English, but tries to help you when you write stuff down. As for cleanliness, it's okay. Not impeccable since the desk was dusty and the water drain had no cover, but as I said, if you were to stay for a night or two, it's okay for the price. Overall, the place gave me an impression that the surrounding is quite safe and the room is somewhat for overnight purposes only.
Yifan Z. Foretningsreisende China, 18. oktober 2014
I asked for high floor.....

LOCATION, INTERNET, CLEAN
6,7
I asked for a room in high floor but got the lowest one...
Monwadee S. Reiste alene Thailand, 18. oktober 2014
Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.

Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.
6,7
Staff talk Chinese Nice service with Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food. Near 7/11 Bus number 26A walk only 400 meters hotel behind hospital.
Sin I. Par Macau, 12. oktober 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Cheap, Grubby Wall
5,3
10/10 for location...2/10 for the room. If you are looking for a decently priced place, close to restaurants and tourist spots and do not intend to spend much time in your room, then this is probably perfect. 5 mins from the fort and St Paul's ruins makes it a good location. There is a nice French restaurant one minute up the hill and cheap cantonese restaurants even closer. The downside is that the walls were grubby, there was no fridge, no plug for the sink and a lack of natural light. Ideal for single travelers, not good for a romantic couple.
Weirong L. Par Singapore, 10. oktober 2014
Very good location

Good location is the top reason we choose
6,3
Sin T. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. september 2014
What you pay is what you get

Location is good, price is reasonable, toilet is clean
6,3
An average hotel that suit it's price and for budget traveler. The staff at the reception is not very friendly. Room cleaning service is bad as they didn't switch off the aircond, lights and didn't even lock our room door after that. Luckily nothing is lost.
Antonio J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. september 2014
Just fine

Price
5,7
Eu F. Par Singapore, 17. september 2014
Cheap n good

location not bad
6
Hotel is clean location convince
Karl M. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. september 2014
Location

Near to shopping area, historic location, transport area.
7,7
It was ok, just the water taste odd.
Eksakul S. Par Thailand, 14. september 2014
Worst

1.location,2.price,3.water
3,7
So far so godd

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - InngangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06