Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Inngang Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 1614
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (1614)
Sorter etter:
Jemmy K. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
nice stay

1. Near with the macau museum 2. near with church ruins 3. By walking can reach every attraction
5,3
I only spent 1 night in this hotel, but overal i like it very much, because its cheaper then other hotel, near with the attraction and can be reach by walking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong K. Par Malaysia, 22. juli 2015
Bad location, Bottle water not provide.

Bottle water is not provided, twin room only a soap is provided & location far away from public transportation.
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. juli 2015
family travellers review

Location
7
We got 2 Rooms. 1 is big and clean but the other 1 has dirty walls
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David A. Par Indonesia, 13. juli 2015
you get what you pay :)

good location
4,3
no comment as it's not as good as in the photos :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Woen S. Par Indonesia, 13. juli 2015
Hotel with min facilities

Location near hictorical attraction
4,7
Location near several historical attaction, but doesn't many bus route through the hotel. Standard type hotel with over budget price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne H. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Expensive for budget travellers

Location, wifi, reasonable budget room
5,3
Given we are budget travellers this room was very expensive at over $110 Aust per night BUT maybe Macau is just this expensive. Location excellent, could walk to historical centre, downtown Macau and Casinos. Maccas, 7/11 & supermarket super close. Reception staff no English but as we had no problems this wasn't an issue. Kettle in room great. Comfortable clean bed and plenty hot water. We were very happy with everything about the room except the cost. Been travelling Asia for 18 months now and this has been most expensive but not the best!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chulaluck S. Gruppe Thailand, 10. juli 2015
Two stars, welcome can be 4 to 5, here 1star

Aircon cool, hot water good, near 7-11&bakery and macdonale, hotel no food
4,3
Just use hotel for sleeping so it was good that aircon was cool and bath room with hot water, oh one good thing hotel have airpurifier as well. I cannot sleep in the smoking room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chieh Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
budget hotel in macau

good location,clean bathroom
5
the wall was dirty but overall is good.provided nice facilities and good location,5-10 mins walk to the tourism spot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lixin P. Gruppe Australia, 4. juli 2015
Good location, great sites

Location, free wifi and good facilities
6,7
I loved my stay in Macau. The hotel is in a wonderful location, near some great sites and stores and public transport. Only one member of staff spoke English so not much help if you want to ask them a question. The room was a bit pricey but I think that's just because most places in Macau are more expensive. The room was cleaned everyday, and toothbrushes/razors/soap was replenished daily. The elevator made getting around with luggage super easy! The only down side was having one room key. Had to make sure I got home at the same time as my friend everyday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jin L. Par Malaysia, 2. juli 2015
Good location, moldy rooms

Location
4,3
Great location near to historical sites, but room was small and mold growing on room walls. Rooms were damp and musty smelling. Hotel need a major renovation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - InngangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04