eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Inngang Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 1240 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (1240)
Sorter etter:
Eu F. Par Singapore, 17. september 2014
Cheap n good

location not bad
6
Hotel is clean location convince
Karl M. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. september 2014
Location

Near to shopping area, historic location, transport area.
7,7
It was ok, just the water taste odd.
Jirapat A. Par Thailand, 14. september 2014
poor service..but good location

near ruins and senado square
4
The room is very old, dust and bad smell but the location is very near the ruins and senado square.
Maria A. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. september 2014
Great Location!

Location is most ideal. Its about 2 mins walk to St Paul Ruins. Food is available around the hotel area. Taxis are not hard to find as well. Bus stop near hotel.
9
This is a 2 star hotel so I managed my expectations and wasn't disappointed. -Internet was very strong -Location is good since its near St. Paul Ruins and other tourist spots. -Though hotel has no restaurant, food stores and local restaurants are abundant within the area. I've managed to be friends with one restaurant owner despite the lanuage barrier. Thanks to Google translate. -Hotel reception do not speak English so again, Google Translate helped! -Room is clean and smell good even if its a little old. -Toilet has heated seats -Hot/cold shower is also available So I was quite satisfied with my stay in this hotel and if I come back, I'd stay here again.
Marcianne B. Par Philippines, 13. september 2014
Macau experience

Affordable but old
5
Good for money value only!
Angelica B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. september 2014
It was pricey

wifi, comfortable, location
8
Hotels in Macau are pricey and this seems to be the cheapest. Stay was alright.
Joseph V. Par Philippines, 6. september 2014
Budget hotel at the center of Macau

1. All kinds of store are just around the corner (Bakery, 7-11, Mcdo, Filipino and chinese food stores), 2. Near tourist sites, just around the coner of Macau Museum
6,3
The hotel was very much at the center of macau that all we need was to walk from there to the Museum, St. Paul Ruins, Luis De Camoes garden and the Largo de senado and even the mount fortress and the guia light house. The hotel smells kinda old but the toiletries are complete and they change it everyday. The wifi is kinda good and strong. It would be hard for new comers like us, we were lucky that a Filipino who lived beside the hotel brought us to the hotel, otherwise we would get lost. Hot and cold water plus the heated toilet seats with changing plastic covers are a plus. The hotel staff are quite helpful and even allowed us to leave our bags even after check out, that is if you will be able to understand each other :). If I would go back to Macau, I certainly would book this hotel again.
Esmeralda Q. Par Philippines, 31. august 2014
Stay in Holiday Hotel

Sorry but I cant think of any.
5,3
Was not as we expected. Front desk personnel cannot even speak English. We really had a hard time talking with them during our checked in time. The rooms was not as described online. So small. Claimed that there is free Wi-Fi but there is none actually if there is any its very slow. The location is not accessible to transportation though there was an easy access to food stores like 7-11 and Mcdonalds. This is the only thing that we appreciate.
Kin F. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
an average simple hotel

simple and provided with all necessities
6
Mark L. Par Philippines, 26. august 2014
fair to average type of hotel

near st. paul church and senado square. near mcdonalds and seven 11. good bathroom
4,3
fair and average type of hotel. kinda pricey compared to the room's appearance and over all ambiance.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - InngangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05