eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Inngang Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 1436 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (1436)
Sorter etter:
Criscel P. Par India, 20. januar 2015
Good location

toiletries
5,3
It was good but a bit expensive per night for 2
Yee L. Par China, 19. januar 2015
No wifi signal in my room.

It provide air purifier in room.
4,7
Phaithun I. Par Thailand, 19. januar 2015
Reasonable price

Good location. Good room. Good service
7
Wael E. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 16. januar 2015
Recommended

comfortable, competitive prices, Quiet
9
very nice experience
Seungjoon C. Reiste alene South Korea, 13. januar 2015
Holiday Hotel

location
4
Location good
Nolan J. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. januar 2015
never to come back here

the location only
3,3
Yin Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Bed too hard

it is near to ruins of st.paul and the historical places of macau which are the must see of Macau.
5,7
The hotel is a bit old but consider value for money in Macau. The staff is not friendly, we request him to get us a taxi to go to pier but he asked us to walk down the street and get by ourselves instead. The bed is very hotel. Hotel is not very clean but the toilet is good.
Andrew Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. januar 2015
Disgusting Hotel. Diirty hallways and bedrooms.
2,7
I spent the night there and had to cover my pillow with my towel because the place just looks disgusting. It is not worth the amount. The room has a lot of stains on the wall from smokers or from age, either way the place needs a major update. This hotel looks worst than the cheapest motels in the US.
Anton S. Foretningsreisende Canada, 5. januar 2015
The stuff doesnt speak any english

Location, price, location
6,3
Liew P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
Holiday Hotel
2
Never will book this hotel anymore! The photos at booking website conned me. When i reached,the lobby looks good. After i went to the room i totally shocked and crying for Jesus. The walls are very dirty. The toilet got weird smells! The floor are not clean. The dust is everywhere and even on the table. This hotel needs a long walk up and down the hills to get there,so if you have bulky luggages please don't book here else you will regret your whole life.The cleaning staffs are rude too,the reception pass us the room key and asked us to put our luggages inside the room and we did,after reaches the floor the cleaner just talked like nobody business with a rude tone asked us to go back to lobby and wait as the room is not clean yet. Anyway,i saw how they clean the rooms,just simply clean. that's it ! No way i will come back this hotel. The soundproof is worst until you can hear all the sounds from no where through out whole night,hell know which room is that. Thanks for the worst stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - InngangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05