Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Inngang Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 1588
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (1588)
Sorter etter:
Wee H. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
Bad experience

Location
4,7
Staff sleeping inside the room when i checking in my room... This is very bad.. When I complain at information counter.. They do nothing. Room wall dirty,toilet clean....
Florivic V. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. juni 2015
Accessibility and a good sleep

Location, the room is not the best but I had a good sleep
7,7
Comfortable to sleep, NO free bed bugs. Very near the St. Paul ruins and Senado Square. Will recommend for someone who'd just sleep and go.
Rhia M. Par Philippines, 23. juni 2015
Nice location for traveling

Its location is good. Near the museum, senado, and st.ruins. Easy way to ride a bus and it is surrounded by many stores for food either fast food or street food.
6,3
George T. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. juni 2015
Stay here only for location preference!

location definitely, as there are some good food nearby & the Ruins of St Paul is just a couple of streets away.
4,3
Bed was comfortable, essential toiletries provided for. But, no customer service at the front counter at all, the room walls are peeling off & very "black" with dust covered. My basin tap was either faulty or switched off after my first day & I had to use the bath shower tap instead. Not worth the money at all, I would think you might wanna give yourself a better option (more expensive of course) than this hotel, unless you are really very tight on budget. Even so, this hotel is also not on the cheap side, although it's already one of the cheapest in Macau.
Sing Y. Par Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Near to Heritage Trail

Normal Room, good location, convenient
6
The room is just ok and normal, no big expectation to it. The best thing is near to Heritage Trail, where the Macau museum and ruin of St. Paul is just walking distance 300m. There are many restaurants around the hotel down stair. 7-11 is also next to hotel.
Ian M. Reiste alene Australia, 7. juni 2015
It's all about price!
3,3
Excrucating!
Wong K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. juni 2015
nice location, reasonable prices

nice location, cheap and nice bed
10
nice location, cheap and nice bed
Chuah C. Par Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
need improvement for room condition

Price
5
Average
Wong K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. mai 2015
not so bad

nice location
4,3
worth for the price
Ma. T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. mai 2015
just at the back of St. Paul ruins

near the tourist spots, near shopping areas, clean
6
Ok

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - InngangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08