Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Inngang Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Macau City Antall rom: 46

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 1651
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (1651)
Sorter etter:
Ching H. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. august 2015
Room dirty, old, moldy and dusty

Near 大三巴, just walking distance
3
The first impression of the room, totally unacceptable. Had booked 3 room, the cleanliness of the room is dirty, dusty and moldy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lou L. Par Philippines, 22. august 2015
Holiday Hotel. Less talk, less service.

Good water supply, plenty of utilities to use and Near a tourist spot
5
Our stay was simple and quiet. A place where you only need to sleep, bath and recharge for another trip. Staff service almost always refuses to respond to tourists. Hope this review will be heard, please update the map of Macau as we had a hard time to locate this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sue B. Reiste alene Australia, 21. august 2015
Great location

The three best things about this hotel are the location. That's it!
4,7
Look, I know this is a 2 star hotel, but it's not even trying to be a 3! Very shabby appearance, old thin towels, not even a free tea bag! However, the bed was comfortable and the AC worked, the water in the shower was hot, so I'm not complaining. Perfect for one night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
King L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. august 2015
budget hotel

clean room
8,7
pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Voon T. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. august 2015
friendly staff

helpful staff. cheap hotel
8
Super friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David M. Par Spain, 19. august 2015
There is better options for similar value

location is not bad, average local food around and 7/11 just in the corner
3,3
Staff is rude, room is dirty, tiny, dark and smelts very badly when A/C is off. Bathroom was in a good condition but towels had a lot of stains so we used our own. First thing I saw when entered bathroom was a huge bug. I totally don't recommend this place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gabriella H. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Old.unfriendly staff.toilet wasn't smell good

Location near ruins st paul.
2,7
It wasn't relaxing because i expected a good budget hotel but turned out to be an old hotel and the smell wasn't good at all.really bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catherine D. Gruppe Philippines, 16. august 2015
Budget hotel near the ruins

Location
5
Consider this if you are on a tight budget or a backpacker who just need a place to sleep in. Don't expect a good customer service. THE RECEPTIONIST IS RUDE and can't understand english! Google translate became very handy when dealing with this guy. and don't believe their posted check-in time (12:00 noon). The old man made us wait till 3pm to check in. The room has a weird smell when the aircon is not turned on. The only upside for this hotel is their location which is a walking distance to the ruins and Senado Square.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lilibeth G. Par Philippines, 14. august 2015
very good location to top attractions

good location, clean, value for money
8
over all it was good, it may be quite difficult if one can't speak Chinese because all the staff are. the staff are accommodating especially if you need a request just like when I asked to change room because the wifi is not good where we were first located, the next day they gave us the available room plus the wifi was better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teo P. Par Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Average value for money

Strategic, Clean, Value for money
6
Average is good. Strategic location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - InngangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05