eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Inngang Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bad Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Inngang Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Bad
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tiergarten Antall rom: 158

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 39 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter etter:
Anne M. Reiste alene Norway, 16. desember 2010
Bra hotell i sentrum av Berlin

Sentrumsnært, god service, rimelig overnatting
9
Bra beliggenhet,i sentrum, nært å gå til alle kommunikasjonsforbindelser, som buss,tog og underground. Litt små rom, men rene og pene, et stort pluss at det var vannkoker, te og kaffe:) Frokosten ok, savner egg, bacon og pølser. Personal vennlige og yter god service. Kommer gjerne tilbake:) Kan anbefales:)
Aleksandr S. Reiste alene Lithuania, 11. februar 2014
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8,7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. januar 2014
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Par Norway, 27. mai 2013
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Gruppe Portugal, 1. april 2013
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. Foretningsreisende India, 20. september 2012
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6,7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 27. juni 2012
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. november 2011
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7,7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. Reiste alene Australia, 11. mai 2011
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7,3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.
Robert B. Par Australia, 7. mai 2011
Good location

Location, reception staff helpful
7,7
our room was good and always clean.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West BerlinHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - InngangHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - BadHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - InngangHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - BadHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A06