eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suiterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Fasiliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsikt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Inngang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 274
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 544 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (544)
Sorter etter:
Paul M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. november 2014
Good clean hotel

Price, Location, room standard was good
8
Check-in area under renovation, so a temporary one set-up which works well. Staff at Concierge and Reception all good, service swift. Room is fine, with all that one needs. No view, but that's often the case in HK. Annoying security light near the door that I could not seems to turn off at night, so just placed my PC bag in front of it and all good. Considering it's HK, good value for money.
Nai K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Good location

The hotel is nearby the MTR. Hong Kong Station and the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal are just within walking distance. The bed and pillows are very comfortable and clean.
7
The interior design of the room is practical and even though the space is small, it does not give you a feeling that it is very cramped. The breakfast could have been better but I guess in Hong Kong complimentary breakfast from the hotel is hard to come by and so I won't make too much fuss about it. The price is a little steep but again in relative terms for Hong Kong hotels, that is expected most of the time.
Scott W. Par United States of America, 16. november 2014
update the lobby for easy impact

location, outdoor eating, dining room bathrooms
9
Very pleasant! Just kills me that the checkin desk is the equivalent of a cluttered office! Great staff, excellent clean facilities... just that checkin desk and Great room bad impression.
Nelson S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Good price good location

Cleanliness, location, price
8
Cheaper rate for a decent room at a good location.
Nelson S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Decent room with cheaper rate

Location, Cleanliness, Rate
8
Good location, easy for transportation, easy to find food around.
Herald D. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. november 2014
Business/Leisure Stay in of HongKong Island

1. Good location relative to Central HongKong and metro rail transit 2. Nice clean rooms with good view of HongKong Harbor 3. Decent buffet breakfast
7,3
The check-in staff was nice and polite. They gave me a late check-out till 2pm after I signed up for the free International Hotel Group membership card. I requested a room with a view of the sea and the check in staff placed me on a high floor with a view of the Bay! Nice and clean hotel with no frills although for US$186, you can get a standard room at the Makati Shangri-La in the Philippines! The breakfast was OK and nothing to get excited about. The restaurant wait staff was too overzealous in cleaning up after guests...after finishing my plate, I got up to get a cup of coffee and she already gave my seat away to another guests and she didn't even bother to apologize!
James O. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
good location hotel

location, cleanliness, staff
6,7
Chuan S. Par Singapore, 4. november 2014
Short stay at holiday inn

Location was near mtr, room was clean and comfortable, nearby shops
8,3
It was a comfortable stay as the rooms were very neat and clean and the bed was comfortable. The location of the hotel also made it very convenient for me to get to office in central
John M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 2. november 2014
excellent midrange hotel

location & price
7,7
The HIE in Sheung Wan is a 5 minute walk from the Sheung Wan MTR and a 15 minute walk from central piers - therefore you can get wherever you want to go to on the island or mainland. Very good quality hotel, everything you could wish for, the breakfast was very Chinese with a few western items but the room had free fast internet access, tea & coffee, comfortable bed - everything very clean - so good value for an expensive part of HK
Ma E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. november 2014
Average stay at the Holiday Inn Express

location away from the bustling Central
6
Average. The Concierge staff was not very professional in his manner. The hotel carpet needs upgrading. Breakfast was average. On the otherhand, the bed was comfortable and clean as well as the bathroom.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FasiliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UtsiktHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - InngangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C08