eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suiterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Fasiliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsikt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Inngang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 274
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 570 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (570)
Sorter etter:
Shekhar J. Par India, 16. desember 2014
Location and clean hotel

The hotel's location is excellent, within walking distance from MTR and the terminal from where you can get a ferry to Macau. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
8,7
Perfect would be the word for all aspects except the breakfast, which I think was very ordinary. It was almost the same food every morning. But being a 3 star hotel, I did not have very high expectations either.
Tow L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. desember 2014
too bad no gym.

location, service level cleanliness
9,3
Tang W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
Holiday inn

Location
6
Shawn T. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 14. desember 2014
Worth a stay to be in Sheung Wan

Location, Ease of Access from Airport with Free Shuttle, Noise levels
7
Our stay with our 2.5 month daughter was fine in a Standard room. It was comfortable enough, well lit, with the ability to darken the room. The only downside was the included buffet breakfast. I'd much rather have the option to opt out of this, with cost savings on the standard expensive Hong Kong room, and be able to skip the elevator waits, line ups, elbowing, and sub-par fare. After trying it our first day, we didn't bother wasting any more of our vacation on it, instead enjoying the many nearby restaurants and cafes. Other reviews mention the annoying light at floor level that can't be shut off at night - our solution was asking for extra pillows and covering it up.
How T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. desember 2014
Short business trip

Environmentally friendly - motion sensors to turn on lights in hallway
8
Dhachaya B. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 4. desember 2014
Nice stay near Shueng Wan MTR

Near MTR Shueng Wan, can go by free shuttle bus from hong kong station, near 7/11
9,3
Comfort, clean room, very good and comfort bed and pillows, easy to travel to hong kong station by free shuttle bus
James O. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 3. desember 2014
good location

location, value for money, cleanliness
5,7
Chee K. Par Malaysia, 28. november 2014
Convenient Location

Near to both MRT station & Ferry Terminal
7,7
Strategic location at central area....Convenient access to many other POI within HK island.
Suk Y. Foretningsreisende Macau, 28. november 2014
GOOD

PLACE, FOOD, SERVICE
8
Paul M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. november 2014
Good clean hotel

Price, Location, room standard was good
8
Check-in area under renovation, so a temporary one set-up which works well. Staff at Concierge and Reception all good, service swift. Room is fine, with all that one needs. No view, but that's often the case in HK. Annoying security light near the door that I could not seems to turn off at night, so just placed my PC bag in front of it and all good. Considering it's HK, good value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FasiliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UtsiktHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - InngangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B02