Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suiterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Fasiliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsikt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Inngang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 274
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 686
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (686)
Sorter etter:
Phoebe Z. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. juli 2015
An Ok budget friendly hotel

Breakfast, internet, good eats around the hotel
6
It was OK. Far from Marco Polo where we used to stay during our previous trips to HK. I love that the hotel ia aurrounded by good eats. But the location for me is not the best one since I am used to staying at hotels near malls and shopping areas.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Warrin W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
convenience all around

location, convenience and comfortable
7,7
very strategically located. Busy by day and quiet by night. there are many restaurants nearby the hotel, both local and international cuisine available. hotel is simple, and rooms are clean. catered for people on the go. there are also coin operated laundry machines and dryers for your convenience. the MTR station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel. Overall, i would recommend this hotel for people on the go with a medium ranged budget, but getting a high quality accommodation in return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choong M. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Clean, affordable, green hotel

1) Clean and environment friendly hotel 2) Staff is very helpful 3) Strategic location with near to Pier and MTR station
8
Very good! Will definitely come back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diego R. Reiste alene Australia, 17. juli 2015
Good value for standard and location

WiFi strong, comfortable room, reception staff excellent
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwan T. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2015
Clean and relatively spacious

Cleanliness. Spaciousness. Location
7,7
Clean and relatively spacious. Amenities are good for casual stay. Located near the ferry terminal to Macau and mtr station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doris S. Par Singapore, 4. juli 2015
Shopper bugs

Staff are friendly and helpful, Clean & good location
7,7
The location of this hotel is good so are their services. You can find international food around the corners everything is within walking distance. I hope their breakfast menu can be changed daily you get tired of the same food everyday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Blair S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. juni 2015
Easy and comfy

Location, comfort, staff
8,7
I use this hotel regularly for business transit stops. It's never failed to please. Great location in Sheung Wan and comfortable. Staff are efficient and knowledgable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fabian S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 22. juni 2015
good value

location, room size, price
7,3
Stay was positive for a family with a small baby. Breakfast can get too crowded and quality of food is not that good. Recommend a nice breakfast at the Cupping Room almost front of the hotel. Good price for what it is.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter J. Familie med store barn Australia, 20. juni 2015
Value for money even without a pool!

Location, staff helpfulness, a very comfortable spacious room with a harbour view.
9,7
I would stay again and hence recommend to family and friends alike.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tong J. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. juni 2015
Comfortable , good city scenery

Location, near eateries, not far from MTR station
8,3
Overall comfortable, there is a 24hrs Macs less than 3 mins away, hotel not far from nearest MTR station, easy accessible to the airport which is a major plus.. One issue is that they should change the breakfast spread maybe every 2 days...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FasiliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UtsiktHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - InngangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02