eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suiterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Fasiliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsikt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Inngang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 274
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 600 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (600)
Sorter etter:
Urgaa D. Småbarnsfamilie Mongolia, 22. januar 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 22. januar 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.
Mary H. Par United States of America, 18. januar 2015
Great place in Soho

Price, location, free breakfast
8
No problems at all. Thank you.
Jason K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. januar 2015
hassle free no fuss hotel

clean, efficient check in and clean room.
8
Kar W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
location is great

location location location
8
location is great. there is a free shuttle bus from HK station mtr if you take the HK express train from the airport. breakfast was alright. I arrived at 12 noon and they allowed me to check in early. room was clean and comfy.
Effendy K. Par Indonesia, 10. januar 2015
very clean. near Sheung Wan MTR. alot of food

very clean, near mtr. staff very effective and helpfull. Breakfast is very good and many variants.
8,7
We enjoy our stay, breafast is great. Location is minutes away from Shang Wan MTR. A lot of food stall/small restorant around the hotel. Circle K anda 7Eleven just around the corner.
Fenny H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 7. januar 2015
best hotel and location

1. location around mrt and shop and small resto. 2. clean hotel. 3. good price
10
Nice n warm, stayed at holiday inn express hongkong soho hotel, even for 1 night.
Wang C. Par Singapore, 30. desember 2014
Good location. Not so good breakfast

Location, comfy bed and reasonable price
8
Ok
Jen H. Par Taiwan, 30. desember 2014
Good location and hotel

Location, friendly staff
7
Great place to stay, friendly staff, excellent location, tube & ferries just a few minutes of walk.
Erlinda V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. desember 2014
great hotel in walking distance to the MTR

-Good breakfast although the same throughout the whole stay -Walking distance to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, MRT, Mcdonalds, Wellcome grocery store, 7-11, Fairway restaurant, Pizza Hut, Burger King,
9,3
It was great, I'll recommend to friends. They have a sofa that turns into a bed. I came with my family with young children and that sofa bed was great. They have a good internet throught the whole hotel, if you forget your smart phone or laptop, you may use thier computer on the 3rd floor anytime free. Go to the 38th floor and in one corner they have a suspended glass floor that allows you to see the buttom, my children loves it and takes a lot of photos. For all PWDs, they have a lift to the lobby. I feel that they do thier best to meet your satisfaction.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FasiliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UtsiktHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - InngangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B06