eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suiterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Fasiliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsikt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Inngang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 274

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 503 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (503)
Sorter etter:
Chee Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. september 2014
comfortable n convenient

Good location, friendly staff and variety of breakfast
8
Lou K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. september 2014
Very close to Soho and Lan Kwai Fong

Location, staff efficiency, decency.
7,3
Holiday Inn Express HongKong Soho exceeded my expectations. I have stayed in several hotels within Sheungwan but none of them can compare to how Holiday Inn Express HongKong Soho fulfilled all of our requests. Early check-in, late check-out. What else can a frequest visitor of HongKong as for?
Lip P. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Good price, location and experience

Price, Location and friendly staff
9
Holiday Inn Express HK Soho suits us well for short visits to HK for shopping and food. It is reasonably priced for this location, hotel is quite new and has modern furnishings. Location is definitely a plus if you prefer to stay in HK island, 3 min walk to nearest MTR entrance, Airport Express Shuttle bus stop is around the corner, 7 min walk to Ferry Terminal if you fancy a trip extension to Macau. This trip we checked-in on the day of my wife's birthday and the front desk wished her a Happy Birthday, how attentive!
James T. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. september 2014
Great location

location, price, close to transportation
8
like the convenience of the hotel to local transit system and restaurants
Sonia B. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. august 2014
Location, food and comfort.

Location, staff, breakfast
9,7
My stay was great. I enjoyed the room size, the location to the MTR and I was impressed with the size of the free breakfast. Can't go wrong with eggs, boiled eggs, cold cereal, noodles, toast, etc..
Nelson S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. august 2014
Good location

Location, sightseing, shopping
8
Located at Hong Kong Central. Very close to food and shopping. Ferry terminal to Macau also very near by walking.
Sathit C. Par Thailand, 19. august 2014
away from rush city, good place for relaxing

1) Peaceful, 2) good quality of food
9,7
I love food in this hotel, simple wifi connection, quick check in check out and good location near MTR and easy to go to Disneyland
Kok Y. Par Singapore, 18. august 2014
Great and enjoyable stay

The location, the service and the room cleanliness
7,3
The stay was enjoyable and the room was spacious and bright. The location was great. Accessible to places with great food around the area.
Hou Y. Par Malaysia, 11. august 2014
Suberb location & transportation

Ease of access to transportation, shuttle bus connection from Air Terminal in the city, plenty of choices for food and entertainment
8
Excellent, except that the room has some weird smell most probably due to wetness in the bath room was not extracted out properly.
Jia L. Reiste alene China, 9. august 2014
good for short stay

friendly staffs, complimentary internet, complimentary breakfast
8,3
I stopover at HK so just got a place near the ferry terminal. The hotel is not easy to find, but easy access to many food places. There is stuffy smell in the room and it felt very humid and sticky on the bed sheet. The staffs were very nice and friendly though. There is a Thai food restaurant on Level 2, and a reading room on Level 3.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FasiliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UtsiktHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - InngangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B04