Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suiterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Bad Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Fasiliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møterom
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsikt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Inngang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Central Antall rom: 274

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 737 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (737)
Sorter etter:
Yuzana H. Forretningsreisende Myanmar, 5. februar 2016
Good hotel in convenient location

Conveniently located, just 8 minute walk to Sheun Wan MTR station. Quaint little eateries along the way. 7-11 and Starbucks not too far away.
9
Good stay in clean room. Wish desk was bigger to do work on. Nice room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katty N. Gruppe Thailand, 17. januar 2016
THEY ARE EXPERIENCED IN HOTEL BUSINESS

SUPER CLEAN, EXPERIENCED, AND GESTURE
8
The hotel is super clean, it's dust-less!! The location of the hotel if you take Cab is quite a hassle due to the hotel is located in the ONE-WAY Street, Taxi driver is quite confused and miss the turn several times. HK is a country where it's raining quite often, so hotel should prepare enough umbrellas for all the guests. The hospitality is the Employee is superb, helpful, greeting and everything. I didn't have a chance to try their breakfast so I cannot make a comment on that. Staying at a Chained Hotel cannot fail you!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gabor T. Par Hungary, 5. januar 2016
Great location. breakfast could improve

Location
7,3
Overall it's a nice hotel but would consider it 3* than 4. Breakfast was fair, compared to other hotels we visited in the region. Best is its location - it is totally central, walk distance from most attractions and 2 minutes to the MTR station. Lots of restaurants in the area etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chiou Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Good location, great service

Location, service, comfort
7,7
The hotel room, though small, was bigger than most other hotels we've stayed in Hongkong. It is a 5 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station and was convenient for us. The hotel staff are competent and were also able to answer queries on the phone well. Good level of English. Be mindful if you are travelling during the peak period as it can get crowded during the breakfast buffet though the restaurant does its best to clear the empty plates and are very prompt in their service. It was a pleasant stay for us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zelda R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. januar 2016
wonderful time in Hong Kong with my family

location is very good. Staff are very helpful, accommodating,
8,3
i can not complain, location is not very crowded. very convenient for a walking tour, good eating places nearby and so with the MRT and Hong Kong Pier.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. desember 2015
great location

location, price and cleanliness
6,7
it was great for a short business trip
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Royston T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 2. desember 2015
Good Location

Location, Convenience, Value for Money
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiaowen S. Par China, 21. november 2015
Worth of Money

Location, Free Airport Express Shuttle-bus, Service
7,7
Location is good. Room is clean and size is Ok. It is very good that the hotel offers complimentary add-on service of Airport Express Shuttle-bus (H1, to Western District) from Hong Kong Station to hotel. Breakfast is smart and OK. Will stay again next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lou K. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. november 2015
A Little Over Priced But Convenient

Location, Cleanliness, Efficiency
7
It was my second time to stay in this hotel and in terms of cleanliness and quality, they have maintained how good it was much like my first stay. Also, much like my first stay, the staff are efficient yet they lack interpersonal skills.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda V. Par Australia, 20. oktober 2015
Great location

Good location with great selection of foods. Clean.
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FasiliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UtsiktHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - InngangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GjesteromHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03