eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hage Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2010 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2010)
Sorter etter:
Danny C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 23. august 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
Heherson T. Par Philippines, 23. august 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
How K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. august 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 21. august 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.
Rutchanoo D. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 20. august 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
10
It's center of the shop and staff so friendly.
Chenghuan L. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 20. august 2014
OK

OK
4
Ethel B. Par Philippines, 19. august 2014
Very nice hotel

Great location, comfortable room, awesome breakfast
9,7
Hotel is centrally located, comfortable bed, and breakfast is great. The only problem I had is their 3PM check in and 11AM check out. Felt like I was ripped off 2 hours of stay and rest considering the price.
Siew S. Par Singapore, 16. august 2014
Dreamworks theme hotel

spacious room, good location and Dreamworks theme.
8,3
The hotel is very nice and we can take photos with Dreamworks characters.
Luxman A. Par Hong Kong, 14. august 2014
one relax hotel

good security, good entertainment facility, good transport
7,7
have a comfortable stay
Victor C. Par Taiwan, 11. august 2014
Happy Stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Good Service personnel and service quality
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HageHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03