eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hage Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1224
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2347 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2347)
Sorter etter:
Boo S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. desember 2014
Holiday inn coati central

Good Service, yummy shrek fast food, convenient transport.
9,7
Beds were double queens. Free Bottled water was really small but could easily get more from staff n casino. Very fragrant toiletries were provided. Staff were helpful. But not all staff knows wats going on. Was given wrong direction to where to parade was and where to make reservation for breakfast. But overall, nice place to stay.
Rex R. Par Philippines, 15. desember 2014
Couple at Holiday Inn

Very professional staff, location, cleanliness
10
We had a very nice stay in the hotel. staffs were very friendly and helpful. Very good service. Hotel provides lots of service such as free left luggage, free shuttle to and from airport/ferry terminal etc. Well recommended for everyone!
Jaslyn S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. desember 2014
good location, easy to get around

shuttle bus provided to/from ferry terminal, good location
7,3
stay was pleasant
Wai M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. desember 2014
Good Experience

Large room, service and facility
9
The reception staff need more training, room number were not written on the key card.
Ying L. Par Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Comfortable room surrounded by Casinos

Big Room Clean and surrounded by casinos
8
The room is big enough for 2of us, king size and comforavoid, all the necessary things such as tooth brush, tower, lotions etc were well prepared. Hotel located very near to airport. We took the shuttle bus from venetian & walked to holiday inn. After that we realised that we could have take the shuttle from the sand of cotai. Surrounded by casino like venetian, city of dream, However, no shuttle bus from airport to hotel. no shuttle bus to those tourist area like senado square, da San ba, etc, we used the shuttle bus from city of dream to Sinatra hotel. For people who are not interested in casino may try to avoid this location as the food price super overpriced.
Benson C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. desember 2014
not bad at all

clean casino, great room,nice pillow
7,3
pretty good!
Joyce T. Par Singapore, 10. desember 2014
Holiday Inn Cotai Macau

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
Very good
Wan S. Par Hong Kong, 9. desember 2014
A good value hotel in Macau

Breakfast, location for dancing water, comfortable bed
8
I have a good sleep and enjoyed my great breakfast there. I watched dancing water during my trip, and the location of holiday inn is really close to it.
Swee T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. desember 2014
convieient

conveneint
10
spacious room comfortable
Yen F. Familie med store barn Singapore, 8. desember 2014
Value for families with children

Rooms with bathtub, 2 queen bed and very clean
9
It was a nice stay but had just too little time sleeping and enjoying the stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HageHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05