eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hage Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2022 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2022)
Sorter etter:
Jake T. Gruppe Singapore, 1. september 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and great location
8
It was excellent, very convenient to walk to and fro to City of Dreams and the Venetian
Satish H. Par India, 1. september 2014
Good and clean rooms

Service,staff, view
8
It was great experience and comfortable stay
Cheryl L. Par Taiwan, 31. august 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Danny C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 23. august 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
Heherson T. Par Philippines, 23. august 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
How K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. august 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 21. august 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HageHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06