eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hage Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1925 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1925)
Sorter etter:
Michelle R. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Worthy

room, staff, breakfast
8,3
Smooth check-in, was upgraded to Deluxe Suite for free. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was super spacious and very relaxing... We ordered room service. food took some time to arrive but it was very yummy with generous serving. Breakfast was fun as we were able to reserve for the Shrekfast program they had. time limit was fine but our time slot was a bit early. Food was the usual breakfast food but with lots of interesting twists like the red bean steamed bun in the face of Po (kung fu panda) and they served HOT CHOCO!!! I'm not a coffee person so the fact that hot choco was on the menu made waking up early for breakfast worth it. Overall experience was great. i hope they keep this up.
Yuk P. Par China, 27. juli 2014
Convenient

Near shopping mall, restaurant and pier
9,7
Glen A. Par Indonesia, 26. juli 2014
Great hotel

Good location,big room,value for money
8
Great hotel,nothing bad i can say about this hotel
Chan P. Par Hong Kong, 24. juli 2014
Nice bed , clean room

Breakfast with Dreamwork's character, so great!!!
8,3
Wai H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 23. juli 2014
Very good Nice room

Very good room
9
Big swim pool is recommended
Teoh S. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Cozy hotel with excellent service.

service, room, people
7
Relaxing, happy with the service and enjoyed.
Chi M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 22. juli 2014
Compact, Convenient & Comfortable

Compact room, Convenient location & Comfortable environment
8,3
Nice to stay in an economy hotel located at downtown with all required facilities.
Toh K. Gruppe Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Fantastic casino hotel w comfortable clean room

Nearby airport Shopping areas nearby Lot of restaurant
9
Room clean n comfortable but room no free wifi only lobby areas got free wifi but location good nearby airport n shopping areas n best is casino just next to lobby! staff polite n helpful!
Riley S. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Clean and nice room, good facilities and excellent staff service
8,7
Upon check-in, the staff were very friendly and attentive to our requests. It was our anniversary and we stated it beforehand in the comments section in the online booking, but somehow that portion was not displayed in the information the hotel received. Holiday Inn's staff apologized for this even though I don't think it's their fault, and made haste in arranging for us a room for early check-in, late check-out, higher floor with simple decoration and chocolates. Their excellent attitude in serving us throughout the whole stay definitely stands out, really well done!
Raweewan S. Gruppe Thailand, 20. juli 2014
wonderful

luxury clean comfy
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HageHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07