eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hage Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1224

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2075 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2075)
Sorter etter:
Erlinda T. Par Philippines, 16. september 2014
Macau Taipa with Storm Signal No. 8

Accomodating, approachable and cheerful staff. Very convenient and comfortable for all including the elderly who want to play casino.
9,3
Enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. free shuttle bus to the airport.
Ou Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND FREE BUS TRANSPORT

BED AND LOCATION
9,3
I WILL COME BACK MACAU NEXT YEAR AND AND STAY AT HOLIDAY INN AGAIN. I BOOKED FIVE ROOM, ONE ROOM 300++ ID STILL CHEAP!I LIKE~
Thee Y. Par Malaysia, 15. september 2014
BIG ROOM NICE HOTEL

ROOM BIG, EASY TO GET AROUND. CONFORTABLE ENVIROMENT
7,3
IS EASY TO GET TO THIS HOTEL FROM AIRPORT. NEARBY MANY SHOPPING. ROOM IS BIG AND CONFORTABLE.
Wai W. Par Canada, 15. september 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Par Philippines, 14. september 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Ng Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Nice location

Convenient , Clean, Close to mall
8,3
Convenient location with shuttle to/from ferry pier. Staff are generally friendly and helpful, yet might not able to give clear suggestions on how to take public transport. They would suggest taking taxi but it's difficult to get a taxi in Macau and drivers might not like to travel far /inside the city .
Che S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Great

Location, Food, Staffs
9,3
Ao I. Par Macau, 10. september 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Farouk S. Reiste alene Australia, 10. september 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Eng J. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
good hotel. very clean...

ambience
9
very satisfied

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HageHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04