Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salong Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hage Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Treningsrom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 1224
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 3179
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3179)
Sorter etter:
Sek S. Par Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Comfortable cleanliness and friendly

Comfortable cleanliness and friendly
9,7
Enjoyable , I would recommend to my friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jada L. Par South Korea, 15. august 2015
Macau Holiday Inn

Pillow, location, bathroom
7
The heavy doors at front lobby was never opened for us (total of 8 times that we had to go through). Proximity to Venetian and City of Dreams make it accessible to shopping and sizable casinos even though the Holiday Inn itself lacks those amenities. Staff were generally friendly. Best part was the pillow selection in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting T. Par Hong Kong, 12. august 2015
good location

good location, clean room, friendly staff
8,7
location was good, have free shuttle bus to the ferry port. the hotel room is clean and tidy. the staff are friendly with good service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pedro C. Par Portugal, 11. august 2015
very good value for money

good room and toilet
8,3
It was very good. The most important thing is the room and that is good value, i got a very good price. It's a pity there's no BBC or Sky but we stayed at the Sheraton before to find the same situation. There's Saudi Arabia TV, very useful. The rest is just mass tourism, ugly corridors and entertainment areas but that is to be expected. I must emphasize the room is very nice, most probably the best value for money in the area. Check-in is very cordial and we were kindly given a very early check-in (i didn't realise it was so early). The pool is a disappointment, no real place to swim and loads os noisy tourists.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. august 2015
CLEAN, FRIENDY STAFF

CLEAN, FRIENDY STAFF
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Connie M. Par Philippines, 7. august 2015
Definitely Worth it!

Staff, Location and Room :)
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
King Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 7. august 2015
NICE HOTEL

SHOPPING. GAMING. NICE ROOM
7,7
WE HAVE A LITTLE BABY AND THEY HAVE EVERYTHING FOR BABY IN ROOM. BUT IN PUBLIC AREA AROUND THE HOTEL ARE NOT VERY BABY FRIENDLY.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 3. august 2015
good

good
6
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui Y. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2015
A bit disappointed

Spacious room, clean, quick check-in service
7,3
There is construction site near the swimming pool, which is not so nice. Two lamps in our room kept blinking during our stay, we called technician to come and change them. Also, the bar at hotel lobby should open sharp at 11am, but it opened 5-10 minutes late and made customers wait.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
T P. Par Malaysia, 2. august 2015
Good as always

Convenient, good service m comfortable room.
8,3
I keep coming back over and over again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salongHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HageHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03