eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 323

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 546 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (546)
Sorter etter:
Poh G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Good.

Bed, Toilet & Room.
7,3
Sook H. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Comfortable hotel room Good location
6,7
Good location and comfortable hotel room. Helpful staff.
Nattama A. Gruppe Thailand, 17. juli 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8,7
Sanjay S. Reiste alene India, 13. juli 2014
OMG

Location, Location ad Location
9
Great Hotel......Great Location......Good Rooms.......Good Breakfast.....what else you want on a Holiday.
Sharon L. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8,3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. juli 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Gruppe India, 20. juni 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8,3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive
Kan Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 15. juni 2014
Walking distance to most of the scenery spots

Location, Location and location
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Room is clean and buffet breakfast offered great choices.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04