Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 323

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 714 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (714)
Sorter etter:
Siew M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. mai 2015
Nice place nice environment

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
8
Nida L. Familie med store barn Thailand, 22. mai 2015
Hotel under renovated.bath room smell damp

Rate I got,location ,reputation
8,7
Worth for money with a good reputation of its chain hotel... Nice room ...
Yep L. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. mai 2015
value for money

convenient, friendly staff, clean
9
Stay here for 3 times. Every time visit macau sure stay in this hotel.
Fok W. Gruppe Singapore, 16. mai 2015
clean environment. should add more variety to BF

location and convenient.
8
Stay was comfortable. Lobby staff very cooperative.
Yeo H. Par Singapore, 15. mai 2015
My view on Holiday Inm Macau

1. Good Location - to go sight seeing and transport. 2. Friendly staff - staff were friendly and helpful. 3. Reasonable pricing
8,7
Good and enjoyable, wuth exception of food as not so convenient to look for good local food.
Ai L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 15. mai 2015
comfortable and Spacious Room

1) The room is comfortable, cosy and spacious. Well maintained. 2) Location is at city center and convenient to any local attractions 3) The rate i paid is good value for money for 4 stars in macau
8
i feel good about the hotel and will definitely recommend to others. The room is comfortable and had sweet nights on the queen sized double bed.
Peter T. Reiste alene Australia, 13. mai 2015
Hotel comfort and location convenient

Location is good, Price is resaonable, room is comfort.
8,7
It was a comfort and pleasant stay.
Hui Z. Foretningsreisende China, 12. mai 2015
enjoy my stay at holiday inn

All staff are so kind and willing to provide help n useful info proactively
9
Good experience n will choose holiday inn next time on my next visit to Macau
Paul W. Gruppe Singapore, 10. mai 2015
good location and value for money

centrally located with spacious room
8
Very comfortable room. Hotel facilities include a fitness room and jacuzzi
Katherine L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 8. mai 2015
definitely visit again

helpful staff and comfortable room
9
The staffs are helpful and nice. The room is comfortable, just the ventilation in the toilet is not strong enough, but i really enjoy having the amplifier in the bathroom so i can listen and watch the tv through the big glass at the same time. The location is good, many restaurants nearby and a 24 hours opening supermarket not far away.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04