eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 323

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 654 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (654)
Sorter etter:
Wei P. Par Malaysia, 23. januar 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Xuanli S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. januar 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. januar 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Jakkrith D. Familie med store barn Thailand, 5. januar 2015
Best Location and Good Hotel

Location, room price, food
9,3
I like the service of hotel in this hotel and in the best area you can walk to the shopping area very close, and the food was good
Emma C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. desember 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. desember 2014
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.
Seng L. Par Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
good location & value for money

good location,free shuttle service & value for money
8
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby attractive places. The room is nice.
Hio K. Par Macau, 20. desember 2014
Clean hotel

It's clean.
7
Michael R. Par United States of America, 16. desember 2014
typical Macau....overpriced, needs renovation

location, polite staff
6
this is typical of most Macau hotels......way overpriced for the value received. It's an old property without good amenities, the restaurant was unappetizing, and so on. It is, however, a good location with lots of local restaurants and shopping (mainly jewelry), a few minutes walk to Wynn or StarWorld. Problem is, there are very few alternatives in the same price range. the major casinos are twice that price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01