eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 323

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 609 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (609)
Sorter etter:
Song B. Gruppe Singapore, 13. november 2014
Good location

Location, value, service
7,7
Internet service very bad
Goh P. Gruppe Singapore, 9. november 2014
Comfort Beds but toilet condition bad

Location, Big beds n Security
5,7
ok except hotel under renovation and toilet condition very bad with stain and broken tiles .
Eng K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. november 2014
good, clean and friendly hotel. i will recommand t

Clean, friendy and comfortable hotel
8
comfortable and ahppy
Kok E. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. november 2014
city hotel

brand, location, room comfort
7,3
is a city hotel with the comfort room
Chui S. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
nice and comfort

room size, cleaniness, comfort
9
Sheue L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Cosy hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, comfy room with bathtub, free wifi
7
we arrive at Macau with my boy having fever. As we need to sponge and get him to rest asap, there is no available room base on our request except for smoking floor and floor near renovation. One of the staff put himself in our shoe and assisted us to ensure we check in immediately and even upgraded our room. He has thereafter check on our boy next day if he is feeling better. Kudos.. On the side note, there is no shuttle service to other casino except to ferry terminal. location is not noisy and rowdy. To go to senado square area, can take a bus conveniently.
Yuan D. Foretningsreisende China, 21. oktober 2014
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise

Location
6
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise from 10AM to 7:00 PM
Ng S. Par Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
relax stay

comfortable to sleep in,friendly staff,reasonable price
7,3
relax but should add more amenities,some jack pot machine, eateries nshuttle to airport
Siew F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
Friendly staff

Location. Staff. Clean
9,3
Great stay.
Fong S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. september 2014
ok so so

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08