Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Direktørsalong Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bad Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Forretningssenter Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Område Macau City Antall rom: 323

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 690 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (690)
Sorter etter:
Joel Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. april 2015
Great Service and Marvellous Hotel

Situated heart of the city and located near attraction.
9,3
Feeling great experienced and given warm welcome.
Windy W. Par Indonesia, 22. april 2015
Comfort Bed, Great Location

Comfort, Price, Location
8
Our stay in this hotel was very pleasant, check in was fast, we got upgrade to the deluxe room, the room is spacious, bedroom also nice, the pillows were very comfort. From this hotel to the Grand lisboa u can walk for only 5 minutes, and another 10 minutes to Senado Square. Staffs were very helpfull especialy the front door man. Worth the money for Macau stay.
Liew K. Par Malaysia, 21. april 2015
good

The location is good. next to all the restaurant and casino.
7,3
We are happy with our stay. Room being upgrade to deluxe room. Will stay again if we travel to Macau again
Toh G. Gruppe Singapore, 8. april 2015
Centralize Hotel

Cleaniness, convenient to travel around Macau, value for money
8
Satisfied.
Olan S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 2. april 2015
comfortable and strategic hotel to stay

fair price, strategic place and good meal
8
Convinient and comfortable
Fanyson C. Par Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
Praise to Holiday Inn

Location, Comfortable, Cleanliness
9,7
Nice Hotel with affordable price.
Wooi S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and room comfortable
8,7
Woh Y. Par Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Good Location

Location, Cleanliness & Quiet
7,7
Great location. Walking distance to many restaurants, shopping & big hotels with casino. Room is clean and quiet. Shuttle bus service to Ferry only, no Border gate & Airport.
Mei Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. mars 2015
Nearby Major Attractions

Location, Spacious Room, Large Bed
7,7
The overall stay is good, as we travel with a young child, having a King sized bed solved our problem. This hotel also located every nearby to Grang Lisboa & some famous old streets of Macau.
Man L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. mars 2015
room is ok but bathroom ground is too dirty

bathroom floor many dirts
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - DirektørsalongHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - TreningsromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GjesteromHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ForretningssenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08