Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Inngang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsjon Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsjon Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Forretningssenter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Møterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Møterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butikker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivelser Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 252

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 499 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (499)
Sorter etter:
Ka C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. januar 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel M. Par China, 29. desember 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilbert O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. desember 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juergen N. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. november 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geminesse C. Gruppe Philippines, 21. november 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Namyoung L. Gruppe South Korea, 10. oktober 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miiyou W. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. august 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hei K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. august 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Se J. Par South Korea, 15. juli 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aika S. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 6. juli 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - InngangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ForretningssenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikkerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08