Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Inngang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsjon Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsjon Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Forretningssenter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Møterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Møterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butikker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivelser Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suiterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 252
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 470
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (470)
Sorter etter:
Miiyou W. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. august 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hei K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. august 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Se J. Par South Korea, 15. juli 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aika S. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 6. juli 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juliann L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Great Location

Location, Helpful Bellboy, Price
9
Thanks for upgrading us our room. All their bellboys are very accommodating, unlike there's 1 in front desk, not friendly. This old quite old but clean, and big room. Great location 1 min. walking distance to the beach. Hotel rate is quite cheap, so don't expect so much. ^_^
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jafline L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. mai 2015
Good Stay

Room, Location, Price
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Youngjoo K. Reiste alene South Korea, 10. april 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8,3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui C. Familie med store barn China, 16. mars 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yixin L. Familie med store barn China, 25. februar 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William C. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - InngangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ForretningssenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikkerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06