Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 520 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (520)
Sorter etter:
Charlie G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. mai 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
4,7
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.
Ian R. Par Australia, 24. april 2016
Guam Trip
5,3
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Justin K. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. april 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
3,3
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Francis T. Par United States of America, 30. mars 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
3,3
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Liao C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 30. mars 2016
Not bad
5,7
Nice staff, close to public beach
Irish A. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. mars 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, Great value for money, Big room
8,3
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Ka C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. januar 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Daniel M. Par China, 29. desember 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Wilbert O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. desember 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Kristel C. Gruppe Philippines, 30. november 2015
Fairly good hotel
5,3
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikkerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FasiliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SvømmebassengHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mat og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GjesteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08