Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Inngang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsjon Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Resepsjon Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Forretningssenter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Møterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Møterom Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butikker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butikker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butikker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivelser Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Tumon Bay Antall rom: 252
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 340 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,8
Gjesteomtaler er skrevet av våre kunder etter oppholdet deres på Holiday Resort & Spa.
Alle anmeldelser (340)
Jolino B. Gruppe Philippines, 12. april 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Fakavae T. Foretningsreisende Tuvalu, 23. mars 2014
Excellent and rewarding

Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
9,3
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Edmund H. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. desember 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Par Hong Kong, 18. desember 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. november 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Par Philippines, 29. november 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. november 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 23. oktober 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. oktober 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Par Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6,7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - InngangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ResepsjonHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ForretningssenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøteromHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikkerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikkerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikkerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07