Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Lahug, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1536 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1536)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 7. februar 2013
Ok hotel ,vennlig bekjening

fint bassengområde
7,3
Overnattet her i 3 netter ,fint utgangspunkt for og utforske Cebu city,ikke langt til kjøpesenter og shopping ,Hyggelig og trivelig bekjenning ,fint for trening og spa ,samt at det har et greit bassengområde ,mange murligheter for forskjelig spa behandling til rimelige priser,god mat i kaffeterian til overkommelie priser,Hadde et helt greit opphold her
Tips: Flott for de som liker trim og spa !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yngve K. Par Norway, 29. desember 2012
Anbefales ikke

Muligens at de hadde basseng
2
Dårlig mottagelse ved ankomst Resepsjonen er mer opptatt av spa og gym enn hotellgjestene. Rommet var mørkt og badet veldig lite, dusjen var elendig, vanntrykket så dårlig at en nesten ikke ble våt. Aircondition på rommet virket bare av og til. Klagde til resepsjonen på aircondition men uten at det hjalp. Måtte flere ganger be om rene håndklær, renhold av rommet var dårlig, tror ikke de gjorde rent hver dag. Sengetøyet virket møkkete. Bassengområdet er ikke mye å skryte av, og det virket møkkete på området. Anbefaler ingen å bruke dette hotellet. Den beste opplevelsen var når vi sjekket ut.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jarle H. Familie med store barn Norway, 23. juli 2012
Lite og intimt hotell, men med gode ekstratjeneste

Personalets hjelpsomhet og høflighet
9
Et fantastisk opphold i sentrum av Cebu. Personalet var hjelpsom og serviceinnstilt. Rommene helt greie, vi savnet kjøleskap på vårt rom, men barna hadde på sitt...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank T. Reiste alene Norway, 18. juni 2012
Meget bra hotell

Billig i forhold til standard. Har bod på hotell som var 2 ganger dyrer med dårligere standard
7
Ett hotell som jeg kan annbefale å bo på. Maten er ikke den beste eller er ikke størrelsen, dvs vist du er normal sulten, bestill to middagere... smakan kunne også ha vært bedere. Men generelt så er stedet bra og kan annbefales
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Myla M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2016
Two Nights of Comfort

Its away from the noise pollution, warm housekeepers (including OJTs), amenities (salon, spa & pool)
7,3
My daughter and I stayed for two nights during my trainings. I felt secured and safe to leave my daughter in the mornings and one evening because I had the 9-5 training in Waterfront Hotel plus a night of fellowship. Though the place has no nearby convenience store and not in the main road for easy taxi access its OK. But what I am sad about is there is no Wi-fi connection at all. Well, I did not have the time to ask but thinking now, if there is they will advise us on the username and password to use as soon as we check-in. Over all, since I did not expect too much because its a 3 star accommodation I am overwhelmed of the fact that I did not need to go out and look for a salon to fix my hair and make-up (with reasonable price) for my cocktail party and I had my 30 mins morning exercise in the pool (I wonder, why NO lifeguard around the pool area) and served with my (cold) plated breakfast. This summarizes my GOOD experience in staying in Holiday Spa Hotel. Looking forward for improvement on my next visit in Cebu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donald U. Par Canada, 4. februar 2016
Great Staff

Pool, Gym. Staff
8,7
I hope they filter the pool regularly and try to make sure the water does not become to warm. It would also be great if the batteries were replaced in some of the gym equipment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jack M. Par United Kingdom, 3. februar 2016
2 nights stopover in Cebu

Swimming pool, friendly staff, gym and spa
6,7
We checked in for one night but extended an extra night in between travels around the Visayas. The reviews listed all manner of activities to keep us occupied including a large swimming pool, gym, spa and massage service amongst other things. Indeed the pool was really nice and open until late. The gym is actually a members club and features all the usual machines, boxing ring and bag - but you pay extra for this. Breakfast was complimentary one day and pleasant enough but we opted out the next day. Choices for dinner were varied but nothing stood out as particularly tasty, grilled squid was the best thing we ate. The fruit shakes went down well! Our room was well kept and came with a huge bed and the staff were always polite and able to answer our queries. We found the location a bit out of the way, good for a retreat but when it came to taking taxis to the mall and to the airport, we got caught up in the busy traffic. It worked out okay, it takes a little more than 1 hour to the airport. We would stay here again for the pool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junel P. Par Philippines, 24. januar 2016
So So for Stay

Nice pool, Clean room, Silent
6,7
The stay was good. Only the wifi is so bad. The signal always On and Off. The food is good but there is no special to brag. The staff are not that really friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Armin M. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. januar 2016
pool was good

pool , gym
5,3
I had bad experience , This hotel is advertising to have wifi and gym , no wife in rooms at all and at lobby with difficulty . Gym is extra charge and it is not announced in the advertising . poor rooms ,specially bath rooms, shower belong to 5o years ago and no water coming out of water facet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vivian L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Not so good

Swimming pool
5,7
Not so empress
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu CityHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - HageHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - MøteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terasseHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - BadHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Sport og aktiviteterHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - MøteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - HageHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06