eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Inngang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Butikker Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Butikker
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hage Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 52

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1291 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1291)
Sorter etter:
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 7. februar 2013
Ok hotel ,vennlig bekjening

fint bassengområde
7,3
Overnattet her i 3 netter ,fint utgangspunkt for og utforske Cebu city,ikke langt til kjøpesenter og shopping ,Hyggelig og trivelig bekjenning ,fint for trening og spa ,samt at det har et greit bassengområde ,mange murligheter for forskjelig spa behandling til rimelige priser,god mat i kaffeterian til overkommelie priser,Hadde et helt greit opphold her
Tips: Flott for de som liker trim og spa !
Yngve K. Par Norway, 29. desember 2012
Anbefales ikke

Muligens at de hadde basseng
2
Dårlig mottagelse ved ankomst Resepsjonen er mer opptatt av spa og gym enn hotellgjestene. Rommet var mørkt og badet veldig lite, dusjen var elendig, vanntrykket så dårlig at en nesten ikke ble våt. Aircondition på rommet virket bare av og til. Klagde til resepsjonen på aircondition men uten at det hjalp. Måtte flere ganger be om rene håndklær, renhold av rommet var dårlig, tror ikke de gjorde rent hver dag. Sengetøyet virket møkkete. Bassengområdet er ikke mye å skryte av, og det virket møkkete på området. Anbefaler ingen å bruke dette hotellet. Den beste opplevelsen var når vi sjekket ut.
Jarle H. Familie med store barn Norway, 23. juli 2012
Lite og intimt hotell, men med gode ekstratjeneste

Personalets hjelpsomhet og høflighet
9
Et fantastisk opphold i sentrum av Cebu. Personalet var hjelpsom og serviceinnstilt. Rommene helt greie, vi savnet kjøleskap på vårt rom, men barna hadde på sitt...
Frank T. Reiste alene Norway, 18. juni 2012
Meget bra hotell

Billig i forhold til standard. Har bod på hotell som var 2 ganger dyrer med dårligere standard
7
Ett hotell som jeg kan annbefale å bo på. Maten er ikke den beste eller er ikke størrelsen, dvs vist du er normal sulten, bestill to middagere... smakan kunne også ha vært bedere. Men generelt så er stedet bra og kan annbefales
Karen C. Par Netherlands, 11. september 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Par United States of America, 9. september 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.
Natsumi A. Foretningsreisende Japan, 3. september 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. Par Philippines, 31. august 2014
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5,7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.
Christopher B. Reiste alene Australia, 29. august 2014
Stop over in cebu

Gym , pool, facilities cafe and bar
6,3
It was nice rooms clean and modern looking ,good location close to restaurants shopping malls and the ferry terminal. The air con in my room did not work and there was no bar fridge or safety deposit box in the room. Staff verry friendly and wifi speed was very quick. Wifi free in the cafe but you have to pay for wifi in the room. Cheers Chris from Australia
Claude R. Par France, 24. august 2014
Good hotel

Kind and friendly staff , nice swimming pool , not far from Alaya center.
8,3
We book for 5 day in this hotel, and we enjoy our stay. The room with view on the swimming pool, have king size bed and good equipement, just miss small refrigerator. All te staff from reception to room service was kind and helpful. Good value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TreningsromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TreningsromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TreningsromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GjesteromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - InngangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ButikkerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ButikkerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - HageHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TreningsromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - TreningsromHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3A06