eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bad @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Forretningssenter @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 870 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (870)
Sorter etter:
Wei L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. april 2015
OK OK GOOD

CLEAN, NOT EXPENSIVE, EASY TO FIND
8
CLEAN, NOT EXPENSIVE, EASY TO FIND
Wei L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. april 2015
OK OK GOOD

Clean, not expensive, easy to found
8
Relax
Season P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. april 2015
Location

perfect loCation
8,3
room is big but the Aircon is down. Good location but a bit noisy as u can heard ppl pass by ur room . Some staff are nice but some are not . 5 minutes walk to juncylon and 15minutes walk to bar street . Do not purchase the day tour with the travel agency which just next to the boxing stadium ,the lady boss very rude . The hotel location is perfect I will be back !
Season P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. april 2015
Location

Perfect location
8,3
room is big but the Aircon is down. Good location but a bit noisy as u can heard ppl pass by ur room . Some staff are nice but some are not . 5 minutes walk to juncylon and 15minutes walk to bar street . Do not purchase the day tour with the travel agency which just next to the boxing stadium ,the lady boss very rude . The hotel location is perfect I will be back !
Jeff E. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
homey value place in patong

position price comfort
7,7
Always enjoy coming back to @home . Grest location wslk to beach bangla and jungceylon
Jeff E. Par Australia, 7. april 2015
homey pad in patong

position comfort and price
7,7
Great digs in patong, highly recommended
Season P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. april 2015
Perfect location

location location location
8,3
room is big but the Aircon is down. Good location but a bit noisy as u can heard ppl pass by ur room . Some staff are nice but some are not . 5 minutes walk to juncylon and 15minutes walk to bar street . Do not purchase the day tour with the travel agency which just next to the boxing stadium ,the lady boss very rude . The hotel location is perfect I will be back !
Jeff E. Par Australia, 5. april 2015
value hotel in patong

location is great, close to bangla beach and jungceylon
7,3
Always enjoy this property . Walk to anywhere no need for tuktuk or hire motorbike
Jeff E. Par Australia, 5. april 2015
great budget stay in patong

location, cleanliness , value
7,7
Always enjoy coming back here , comfy rooms clorse to beach, bangla rd, and jungceylon
Ooi T. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2015
Very good place to stay and staffs are superb!

1.) the room is comfortable, clean, quiet , toilet everything is very clean 2.) is very convenient to find food and anything you want especially walk out and there's tuktuk(taxi)
10
The very important thing I want to say Is their staff is absolutely superb especially the manager of the hotel... They will help you if you really need help regardless of the incident is happening inside hotel or outside ... I will come again to this hotel for more than once and I would recommend friend to be here as well... The room is seriously clean and comfortable ...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bad@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Forretningssenter@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01