Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232 / 7 -9 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : At Home Residence

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Forretningssenter @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bad @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkong/terasse @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom
@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Resepsjon @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 734 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (734)
Yuchen C. Par China, 31. desember 2013
Worst hotel ever stayed terrible

Non
3
Book the room many days ago.when arrived very late at11pm was told no room .try to transfer us to a motel. Staff is very rude. Come back 2nd day. Room very dirty. Esp the bed. Told staff to change,no response
Wu C. Par China, 9. oktober 2013
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local f

Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the
10
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the morning.
Chloe H. Par Singapore, 20. september 2013
Will definitely stay again!

Location, space, cleanliness
8,3
It was comfortable and worth the money. Room was big and bed was comfortable. Rented scooters from the reception. Worth the money!
Winston C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. august 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfortable & Affordable
9
Great hotel. Simple, Easy, affordable. Will definitely come back to this hotel for future trips.
Akhilesh M. Gruppe India, 10. august 2013
good

good beds, nice room, good locality, bangla road 10 mins walk
7,3
nice,good beds, nice room, good locality, bangla road 10 mins walk
Kim M. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. juli 2013
Comfortable room!

Friendly front desk officer and easily access to shopping and eateries location by walking distance
8,3
Friendly front desk officer and easily access to shopping and eateries location by walking distance although the is renovation done by the surrounding.
Nguyen H. Gruppe Vietnam, 16. juli 2013
Delicious breakfast , clean room, nice design ...

Breakfast very delicious, Nice room and comfortable, Extend service
9,7
Very good and I'll book this hotel for my trip in Patong - Phuket
Hemanth K. Par India, 16. juli 2013
Great Location with bad breakfast

Location and room was ok
6,7
Apart from room and location, rest everything was very bad. Bad breakfast, bad service, will not stay again in this hotel only because of bad service
Jessie C. Par Malaysia, 11. juli 2013
friendly staff

budget hotel n near to city central
7
it is quite worth to stay in this hotel. cheap,clean,n the breakfast not bad! its very near to the jungceylon shopping mall! but outside the road ronovating,so quite dirty whn we walk to the beach.
Darlene T. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juni 2013
Superb Hotel

Location, Uber clean, Nice staffs
9
This is probably one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed. The room is huge with sofa and terrace. Every nook is well cleaned. The staff are nice and friendly. I have not tried their food so I cant comment on that. The location is perfect. About a block away from Bangla Road so you can still sleep well at night. Construction is on going though right across the hotel so if you're planning to sleep during the day, you will be disappointed. The hotel will provide beach towels for free. There is a lift which is rare in phuket. The wifi is fast. The only little problem I had was that the hotel gave me a king size bed instead of twin beds which I originally requested so better confirm with the hotel if you have special request. Overall, highly recommended!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Forretningssenter@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bad@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Balkong/terasse@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Resepsjon@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C08