Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bad @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Forretningssenter @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Sjekk priser og tilgjengelighet

Vi vil at du betaler den lavest mulig prisen for ditt rom. Hvis du har reservert et hotellrom gjennom Agoda, og så viser oss at du kunne ha reservert samme rommet, på de samme datoene, for en lavere pris, som kan vises og reserveres på en annen nettside, vil vi enten gi samme pris eller slå den. Klikk på denne linken for å finne ut mer.
Innsjekking: Netter: Utsjekking

Utsjekking:

Kalender

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 887 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (887)
Sorter etter:
Chan F. Par Singapore, 14. mai 2015
good location, comfort room

location
4
Comfort walking distance to market shopping and beach
Vijay K. Reiste alene India, 2. mai 2015
Clean rooms for a good sleep

Clean room, value for money , friendly staff
7,3
The rooms of the hotel are very clean and well maintained. The staffs are well train and professional and friendly. The hotel is location at a great location of party place. Cheap foods at walking distance from the place.
Vijay K. Reiste alene India, 29. april 2015
Cosy place at best location

Clean, Friendly Staff, great location
7,3
At the price pf the hotel its one of the nice value hotel i ever stayed in that area. The location makes the hotel perfect for all party lovers. Staffs are real friendly and the rooms keep very well. I will sure recommend this hotel for a great value.
Rajanderan M. Par Singapore, 27. april 2015
Worth the Money

Location, Comfort and Staff Response
10
I was there for 4 nights. it was an amazing stay but had the same breakfast all the days.
Alicia N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. april 2015
-

staff, management, cleanliness
7,3
Pleasant
Marianne A. Gruppe Philippines, 22. april 2015
Nice and comfortable

Room is Big, clean but extra is not good
5,3
The location is good. Very near to mall, night market. walking distance to patong beach. The room is big but if your are 3 person it is better to get another room than get an extra bed. Breakfast is normal breakfast (unlimited cofee and toasted bread, 1 and 1/2 bacon, 1 egg and rice). Staffs are not accomodating and cannot speak english. they cannot do extra mile for their guests.
Wei L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. april 2015
OK OK GOOD

CLEAN, NOT EXPENSIVE, EASY TO FIND
8
CLEAN, NOT EXPENSIVE, EASY TO FIND
Wei L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. april 2015
OK OK GOOD

Clean, not expensive, easy to found
8
Relax
Tommy Y. Par Indonesia, 11. april 2015
good hotel and good location

clean, good location,and good performance
8,3
Nice
Season P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. april 2015
Location

perfect loCation
8,3
room is big but the Aircon is down. Good location but a bit noisy as u can heard ppl pass by ur room . Some staff are nice but some are not . 5 minutes walk to juncylon and 15minutes walk to bar street . Do not purchase the day tour with the travel agency which just next to the boxing stadium ,the lady boss very rude . The hotel location is perfect I will be back !

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bad@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Forretningssenter@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Inne i hotellet@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4E05