eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : At Home Residence

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bad @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Forretningssenter @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 742 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (742)
Sorter etter:
Zhengyi J. Familie med store barn China, 12. juli 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Jinyapatch M. Reiste alene Thailand, 6. juli 2014
It's OK.

nice staffs, room service, minibar
7,3
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Ai E. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Normal and cheap hotel

Service , punctual and nice
5,7
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Muhammad I. Gruppe Singapore, 4. juni 2014
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.

Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
9
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Neil C. Reiste alene Australia, 23. mai 2014
ok for price

close to shops, and night life,not far to the beach
9,3
it was ok ,i have been there before, the bad point is people come home late at night and make a lot of noise the wall are very thin, the beds are like a rock hard, not sure if i would stay again, i had to check out as it was fully booked with chinesei found better around the corner
Yuchen C. Par China, 31. desember 2013
Worst hotel ever stayed terrible

Non
3
Book the room many days ago.when arrived very late at11pm was told no room .try to transfer us to a motel. Staff is very rude. Come back 2nd day. Room very dirty. Esp the bed. Told staff to change,no response
Wu C. Par China, 9. oktober 2013
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local f

Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the
10
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the morning.
Chloe H. Par Singapore, 20. september 2013
Will definitely stay again!

Location, space, cleanliness
8,3
It was comfortable and worth the money. Room was big and bed was comfortable. Rented scooters from the reception. Worth the money!
Winston C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. august 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfortable & Affordable
9
Great hotel. Simple, Easy, affordable. Will definitely come back to this hotel for future trips.
Akhilesh M. Gruppe India, 10. august 2013
good

good beds, nice room, good locality, bangla road 10 mins walk
7,3
nice,good beds, nice room, good locality, bangla road 10 mins walk

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gjesterom@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Bad@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Forretningssenter@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/salong@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01