eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Home Crest Residences Davao City - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao City - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom
Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inngang Home Crest Residences Davao City - Møterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Møterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 287 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (287)
Sorter etter:
Cato R. Par Norway, 19. juni 2012
Bra hotell med god service

Fine rom, wireless internett,
7,3
Hotellet ligger litt utforbi sjølve sentrum av Davao. Men du har SM mall rett ved siden av hotellet. Rommet var bra, internettet fungerte bra, hyggelig betjening og god frokost. Hadde noen resturanger rett ved hotellet som hadde god mat. Tilbrakte 2 netter på dette hotellet og kan annbefales.
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 24. oktober 2011
Lite hotell med meget vennlig betjening.

Hotellet ligger sentralt i Davao, uten at en blir plaget av støy.
8,7
Lite og enkelt hotell med meget hyggelig betjening og god service. Gode senger og meget godt renhold av rommet hver eneste dag. Enkel og god frokost var inkludert i prisene. Hotellet ligger sentralt og med gå avstand til SM et meget stort shoppingsenter i Davao. Her blir du fort kjent med de ansatte på hotellet, og de var alltid veldig hyggelige og service minded. Vi bodde på hotellet i 16 netter og er veldig godt fornøyd med oppholdet. Vi kommer tilbake.
Winfred L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 29. august 2014
Decent size room with aircon and wifi

Across from Ayala Mall, free wifi, good aircon
8
Erlinda T. Par Philippines, 21. juli 2014
OR Traveller

Location, cleanliness and comfort and price.
7,3
Great
Pamela M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Simple, easy access, comfortable, convenient

Walking distance to shopping mall, friendly staff, big room
7,3
It was ok, comfortable, small hotel but conveniently located near to shopping mall, clean environment, friendly staff
Arturo A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. juli 2014
relaxing and comfortable. near sm shopping center.

clean, accommodating staff, nice location
7,7
its was a great experience. friendly staff. spacious and clean room..
Bernardine S. Par Philippines, 14. juni 2014
Wrong choice of hotel

friendly staff
4,7
-Cannot check in early, even if we came past 1pm, only few minutes before the 2pm check in time. -Dusty furniture -We indicated in our booking to provide us with one big bed, but they gave us 2 single beds -The free breakfast was okay -The elevator is kinda smelly
Michael C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. juni 2014
clean room, close to resto and shopping

location, price, and comfort
7,7
Check in and check out was fast. The room is of good size and drinking water is free. Pillows and bed are comfy. The resto downstairs serve good food. Very close to SM and other local restaurants. The only minus factor is that the room I was in faces west and is bathed by sunlight during the afternoon that it takes a while for you to get the room cooled when you arrive after office hours.
Edwin B. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. juni 2014
woth it

comfort, peaceful, nice
7,3
Leah Y. Par Philippines, 11. juni 2014
gfhjfg

hdj
9
jtjrtuj

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Home Crest Residences Davao CityHome Crest Residences Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - InngangHome Crest Residences Davao City - MøteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - MøteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04