Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Home Crest Residences Davao City - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao City - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom
Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inngang Home Crest Residences Davao City - Møterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Møterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 318 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (318)
Sorter etter:
Cato R. Par Norway, 19. juni 2012
Bra hotell med god service

Fine rom, wireless internett,
7,3
Hotellet ligger litt utforbi sjølve sentrum av Davao. Men du har SM mall rett ved siden av hotellet. Rommet var bra, internettet fungerte bra, hyggelig betjening og god frokost. Hadde noen resturanger rett ved hotellet som hadde god mat. Tilbrakte 2 netter på dette hotellet og kan annbefales.
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 24. oktober 2011
Lite hotell med meget vennlig betjening.

Hotellet ligger sentralt i Davao, uten at en blir plaget av støy.
8,7
Lite og enkelt hotell med meget hyggelig betjening og god service. Gode senger og meget godt renhold av rommet hver eneste dag. Enkel og god frokost var inkludert i prisene. Hotellet ligger sentralt og med gå avstand til SM et meget stort shoppingsenter i Davao. Her blir du fort kjent med de ansatte på hotellet, og de var alltid veldig hyggelige og service minded. Vi bodde på hotellet i 16 netter og er veldig godt fornøyd med oppholdet. Vi kommer tilbake.
Alexander P. Par United Kingdom, 24. mai 2015
New hotel

Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
9
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Marivic A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. mai 2015
Davao visit

Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
5,3
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
John D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 8. mai 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.

Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
8,3
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
John D. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. mai 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing

1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
8,3
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Martin D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. april 2015
Family Staycation

Location, decor and food
8,3
excelleny
Baby M. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. april 2015
its like im at my very own home

1) friendly and accomodating staffs 2)very affordable rates 3)very clean environment
8
overall its fine! will book from them again when i come back to davao
Graham F. Par Australia, 9. april 2015
Second time.

Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
7
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.
Pablo F. Par Philippines, 31. desember 2014
Execellent

Accesible cleanliness good staff
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Home Crest Residences Davao CityHome Crest Residences Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - InngangHome Crest Residences Davao City - MøteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - MøteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04