eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Home Crest Residences Davao City - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao City - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom
Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inngang Home Crest Residences Davao City - Møterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Møterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 300 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (300)
Sorter etter:
Cato R. Par Norway, 19. juni 2012
Bra hotell med god service

Fine rom, wireless internett,
7,3
Hotellet ligger litt utforbi sjølve sentrum av Davao. Men du har SM mall rett ved siden av hotellet. Rommet var bra, internettet fungerte bra, hyggelig betjening og god frokost. Hadde noen resturanger rett ved hotellet som hadde god mat. Tilbrakte 2 netter på dette hotellet og kan annbefales.
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 24. oktober 2011
Lite hotell med meget vennlig betjening.

Hotellet ligger sentralt i Davao, uten at en blir plaget av støy.
8,7
Lite og enkelt hotell med meget hyggelig betjening og god service. Gode senger og meget godt renhold av rommet hver eneste dag. Enkel og god frokost var inkludert i prisene. Hotellet ligger sentralt og med gå avstand til SM et meget stort shoppingsenter i Davao. Her blir du fort kjent med de ansatte på hotellet, og de var alltid veldig hyggelige og service minded. Vi bodde på hotellet i 16 netter og er veldig godt fornøyd med oppholdet. Vi kommer tilbake.
Daniel C. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. oktober 2014
Overrated

Location,
4,7
Free breakfast was absolutely garbage ice cold, not even a heat lamp. Flies must of enjoyed it, just left it after one bite of the cold scrambled egg, headed to can you believe...McDonalds. Waited 35 minutes for this cold crud (arrived at 6 AM, food served at 635 AM). Not one outlet in a room - had to take out the room phone to charge anything. Beds were brutal - worn out mattress that were sized - I had a single, and I could hardly fit on it. Hotel was clean, lobby flawless - and the best reason to stay was the location - across from the mall. No refrigerator, thus rendering any food benefits of said mall obsolete - try a mini bar people - don't force us to eat at that bad restaurant. Air conditioning was a window type - did get it cool. They forgot my towels - if not for the location, I would strongly suggest another place - and even with location, make sure you get the half off deal....not worth regular price. Small TV, small beds, aged mattress and horrible service.
Ana L. Par Philippines, 4. september 2014
excellent service

clean room, good service and great food
10
Absolutely amazing stay.
Jeremiah G. Par Australia, 3. september 2014
cool 2 day stay

the reception staff, location, cleanliness
8
Very good, Thanks.
Wenchieh L. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 29. august 2014
Comfortable Hotel, Nice Staff...

NIce location & Staff...
8,3
Winfred L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 29. august 2014
Decent size room with aircon and wifi

Across from Ayala Mall, free wifi, good aircon
8
Takashi H. Reiste alene Japan, 28. august 2014
Staying Ecoland Davao

Staff,Cleanliness,close to SM mall
7
Comfortable bed,room
Ryan B. Par Philippines, 28. august 2014
Stay was good

Easy access as it is located in city center
6,3
Our stay was good, its just have little problem with the shower so need a maintenance for it.
Sarah C. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. august 2014
Good night rest

Transport, Location, Homely
9,3
Very good, Adequate for a night or two. Close to the mall. Near the bus terminal and bus stops in front of the mall. Walking distance to heaps of restaurants that caters to any budget. for me it was worth the price of the room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Home Crest Residences Davao CityHome Crest Residences Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - InngangHome Crest Residences Davao City - MøteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - MøteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07