eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Home Crest Residences

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Avenue, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Home Crest Residences Davao City - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao City - Lobby Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom
Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Home Crest Residences Davao City - Inngang Home Crest Residences Davao City - Møterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Møterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom Home Crest Residences Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 311 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (311)
Sorter etter:
Cato R. Par Norway, 19. juni 2012
Bra hotell med god service

Fine rom, wireless internett,
7,3
Hotellet ligger litt utforbi sjølve sentrum av Davao. Men du har SM mall rett ved siden av hotellet. Rommet var bra, internettet fungerte bra, hyggelig betjening og god frokost. Hadde noen resturanger rett ved hotellet som hadde god mat. Tilbrakte 2 netter på dette hotellet og kan annbefales.
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 24. oktober 2011
Lite hotell med meget vennlig betjening.

Hotellet ligger sentralt i Davao, uten at en blir plaget av støy.
8,7
Lite og enkelt hotell med meget hyggelig betjening og god service. Gode senger og meget godt renhold av rommet hver eneste dag. Enkel og god frokost var inkludert i prisene. Hotellet ligger sentralt og med gå avstand til SM et meget stort shoppingsenter i Davao. Her blir du fort kjent med de ansatte på hotellet, og de var alltid veldig hyggelige og service minded. Vi bodde på hotellet i 16 netter og er veldig godt fornøyd med oppholdet. Vi kommer tilbake.
Pablo F. Par Philippines, 31. desember 2014
Execellent

Accesible cleanliness good staff
9,3
Carl A. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. desember 2014
Affordable, good value for money

Location, price, friendly staff
6,3
Nice and pleasant.
John D. Par Philippines, 26. november 2014
Good, Fantastic

Fantastic, Comfortable, nice place near sm city, staff friendly
8
Double check the room so that next person will stay will be more comfortable.. Last time kasi ng stay kami may naiwan pa gamit sa cr from other person. Still i want to book again at HOME CREST RESIDENCES..
Winfred L. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. november 2014
Comfortable room with wifi across from SM Ecoland

Free wifi, free water, across from SM Ecoland
7,3
Jerome B. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. november 2014
Good Loc but small beds and uninformative staffs

near SM, has cake shop down the hotel and clean rooms
6
It was okay. The staff are not that friendly assisting you specially the front desk!
Gary G. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. november 2014
Passable but some problems....

Location, location, location
6,7
First of all, the location is excellent! I stayed in a 2 x single bed room. I got a 50% discount, if it weren't for this discount, I would be quite disappointed. Bathroom not lit well enough to shave/ apply makeup. Mattresses fall off beds. Acceptable but not super clean. Desk difficult to use because bed in the way. I did not try any of the food offerings as it is much more economical to eat at the adjacent mall. The room itself is quiet but on one night people hang out in the corridors making noise at night.
Ma C. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. oktober 2014
Nice to stay in

Clean, affordable and accommodating staff
8
Will definitely come back.
Edgar M. Gruppe Philippines, 17. oktober 2014
NICE

LOCATION VALUE FOR MONEY COMFORT
9
ENJOYABLE

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Home Crest Residences Davao CityHome Crest Residences Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao City - LobbyHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Inne i hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - InngangHome Crest Residences Davao City - MøteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - MøteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - GjesteromHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféHome Crest Residences Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04