Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Honey Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Honey Resort Phuket - Bad Honey Resort Phuket - Bad Honey Resort Phuket - Bad Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Kata Antall rom: 55

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 223
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (223)
Sorter etter:
Jessica O. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Great vacation

Location, room and staff
8,3
This is a great hotel. I had a wonderful stay. The hotel is in a great location, near restaurants and the beach. I Highly recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica O. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. juli 2015
Great place at a good value

Location, staff and pool
8
I really enjoyed my stay at Honey resort. Relaxing and quiet. Excellent customer service from the staff. Will stay at this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sue Y. Par Australia, 30. april 2015
Honey Resort

Staff, pool access, location.
6
Great, only a little dissapointed in breakfast, not very much on offer. Rooms were kept clean and tidy, nice to be right next to the pool. The staff were fab especially Bestty nothing was to much trouble. Location was perfect for all we required, beach just a 5 minute walk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William K. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. mars 2015
good location, good price

the price and location are very good. The staff does a great job
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here and like that there are things close by that make it a convenient location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abigail R. Par United Kingdom, 5. mars 2015
Excellent hotel, good do with a bit of renovating

Room size, breakfast, location
7,3
Our stay was very good, excellent value for money, however cleanliness in the rooms could have been better and the bathroom could have done with some renovating. Also poolside area was a bit small and some areas run down - overall though I would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Almas J. Par Kazakhstan, 1. mars 2015
I had better

Location, food, staff
7
Not bad, but possible to find better for this money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kadri L. Par Estonia, 10. februar 2015
good value of money

delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
9
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Panida K. Par Thailand, 31. januar 2015
Okay hotel

Staff
5,3
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenne K. Par Estonia, 24. januar 2015
Very good, should be a 4-star:)

tidyness, breakfast, staff
10
Very nice hotel, room was clean, quite new and beautiful. Good breakfast- various, fresh and tasty. Staff, included cleaningladies were polite and always smiling. Should be a 4-star hotel:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ariel D. Par Israel, 15. januar 2015
Loved it

Everything! location food clean beach-towels staff
9,7
It was great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseHoney Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseHoney Resort Phuket - BadHoney Resort Phuket - BadHoney Resort Phuket - BadHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterHoney Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengHoney Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengHoney Resort Phuket - ResepsjonHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01