eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Honey Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Honey Resort Phuket - Bad Honey Resort Phuket - Bad Honey Resort Phuket - Bad Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Kata Antall rom: 55

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 188 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (188)
Sorter etter:
Mario R. Gruppe Australia, 14. august 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Reiste alene New Zealand, 25. juli 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Reiste alene New Zealand, 16. juli 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Par Australia, 15. juli 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Ivar K. Familie med store barn Norway, 22. mai 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Par Thailand, 12. mai 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. Par Australia, 28. januar 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 12. januar 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Par United States of America, 3. januar 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.
Hui C. Par Taiwan, 3. november 2013
Clean and tidy room, near to Kata Beach

Clean, tidy and quiet
6
The room is clean and tidy, although not fantastic. Quiet environment and near the beach and convenient store. Definitely value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseHoney Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseHoney Resort Phuket - BadHoney Resort Phuket - BadHoney Resort Phuket - BadHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterHoney Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengHoney Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengHoney Resort Phuket - ResepsjonHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04