Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Honey Resort Phuket - Buffet Honey Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurant Honey Resort Phuket - Buffet Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurant Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurant Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurant Honey Resort Phuket - Restaurant Honey Resort Phuket - Hage Honey Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Hage Honey Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Honey Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Honey Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Honey Resort Phuket - Mat og drikke Honey Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Honey Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Kata Antall rom: 55

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 255 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (255)
Sorter etter:
Thomas E. Reiste alene Norway, 3. desember 2015
Greit nok for prisen

1. Fine rom. 2. Ikke for langt fra stranda. 3. Midt i smørøyet, kort vei til alt.
7,7
Rene fine rom, men alt for lite bassengområde. Frokosten manglet all form for kjøtt, bacon o.l.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert C. Par Norway, 3. desember 2015
Lite svømmebasseng og maten er ikke så bra

Ligger bra til
6,7
Bra
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deon N. Par South Africa, 28. januar 2016
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6,3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doug W. Par Australia, 9. januar 2016
Won't be Returning

Close to Restaurants
4,3
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. desember 2015
good budget hotel

location cleanliness and good staff
8
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jackie H. Par United Kingdom, 10. desember 2015
Unclean pool .....

Room was nice, location was good,
5,3
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elisabeth L. Par United Kingdom, 29. november 2015
Perfectly acceptable

Price, location, room size
7
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colleen L. Par Canada, 28. november 2015
Second stay and still love it

staff, location, pool
10
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michal G. Gruppe Slovakia, 23. november 2015
Excellent value for money

helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
9
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colleen L. Par Canada, 22. november 2015
We love this place

staff, room, location
10
We love this hotel. For the price, we think it's the best deal near Kata beach. Has a great pool, the location is great, lots of fabulous restaurants close by (Try Sugar and Spice across street for great Thai food), close to beach (also walking distance to Kata Noi and Karon beaches). Our room was very nice, with huge bathtub. They upgraded us to a pool walkout so we could jump right into the pool from our room. We stayed 4 nights and booked another 6 nights. Breakfast buffet also excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - BuffetHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - RestaurantHoney Resort Phuket - HageHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - HageHoney Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletHoney Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengHoney Resort Phuket - ResepsjonHoney Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeHoney Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - GjesteromHoney Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04