Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby
Sted: Causeway Bay Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 403 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (403)
Hong S. Reiste alene Netherlands, 14. april 2014
Very convenient location

Location, free Wifi
8,3
I found this hostel to be at a very good location, can't be better than this, as it is close to the main shopping areas in HK Causeway Bay area. Also, there are plenty of restaurants nearby, just walks away as well as the MTR stations and bus or trams. Free Wifi is a plus too and these days it should be standard. I only found that in summer time, the rooms can be damp (not a fault of the hotel) but the exhaust fan could have been more powerful or larger......
Betty Y. Foretningsreisende China, 7. april 2014
fine and cozy

quick check in, cheap, good location
7,7
there is no towel and tooth brush, otherwise it's a very good choice.
Chan K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. mars 2014
small room, not worth, not constant hot water

good location, cheaper than hotel, food around
6
(1) you need to go to the other building after check in, walking distance of around 3 minutes (2) the room is small and the toilet is small. The supply of hot water is not continuous. You need to wait for the water boiler.
Barbara G. Gruppe United States of America, 30. mars 2014
No frills.

Location, location, location.
5,3
This place is ZERO FRILLS. It is right in the middle of Causeway Bay and the location can't be beat. It was simply a place to sleep, and nothing else. The room slept 3 adults (one double bed, one twin) and the shower worked-pressure and heat were A-OK. If you want a cheap place to stay in the city, this is your spot.
Stephen T. Par Australia, 22. mars 2014
We moved out after one night.

Location transport
5
The room was tiny with the bathroom in the bedroom. You had to sit on the toilet to have a shower. We booked a double and we're given a twin. This they changed to a very small king single and then to a small double.
Javier G. Foretningsreisende Spain, 22. mars 2014
Exellent

Location + Visitors(Nice people and nothing weird) + Very friendly staff
9,3
Perfect. I like the receptionist, the lady is very very friendly and she is a great hostess. You must try this hostal. It is the best one I have seen in hong kong. Stay here, dont go to weird places like in Tsim Tsha tsui full of weird people, you will get depresed by just entering the main building and stay in the rooms...this hostel is definately money worthy and make you feel secured and like home!!! THANKS AMIIE!!!
Insum E. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. mars 2014
A really good stay.

Customer service, Location and Nice atmosphere.
9,3
I had a really good and quality stay.I had no problems at all.
Justin W. Gruppe Sweden, 20. mars 2014
very much worth it's price

cheap, nice personell, closest to shopping and MTR
8
Very nice. Totally satisfied. Lot of shopping nearby and 5 minute walk to the MTR station.
Errol L. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. mars 2014
Overall was good

Friendly staff, easy access to MTR, Lots of shopping malls
7
Never encounter any unusual events. Transition was smooth.
Alexis Y. Gruppe Philippines, 18. mars 2014
Roms are clean but not as advertised in pictures.

Location, location, location.
7,7
Stay was ok. Room was clean but very very small for three people. We got to see the room for two, it was so much more spacious than the room for three. I wonder how much those rooms are for..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A01