eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 517 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (517)
Sorter etter:
Yugni T. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. september 2014
Location was good but room too small

location
5
No doubt that the location is good, other than that the room too small, the bath room will flood when bathing. The bedsheet too dirty and the bed seems like having bed bug. and our room is location on the main road is too noisy and we cannot sleep.
I K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. september 2014
Great Location

Location is perfect
7,3
Overall is Great
Yujin K. Reiste alene South Korea, 22. september 2014
it was fine

kind, clean,
7,3
the room was totally different with pictures, it was just the other room. smaller n etc. just totally different with pic. but was fine. i mean, not that small n also really clean, enough hot water, ac also fine. a little bit far from mtr but theres wellcome market just in front of the hotel. n also close to ikea n mall. it was fine.
Amor M. Gruppe Philippines, 21. september 2014
smelly pathway, staff is good

good location, staff can speak english, clean comfort rooms
6,7
Location is good, so many department stores located in this area. The comfort room is clean and also the room, but the bed is hard. At that time the air conditioning unit is not working they gave as an electric fan as a replacement. The staff is friendly can speak and understand english. But the pathway to the room is smelly. The problem we encounter is there no enough socket to fit our cellphone and tablet charger, only one is compatible. They should install more socket that will fit an electrical plug from the philippines.
Agustin A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. september 2014
Great Location, Great Staff

Great Location, Great Staff
7,7
Vinzent T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. september 2014
Great

Place space clean
10
Great fast crisp clean center of location . Check in across the street
Tilmann P. Foretningsreisende Germany, 31. august 2014
OK

I had 2 Rooms. One was awful the other nice (as in the picture on Agoda)
6,3
Nice staff.
Khan D. Gruppe Taiwan, 31. august 2014
Good location

Location , fast wifi connection, fast check out.
6,3
Not bad. You get what you pay.
Meng H. Gruppe United States of America, 10. august 2014
co-worker in hk

location, price
6,7
Andy L. Reiste alene China, 31. juli 2014
Good location

Good location, shopping, dinning
7
Overall was good,the room is s little old should need some new renovation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B03