Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Resepsjon Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 30

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 674
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (674)
Sorter etter:
Wei Q. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. august 2015
Stay away from Hong Kong Hostels!!

Hong Kong Hostel
2,3
I am a seasoned and frequent traveler, making about 3 trips a month. This is one of the worst places I've stayed in. Bad. Really Bad. Staff were rude, unhelpful and provided very bad service. Both at the reception and the house keeping. Room was very smelly. Requested to changed room but the staff simple blurted out loud that everywhere is the same. From their body language and tone of voice, and their inaction to help, they really only care about your money. Not sincere in helping anyone at all. So warning to stay away from this place. Stay away from Hong Kong Hostels if you can. Heard from friends that YesInn is much much better. And the price is about the same. (I don't work for YesInn) Regretted staying here. Will never stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teck K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. august 2015
Best located hostel

Location, Price
7
The aircond is not functioning well, making most of the backpacker travelers feel hot and uncomfortable. Other than that, it is located around the shopping areas, making it super convenient to explore around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reiner L. Par Philippines, 14. august 2015
our stay was just okay. nothing special.

value for money. centrally located. near subway station.
6,3
nothing special. booked a twin bed for one week. room was too small. the only thing im happy about is the location of this hostel. very convenient. near subway station, bus stop, tram station. 24hrs supermarket just in front of the building. can go shopping anytime of the day!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maya P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. juli 2015
nice hostel

nearer mtr, high level mall, easy to find bith by mtr or by bus to and from the airport
9
Over all this good hostel. I will stay in this hostel when visit hongkong. But please improve the wifi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linyan T. Gruppe United States of America, 21. juli 2015
Not too bad

Location, Staff
6,7
The rooms are clean and comfortable but the hostel does not look as nice as the pictures. Also, the elevator is terrible, it's very slow and will get crowded easily. The hostel is also old and not in the best condition, but the decor is charming. It will also get hot. The best thing about the hostel is the location, its in Causeway Bay, the area is upscale and nice, and its a busy area with tons of activity and extremely close to the MTR.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jethro W. Reiste alene South Africa, 12. juli 2015
My 3 Day trip to a under rated hidden hostel

1 The staff are very kind and humorous 2 The place (although hard to find) is conveniently located close to a met and park with restaurants and amusement not far off 3 The place was clean and comfy
9,3
Highly pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric G. Gruppe Philippines, 11. juli 2015
Rubbish
2
Not a good place to stay in. Staff are not accommodating .. DIRTY ROOM
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jude C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. juli 2015
So-so

Cheap, Located conveniently
5,7
The hostel itself was okay but the building was not great. The elevator broke down for 2 days while we were there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Larica L. Par Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Hotel is located in a pretty good location.

Staff, location, and close to mtr
5,3
Fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee M. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Best Location for Everything

Location, Food and Good Value for Money
9,7
Even though the room is a bit small but it is clean and surprisingly quite, with a TV and own toilet. No problem with the toilet as I think it is just renovated. They even provide free shampoo and towel. Free WIFI provided, not very stable but good enough. Security is good as each room is given an access card. Lift is a bit small and slow. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is superb, just 2 min from MTR, near shopping malls, near good food and near all the different brands of wife cake for souvenirs. Extremely accessible to all sorts of transportation mode: ferries to islands or small bus to Stanley market. Best of all, direct bus from here to the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B07