Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 1092 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1092)
Sorter etter:
Eva J. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 17. april 2016
room space is small
1,3
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard S. Forretningsreisende Australia, 13. april 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
5
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony S. Reiste alene Australia, 11. april 2016
Basic hotel
4,3
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catalina V. Par China, 2. april 2016
Small room
5
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siwatra S. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 1. april 2016
bad staff
3,3
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sew F. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. mars 2016
A stay with Hong Kong Kings Hotel

good location, friendly staffs, near to ferry terminal
6
Mattress is a bit hard. Didn't sleep well for the first night in Hong Kong. However room is clean and all facilities are well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charlene P. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 3. mars 2016
Worst hotel
2,7
Chose it because of the location being closest to the office. But it was the most dodgy hotel I could ever imagine. Ended up with a room at the reception level itself where you would not expect to find a room part of a wall. The staff were unfriendly and when I called for a hairdryer, I was asked to come to the reception myself, so I did (with my wet hair, fresh out of the shower). The hotel seemed to be a casino spot so the kind of visitors you can expect were there not as hotel guests but for the many levels of mahjong and gambling. The room was tiny, toilet sink was tiny, toilet space was rather large but had no space to place anything. If you have any toiletries, be prepared to put them on the floor. There is no door knob, the key hole is a hole drilled into a wooden wall so you have to hunt for it and make sure you lock your things up because they enter for room cleaning whether you want it or not (no way to hang anything on the doorknob since there is none). All in all, I would never step in that horrid place again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjamin M. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. februar 2016
Disappointing hotel in between Wan Chai and CWB
4,7
The location of Kings Hotel is almost dead middle between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay Stations which was not very convenient. The bed was incredibly hard and the pillow very shallow, so it was like sleeping on a stone table. Both the air conditioning and water temperature are not consistent and would wander from hot to cold and back so I woke up with a stuffy nose and a sore neck and back. Also, I found red spots on my stomach the next day, so there is potentially a bed bug problem, but I cannot confirm that.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan L. Par Malaysia, 27. februar 2016
Disappointed stay
3,7
There were baby roaches in the toilet and sink Room was very small and squeezy Cupboards were old Overlooked to request for non smoking so the smoke was bad Rather noisy from guests who came back late Bed was very hard The actual was not as what was featured in the website - very deceptive
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelo A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. februar 2016
You get what you pay
3,7
Spacious room. I booked for double room but I was given a bigger room. This maybe due to unavailability of room. Staff are not that friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08