eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 98

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 795 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (795)
Sorter etter:
Wai F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. juni 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6,7
nice
Tim M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. juni 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.
Xiuhua L. Familie med store barn China, 14. juni 2014
The family room size is not bad and above average.

1. Good location 2. Near the ferry harbour 3. Room size is not small
6
The lift is very weird, I stayed on 20th storey, but the lift was not able to go up to my storey and just stopped at a storey below 20. Need to wait long time for the lift.
April N. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juni 2014
Super small room

Location
4
Melissa L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. juni 2014
I will not go back to this hotel!

Close to the shopping malls & restaurants
4,7
It was BAD! This Hotel is not suitable for families with young children. So many noisy people in the hallway and people were smoking in the hallway even if it's a no smoking area room. Room looks so old and dark and the aircon is not that cold. This hotel has plenty bars so basically it's a gimmick hotel. Kings Hotel is a 2 or 3 stars hotel. I will never go back to this hotel..
Efstathios V. Foretningsreisende Greece, 6. juni 2014
Ok location but poor quality

Location
4,7
The hotel's cleaning standards were poor ! The bathroom smelled like sewer and people were smoking in the corridors so you can smell the smoke in the room ! He price wasn't much cheaper than others ( compared it with friends that we're visiting the city the same dates as me ) Good thing is the location, it's next to the hk convention centre but hk island is small and taxis are super cheap ! It doesn't worth considering it !
Esther S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. mai 2014
strategic location

good deal, strategic location, clean
8
Piergiorgio L. Foretningsreisende Italy, 28. mai 2014
Acceptable

, Location, Location, Location
6
Accetable
Mak W. Par Hong Kong, 15. mai 2014
Centrally Located and easy to access

Near main attractions and shopping malls, easy access to MTR and bus, Many dining and bars nearby
6
Room is clean but small. No towel and tooth-brush provide. No drinks or food provide, you have to buy in 24/7 store, luckily there is a nearby. A bit noice at mid-night due to bars are nearby. It is a reasonable hotel for backpacker.
Stephen F. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 15. mai 2014
The smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in

Location only and price when all other hotels in the area are fully booked
4,3
Uncomfortable, for sleep only

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03