eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 98

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 852 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (852)
Sorter etter:
Ong E. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. oktober 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. oktober 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. Par Philippines, 7. oktober 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7,7
Yuzlinawati I. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. september 2014
convinience hotel to stay

confortable room size,
7,3
Cristobal C. Småbarnsfamilie Chile, 17. september 2014
Awful beds

Location, price, family room
5,7
The facilities are not bad, staff members at the front desk were very rude in many occasions and the beds are Hard as plywood .
Thanakrit M. Gruppe Thailand, 7. september 2014
King's Hotel

Convenience, Shopping, and Near MTR and Pier
7
Jamie C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Not recommended to any travelers.

Location, Nice restaurants in the building, Billard/Bar/Karaoke.
3,7
Not recommend anyone to stay here. Elevator was stuck between 2 floors during check in. The elevators feels like they are about to drop at any minute. Within 5 minutes of entering room, I wanted to leave. Wifi is broken, Air conditioning does not work, cabinets are broken, bed is not clean and sticky.. And they charge you $500 HKD deposit. Best to avoid this hotel. For family travelers, not recommended because it is in downtown area and same building with a bar and billard. For business travelers , not recommended either because of its poor wifi and resources. There are better hotels in Hong Kong with this price..
Yuk H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
convenient , clean and nice staffs

close to MTR, reasonable price, clean
6,7
Wai F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. juni 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6,7
nice
Tim M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. juni 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07