Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 976
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (976)
Sorter etter:
Bradly D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 17. juli 2015
Good Place

Location, Staff, Value
9,3
Very good.....I would stay there again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka S. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 14. juli 2015
I had to pay more for two 2bed rooms.

Location is acceptable..
3
The picture showed is 2bed room, but my booking was denied by the kings hotel. Next time, I hope the price shows room conditions clearly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chinghan K. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 10. juli 2015
Traffic good

Traffic good
5,3
Location good but old
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Myrson J. Gruppe Philippines, 1. juli 2015
My stay for 5 days

Cleanliness
7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonard C. Reiste alene Australia, 30. juni 2015
24 floors of disappointment

Bathroom door, Bathroom door switch (outside), bathroom door switch (inside).
3,7
If you must stay in Wan Chai, this should be the least considered. Not only is it located inconveniently midway between two MTR stations, it is on a less frequented and idirect, truncated road. Access is arduous, even on foot. The lobby is on the 11th floor, above pool halls and gaming floors, but below bars, a sky lounge and a mahjong room. With the dedicated 23-24 floor elevator out of service (probably from overuse), the remaining two small elevators did not adequately cater for the non-guest crowd whose priorities were the gaming floors, making it a pain to reach the four floors of accommodation. The double room I occupied smelled headily of fridge smells, and the bathroom of stale and persistent urine. The bathroom door is electrically operated and good fun.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matus K. Par Slovakia, 21. juni 2015
Good but smelly place

Location
6,3
Good location, but smells really bad, couldnt even open windows. They will charge you 500 HKD if you lose the room key. There is a shady rooftop bar, where I had to buy a beer before I could even take a look inside. I wont be staying here again although its cheap
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nhat T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 20. juni 2015
Very old hotel - tiny room

Near MTR Station and HKCEC
5,3
The room so much tiny, old and dirty, hotel price not high but worth for the room - most feel like in the corner! Staff performance is low, no feeling and asisst to guest. Location is the only good - you can enter to MTR right away and go anywhere in Hongkong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwan P. Par China, 20. juni 2015
very noisy, room so small

no
2,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siu H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. juni 2015
It worth for value.

Location Cleanliness and space
8
Pleasant. Will play a second visit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma.Dorymer A. Par Philippines, 12. juni 2015
Very Comfortable Stay

location, money value, safe
8,3
The best i had so far. We will surely get kings hotel on our next visit to hongkong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05