Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 1064 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1064)
Sorter etter:
Silvana N. Par Romania, 17. januar 2016
Great location and good value

location, location, location
7,7
The hotel served its purpose perfectly. We were in Hong Kong on an extended layover and wanted to be in the heart of the city - this is exactly what The Kings Hotel provides. A short walk from the MTR (either Wan Chai or Causway - it is between the two) and close to some great restaurants and pubs... I can't comment on the food or dining as we never ate there hence my "average' (3) rating. Many reviews of this hotel had complained about the hard beds - we love a hard bed so we were keen - but we found that the beds are super hard! But actually provided a good nights sleep!! so no problem there. The room is small but it does have a good shower and clean bathroom. This is a good base to tour the city from.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Waruna M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. januar 2016
Stay one night in Kings Hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
7
We stayed one night in Kings Hotel last week. The hotel was ok for the price we paid. We had some trouble finding the reception when we arrived. You have to go via lift to get to the main hotel lobby. There was no sufficient notice. Our room was standard and nothing to complain. Staff is not that helpful at all. Hotel location was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maneerat S. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 12. januar 2016
Toilet at the lobby is too dirty to welcome guest.

Location and not so far from the convention center
4,7
Good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajarajan S. Forretningsreisende India, 10. januar 2016
Not bad

Not bad
6,7
Not bad. Over rated...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nelson B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. januar 2016
very unfriendly hotel staffs

the location
3,3
very bad.....! nobody greeted us when we checked in and when we checked out. Upon arrival at the lobby area, I have to ask all the 3 ladies sitting at the reception table who can I talk to regarding how to check in. Nobody even bother to say "good morning sir, may I help you". They just immediately ask me to give 500 HK Dollars for the deposit then gave me the key and that's it. No explanation on how to go to my room, if there's wifi connection etc. No complimentary water inside the room, room appearance look very nice in the photos but are actually old in reality. Nothing to watch in the television if you are non-chinese speaking person as most channels are local channels (in chinese). Finally on our check-out, after getting our hotel deposit, the receptionist didnt even say (thank you for coming) or any words that would make you feel trying to come back to their hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 3. januar 2016
e

Modern Room, Large Toliet, Convinient locatiom
8
NIL
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gilmer G. Småbarnsfamilie Venezuela, 2. januar 2016
It won't be a second stay

Location, frequent cleaning.
5
Not good in my opinion inclusive been a budget hotel, comfort is an issue, mattress from bed are hard like a wood, you will feel your back as injured in the morning. Internet sucks, there were guest next rooms quite loudly parting during night times, we complaint and no one did a thing. There is not laundry available at the hotel, you need to find external laundry services. The staff at the lobby it is not much friendly, they don't speak much English. I believe the staff requires to understand how to deal with multiple culture visitor and guest. The best rate I can give is the location, it is close to the metro and many attractions in Hong Kong and Kowloon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
San M. Gruppe United States of America, 1. januar 2016
Reasonable

Average
6,7
location is great but rooms below average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwok Y. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 27. desember 2015
overprice

nothing much to said
4,7
room rate overprice / room need new fresh coat paint / wifi is so so.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. desember 2015
Best suited for on-foot travellers

Near to transportations
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04