Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 991
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (991)
Sorter etter:
Orawan L. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 29. august 2015
Pleasure

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jimmy C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. august 2015
It is one of the worse hotel I stayed

location is good, door man is very helpful.
4
I travel across the world, stay and live in HK. I have no choice to stay in this hotel due to last mins booking as my favorite hotel was fully booked. The last min hotel charge is expensive. This hotel is basically for very budget mainland traveler; so one can imagine its room conditions and the front desk service staff. The room was pretty shabby and the toilet is not clean. Surprisingly the doorman is very helpful and I am impressed. I want to thank him for his service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaeho A. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 17. august 2015
The worst hotel in my life.
2,7
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels. P.S. There is no windows in the room and extra space except bed location. If you open the door then you see only bed and washroom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaeho A. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 15. august 2015
The worst room condition I have had.

There is no best things.
3
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eytan G. Foretningsreisende Israel, 14. august 2015
Way too old

Reception welcome
5
Very old hotel. It is less then 3 stars in quality
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. august 2015
便宜但可以有其他選擇

Female staffs, no more
5
Quite so so. Old , and far from mtr, the staffs are relatively ok compare to the hotel hardware ...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sudhir P. Familie med store barn India, 10. august 2015
just ok

location, pleasant staff, easy access to tram
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kavin A. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. august 2015
Enjoyed my stay.. walking distance to everything

Great location, comfortable stay, nice bathroom
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 4. august 2015
It's an alright hotel.

price, location, location
7
Want to see Ferrari?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arne M. Gruppe Germany, 2. august 2015
Honestly the worst smelling room I ever had...

The location perfectly fine in Wan Chai. There is a Snooker Room in the House. Water pressure is very good.
5,3
Stay was good, but the hotel staff did not take care about my very stinky room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06