eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1505 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1505)
Sorter etter:
Man S. Par Australia, 25. november 2014
Luxurious, clean, very spacious for hk standards

very clean, location perfect near airport, nice staff, nice design
9,7
surprisingly big for hk standards, very nicely designed in luxury and comfort. Happy with everything in the room. But the shuttle bus from and to airport didn't run as frequently as I thought. Waited for almost half hour from airport to go to the hotel. Wifi was free if I signed up for Marriott rewards card which was free, so that's nice. Location about 10 mins taxi away from the big Buddha and the local town area which had a lot of food and mtr service
Lily Y. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
Good stay in great hotel

Spa, food and people
9
Chong H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. november 2014
Nice hotel that is near to Airport

Nice room, quiet environment & free transport provided to Disneyland, Tung Chung Plaza & airport
9
Above satisfaction. Hotel has nice room & comfortable beds. Near to airport, Disneyland & Tung Chung Plaza - save a lot of time in travelling. Hotel staff is friendly & hotel has high standard. Highly recommended for staying.
Yan S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 12. november 2014
a very pleasant experience!

Spacious room, comfortable bed, convenient free shuttle buses
9,7
This is a very good hotel, although the location is a bit isolated from attractions, the free shuttle buses and the quality of the room more than make up for that shortcoming. Staffs are warm and friendly, made us feel at home all the time. The breakfast is one of the best we have ever had in hotels. Keep up the good job!
Dorothee L. Foretningsreisende Germany, 12. november 2014
Good airport hotel

close to airport, large rooms, good gym
7
The rooms and gym of the hotel are very nice. The airport shuttle is only going twice per hour early in the morning and the bus was completely full, so better inform the staff when you want to leave, so you get a place.
Yan S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Spacious and comfortable room

Spacious and comfortable room, shuttle bus service provided and excellent customer service
9,7
Really enjoy my stay here. The staff here are so friendly and smile always. The spacious and cleanliness of the room make me feel so comfortable. Also love the shuttle bus service provided by the hotel.
Venkatakrishnan C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. oktober 2014
Good business hotel near airport

Location near airport, shuttle service, quiet
8,3
Jeremy Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
Excellent hotel near the airport

Near to the airport, nice rooms and free shuttle service to MTR station
8
Nice hotel near to the hotel. Free shuttle service to Tung Chung MTR station.
Stefan K. Foretningsreisende Germany, 29. oktober 2014
Good value for money

the price, the value for money, the good hotel condition, compared to overpriced and run down hotels in HK city
7,3
Realistic value for money
Steve L. Par United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
PARADISE FOUND

Comfy bed, good food and excellent service.
10
We stayed here on the last night of a 3 week trip. After spending a week in The Philippines, this hotel brought us back to some much needed luxury. A great hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C02