Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1741
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1741)
Sorter etter:
Jin F. Par Malaysia, 16. august 2015
No free internet wifi in room???

Room condition, location, staff services
6,3
Very far walking distance from MTR to hotel, no free wifi in room! Even 2 Star hotel also have free wifi! This mean i need to leave my comfortable room to lobby for internet and unable to relax in my room? The internet package in room cost 120HKD in 24hours but i do not stay here more than 24hours it is not worth!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Giechris R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. august 2015
Nice hotel

Room service ,price
9
Very good and relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bhargava R. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 12. august 2015
Stay at Skycity-Very nice stay.

Rooms, Location, Cleanliness
9
Room comfort/standard I gave 4 points. It is not really for room comfort/standards. It is room location from Lift. It is very far from lift location (907). We had to walk very long. Lift was not in easy access. Food choice for vegetarians very limited. Breakfast is also with limitation for vegetarians. Otherwise, hotel and staff are excellent. We liked it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ip S. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
Feedback

Beautiful room, good facilities, clean beds
7
View can be better, staff should improve their attitudes
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heine J. Familie med store barn Denmark, 8. august 2015
Start your travel relaxed

Comfort, Cuisine and Location
2
Very pleasant one night stay during HK transit. Though next to the airport with a fantastic view to the runway there was almost no noise. Slept well and felt good cared for
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karenne K. Reiste alene New Zealand, 8. august 2015
A good layover from the airport

location to airport, free shuttle and convinience
7,7
Easy to get from the airport using the free shuttle or a taxi which is cheaper enough. Hotel is well set up to take care of those on layovers for long distance flights, which actually makes flying all that more manageable. If you are a later arrival, it is still easy to get the shuttle and there is plenty of staff to take care of your needs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoi I. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 3. august 2015
convenient

location
8,7
handy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ameen A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 1. august 2015
Hotel is too old

Nearby the airport
6
The rooms are old and the furniture needs to be changed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiaoxiang S. Foretningsreisende China, 31. juli 2015
Good

Good
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luzelle P. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 29. juli 2015
Good location for an airport hotel

Location, maybe food, super nice rooms
8,3
It was a very nice stay. Just that they didn't have enough bell boy. We only had handcarry luggages and we need to carry them all. Note that we had 2 children with us (2&6) and we were from the airport. Stress and tired. They also lacked the info how to get from the airport to hotel. We needed to asked and asked at the airport how. Found that they have a shuttle going every 20 mins. and vice versa.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03