eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1416 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1416)
Sorter etter:
Ng T. Par Hong Kong, 1. august 2014
Very nice room, indoor pool and nice view

Large rooms, lovely pool and nice Chinese restaurant.
7
Very lovely stay! My wife and I would love to stay in this hotel again.
Greg W. Reiste alene Australia, 31. juli 2014
Very expencive just for a 12 hour stop over

bed, room, cleaniness
6,3
I enjoyed my stay but the price for a 12 hour stay in the hotel is far to much!
Brendan B. Par United States of America, 24. juli 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Proximity to airport, Facilities (pool, fitness center), Staff
9,7
Great stay, truly wonderfully easy for a transit stay. fantastic swimming pool and fitness center, great breakfast (albeit expensive) and a super friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
Ebony-Brooke M. Reiste alene Australia, 21. juli 2014
Dissappointed return stay

Buffet breakfast, pool & spa, bed
6,7
Good overall ..but there was no welcome back hospitality extended. Bathroom was grubby. Slow check in with no apologies. Door men are very good. Reception staff are average. Bar & restaurant staff are lovely. Room service, spa staff & DVD man were great.
Martz N. Småbarnsfamilie France, 20. juli 2014
Good alternative to Disney hotels

food, spa, staff
9,3
It was our Daughter Birthday and they made a small cake just for her! Our stay was part of a week-end in HK to Disney and with free shuttle it is a good alternative to Disney Hotels that are more expensive. Spa and pool can be enjoyed and dinner was very nice even if we found price a bit overrated for Buffet. Only Issue is location but this you know when you chose an Airport hotel.
Steven M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Convenience. Timely shuttle. Easy Checkin

Shuttle. Upstairs sports bar. Shower
8
Nice hotel. I would look for a cheaper option but would do it again if I could not find one. Alot of different travelers. Some use it as a Disney jumping off point. Fun, busy. Families.
Helen C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 17. juli 2014
Good location for international air traveller.

Friendly staff with multilinguistic skills. Convenience of the shuttle bus.
8,7
Jeremy Y. Par Singapore, 9. juli 2014
Spacious hotel located close to the factory outlet

Nice room, free shuttle service to the mtr and friendly staff
7,7
Great service with regular shuttle service to the tung Chung mtr. Easy access to Disney, and the cable service to Lantau island
Susana S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
great hotel

big room, easy acces to airport, friendly staff
9
great stay at skycity, big room with twin queen bed, friendly staff, will stay there again
Jane P. Foretningsreisende Canada, 3. juli 2014
Great over night stay

Near airport, free shuttle bus,,friendly staff,
7
Excellent ! Spacious room ,friendly staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B07