eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1518 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1518)
Sorter etter:
Brendan B. Par United States of America, 17. desember 2014
Perfect, relaxing stay after a long flight

Location, Staff performance, Convenience
8,7
Great stay after the long flight from New York. It takes about 7 minutes to get there from the airport and the staff were super friendly. The young woman who checked us in was named Susandy (not sure of the spelling) and she was super friendly and helpful. Room was clean and facilities are fantastic too (great pool and fitness center). The breakfast, while quite expensive, is truly excellent. All in all I strongly recommend this place for those needing a good rest after a long flight.
Wannachan C. Gruppe Thailand, 4. desember 2014
Standard Airport Hotel

Location (to airport), staff's hospitality, cleanliness
7,7
Stayed a night for an event at the Asia World-Expo, which is just across the street. Staff were friendly and helpful. There were shuttle buses to airport and Tun Chung Sta. which made it not too challenging to get into the city for a day trip. The only down point was that the toiletry amenity was not so generously provided. My friend and I stayed in an Executive room and what were provided did not quite match the price, so the snack in the Executive Lounge. We would've stayed in the standard room with similar provision.
Sam Z. Reiste alene Australia, 4. desember 2014
5mins walk to expo and metro station.

Location, accomodation, service
9,3
nice hotel in general
Lam F. Småbarnsfamilie Haiti, 30. november 2014
grest hotel

Nice service, good food and easy access to airport n disneyland
8,3
Saw F. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. november 2014
Ideal Location for visiting Lantau Island and Disn

Hotel provides shuttle bus to/from airport, Tung Chung and Disneyland and bus timings are accurate
8,7
Satisfied except dun like the bath tub style toilet.
Tjie L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 26. november 2014
wifi not provided for free at room

the shuttle service between hotel to airport and also to Tung Chung is excellent
5,7
Short stay is ok, long stay is bad because internet in room should pay!! Nowadays, internet is a must, so they must provide if for free. The public toilet at the lobby level is not clean. The water in the toilet bowl all yellow. The front desk checked in officer is not friendly.
Man S. Par Australia, 25. november 2014
Luxurious, clean, very spacious for hk standards

very clean, location perfect near airport, nice staff, nice design
9,7
surprisingly big for hk standards, very nicely designed in luxury and comfort. Happy with everything in the room. But the shuttle bus from and to airport didn't run as frequently as I thought. Waited for almost half hour from airport to go to the hotel. Wifi was free if I signed up for Marriott rewards card which was free, so that's nice. Location about 10 mins taxi away from the big Buddha and the local town area which had a lot of food and mtr service
Lily Y. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
Good stay in great hotel

Spa, food and people
9
Chong H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 15. november 2014
Nice hotel that is near to Airport

Nice room, quiet environment & free transport provided to Disneyland, Tung Chung Plaza & airport
9
Above satisfaction. Hotel has nice room & comfortable beds. Near to airport, Disneyland & Tung Chung Plaza - save a lot of time in travelling. Hotel staff is friendly & hotel has high standard. Highly recommended for staying.
Yan S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 12. november 2014
a very pleasant experience!

Spacious room, comfortable bed, convenient free shuttle buses
9,7
This is a very good hotel, although the location is a bit isolated from attractions, the free shuttle buses and the quality of the room more than make up for that shortcoming. Staffs are warm and friendly, made us feel at home all the time. The breakfast is one of the best we have ever had in hotels. Keep up the good job!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B06