Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1681
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1681)
Sorter etter:
Vishvanath K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 29. juni 2015
Excellent Service and confort

Service , cleaniliness And comfort
9,7
Excellent
Siew C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
5 Star Room.

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient.
10
Great! As i was attending 2 days conference at Asia Expo, this hotel location just superb!! Definitely will come back again.
Wai T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. juni 2015
cozy

convenient
8
cozy
Oh J. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 15. juni 2015
Close to the airport

Great Location to the international airport.
9,3
Always, clean, good...
Chi H. Par Hong Kong, 13. juni 2015
Nice hotel but without free wifi

Convenience to airport, nice view and comfortable
8,3
It is a good experience living there. Close to HK airport and expo exhibition. But for wifi service, it needs to be charged. The only point I feel a bit disappointed.
Renlu M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. juni 2015
the hotel was great and the staff is friendly..

pool, food andservice
9,7
Awesome
Jonathan J. Par United Kingdom, 11. juni 2015
Poor start but perked up

Location, spa food
7,7
Arrived in HK to find there was a bus transfer to the hotel. Looked like quite a few hotels use the same pickup spot. However the bus driver neglected to come into the waiting area, relying on small sign in bus window. Novotel had earlier come in to prompt guests so was lucky we noticed Marriott bus was there. We had a lot of luggage and was struggling with bags off the bus. However there was no help available whatsoever from hotel team. Not wanting to sound like a diva but we expected more from Marriott. When my wife spoke up on checkin Marriott service came through, complementary upgrade and wifi. How in 21st century any hotel believes they can charge for wifi is beyond me, Marriott does. Room was great and my wife thoroughly enjoyed the spa treat after her long flight. Menu in the restaurant was ok and wines were really good. Syrah was beautiful. Shame the start was so bad, spoilt another impeccable stay in Marriott.
Kit M. Par Hong Kong, 11. juni 2015
Located air Airport

Good for transit travellers, clean & big hotel
8
This hotel located at airport area, good for transit travellers, The room is clean & big, feel very comfortable.
Ng P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Near airport clean and big room

Near airport clean and big room
9,7
Tay J. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. juni 2015
Was very impressed from the picking up

the friendly staff, who extended exceptionally service in helping...
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02