Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1705
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1705)
Sorter etter:
Yu M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Friendly staff

Spacious room, near the airport and Citygate outlets, Friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Very convenient. Frequent shuttle bus service to MRT and Airport. Nice indoor pool and gym.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hang K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 23. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Comfortable bed, helpful staff, can see planes from the room
8
Good to pay extra for access to executive lounge - they serve tasty finger foods and free alcoholic drinks!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonio R. Foretningsreisende Italy, 22. juli 2015
excellent hotel

staff, comfort, cleanliness
9,7
I always stay in this hotel when I have a long connection in HK. It's excellent. Quiet, clean, relaxing spa and friendly staff. Free shuttle bus, as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ari T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
There is bus from airport. Every 20 min.

Close to airport, space,
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi Y. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Shuttle bus to tung chung and Disneyland

Shuttle bus, near to airport
8
It was good with shuttle bus services but the hotel is quite far from airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. juli 2015
Good Hotel!

Location, Food and Staff performance.
8,3
It's a very pleasant stay.. Location is very convenient.. 5 mins away from the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lek O. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. juli 2015
Best place to stay for conference

Transport, staff and cleanliness
8
Was very impressed that a manager came to check the housekeeping staff performance and rectified the issue immediately.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sock K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. juli 2015
Convenient location, good service

Convenient location to stay in for events at Asia World; regular and frequent shuttle bus service to airport and Tung Chung; spacious room for Hong Kong standard
7,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was spacious and clean and service was good. Regular and frequent shuttle bus services to Tung Chung and airport makes getting about Hong Kong very convenient. Swimming pool water was good, not overly chlorinated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roberto C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. juli 2015
Everything ok

Good no comment rate too high to absorbedx
10
Access to airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geoffrey P. Par Australia, 5. juli 2015
Great overnight close to airport and shuttle svc.

Closeness to the Hong Kong Airport. Great Breakfast and room.
8
Great hotel if arriving late and departing the next morning. Reasonable rates for quick shower and to freshen up.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07