Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Sted: Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1339 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1339)
Pierre V. Reiste alene France, 14. april 2014
good

no surprise, international hotel, good location
8,7
it is a good hotel, however the room rate does not include the WIFI! surprising and expensive!
Maida S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 8. april 2014
Nice, comfortable hotel but no free wi fi

Big bed, fresh buffet
7,3
Comfortable stay, however in todays' time and date and hotel of this standard you would expect free wi fi included if you are paying for room with breakfast , and thats what this hotel was lacking. Free internet was only available in lobby.. Also limited cable tv chanels.
Judith V. Par United States of America, 31. mars 2014
Our stay at the Marriott was excellent.

The best things were the comfortable bed, the great service and the food and drinks
10
Our stay was wonderful! We enjoyed the views, the excellent service and the very comfortable rooms. This Marriott was by far one of the best we have stayed at in the world.
David S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. mars 2014
Great hotel for airport stay., perfect

Attentive staff, cleaniness, location for airport
9,7
customer service was first class, could not be better
Brian H. Par Australia, 24. mars 2014
Perfect stop and go

Airport. Airport and airport
8
Excellent stopover, Great shuttle service and you get what you expect.
Siti N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. mars 2014
Great Family Hotel

Shuttle Bus to Disneyland & Tung Chung, Spacious Room and Near to airport.
6,7
Great hotel to stay as there's a shuttle bus frm airport and the room is spacious for 2 Adult 3 young Children. If you are planning to go Disneyland, there's a shuttle bus to bring you to Disneyalnd so you can save on the fare.
Jun W. Par China, 1. mars 2014
Very Easy Access to Airport

Very Easy Access to Airport
8,3
We arrived late evening and leave early in the morning, the hotel has shuttlebus to Airport every 20 mins. The room is nice and the size is bigger than other hotels in Hong Kong.
Jaw S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. februar 2014
good

Good
10
Katinka V. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 23. februar 2014
Very convenient to watch the Longine Masters

location, easy check in and check out,airport shutle
7,3
Hotel location was just what we needed as we spent most of the day watching the show jumping at the Masters in the airport expo centre or taking the airport express into Central. Rooms were well appointed and the beds were great.
Fransiska A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. februar 2014
Excellent

Design, views, services
10
This is a luxury hotel, I called it luxury because of the facilities. The restaurant was very awesome. I want to stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B06