Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1647 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1647)
Sorter etter:
Ka F. Par Hong Kong, 24. mai 2015
Great Condition Hotel

Nice warm swimming pool, Variety choice of breakfast & Helpful crew
6,7
Nice warm swimming pool, Variety choice of breakfast & Helpful crew
Fook M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. mai 2015
Business Trip transit

Internet, Cleaniness and location
9
Great. Just a night stay over in Hong Kong for a hotel near to the airport. This hotel is better than Regal Hotel in my point of view.
Frances J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mai 2015
far from the city.

swimming pool, service is fast, food is great .
7,3
Very quiet and relaxing but you can't go anywhere because too far in the city.
Ronald N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. mai 2015
Another "Pay for your wifi" 5 star hotel

Staff services
7,3
I never understood why so called "5 stars hotels" in Hong Kong charge it's guests for wifi services while those below that grading gives out complimentary wifi. The hotel is not located walking distance to the airport so you will need to take a free shuttle service. Room was big and clean. Excellent service from the hotel staff
Priyal P. Reiste alene Kenya, 10. mai 2015
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriot

1. Rooms 2. Cleanliness
5,7
Wilkie W. Par Hong Kong, 10. mai 2015
Nice getaway in Hong Kong

Although somewhat away from downtown, the hotel offers a great getaway vacation for those who want some more quiet time from the busy metropolitan life.
9
Leny A. Par Philippines, 7. mai 2015
awesome

ambiance
9,3
Great..enjoyed
Yuzhen L. Par Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Near Airport, Up to standard

near airport, gorgeous, nice
9
Awesome
Leong W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 3. mai 2015
Good

Good
9,7
Good
Dirk F. Par Singapore, 1. mai 2015
Convenience

Spacious Rooms, Convenient to reach, Affordable
8,3
Expected Marriott style: reliable service, clean rooms, practical not posh. Staff excellent, food (room service) overpriced and unspectacular.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C06