Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1834 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1834)
Sorter etter:
Juanita B. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. februar 2016
Perfect for Asia Expo event

Staff service quality, location & value for money
8,3
Please continue to maintain your high service standards.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brendan B. Par United States of America, 21. januar 2016
LOVE THIS PLACE!

Comfort, Convenience, Value
10
We have now stayed here several times before heading for the long flight back to New York. and it is a GREAT decision to do so. This hotel is so convenient and comfortable for transit visitors, and if you are inclined, even with a single overnight, it is very easy to get into Hong Kong for a visit. The pool, fitness center and spa are all top notch, and the restaurants are also excellent. Very efficient, very friendly staff throughout, from the driver of the transfer van to the bellhops to the checkin staff. I give this hotel top scores after this our fifth stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwee F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. januar 2016
Good

Good
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Baterdene G. Småbarnsfamilie Mongolia, 14. januar 2016
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and good location.
8,7
Me and my family with small children felt comport in the hotel. Gym and pool of the hotel was amazing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peng-Kong W. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. januar 2016
Stopover for Transit

Located near to airport, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
7,7
It will be great if the hotel can provide free wifi as what most of the hotel do now.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yanjun L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. januar 2016
A stay near the airport

shuttle service to Tung Chung & airport, BIG spacious clean room, Comfy bed
7
Selected an ocean view of the hotel, but did not really enjoyed it as not in the room the most time and it is an airport hotel, it is not tall and i can see more of the docks than the sea. Enjoyed the dim sum buffet at the hotel in the afternoon though the menu has changed a bit and selection is not as wide as reviews I've seen. Shuttle service to Tung Chung to hotel can be a choas with no proper pick-up and drop-off location at Tung Chung. Not sure if the driver has seen the queue to board the bus. All guest will scrambled to get on to the bus and cause unhappy feelings between guests. Luckily, guest are allowed to stand on the bus. Timing of the bus can be more frequent especially when the shops are starting to close.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yunita A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
Nice stay

Location, nice service and cleaniness room
7,3
The location is very near airport, but when first time when I wait the shuttle bus from Tung Cung station MTR Tung Cung, I found difficulty to find the shuttle bus because there's no sign at all. But overall is okay, the room is big compare to mostly the apartment in Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pek H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 31. desember 2015
good short stay here

free shuttle transfer to MTR & airport
7
Pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sujatha E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
EXCELLENT

Clean, Comfortable, Excellent Service
7,7
I arrived much earlier but suprisingly the room was ready. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Free shuttle every 20mins to airport and another to Tung Chung station where u can find some nice restaurants and which is just 5mins walk to Ngong Ping 360 cable car station. Theres also free shuttle everyday to Disneyland (Depart 10am and return 8.45pm). Taxis available anytime and costs HKD120 to Disneyland and HKD60 to Tung Chung. Room was spacious enough for 2 double beds with beautiful harbour & city view. However, it is far from the city. Takes around 40mins to reach the city by car. The MTR service is also very convenient that you can take the free shuttle from the hotel to Tung Chung and travel to other places from there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tzelin G. Gruppe Ireland, 29. desember 2015
very accessible transportation

latge and accessible
7,3
comfortable place and accessible transport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BuffetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06