eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1605 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1605)
Sorter etter:
Stephen W. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. mars 2015
Great location for Asia World Expo

Location for Asia World Expo, Airport, Free shuttle to airport
7
Our stay was pleasant. Was a bit disappointed by the cleanliness of the room. It was dusty in the bathroom (perhaps it hadn't been used for a while) and the bath didn't drain very well so the water filled up when having a shower. Staff very friendly and helpful. A number of restaurants to choose from but disappointed the Bar/Grill didn't open until 6pm. Service at the Lounge bar was a little slow. Rooms very comfortable. Great pillows!!!!
Alison K. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. mars 2015
perfect location

lovely view of the harbor, convenient, excellent breakfast buffet
9,3
Nice spacious rooms with a quiet unobstructed views of the harbor. Nice strong showers. Vast breakfast buffet.
Pang W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. mars 2015
Good location and perfect for business stay

location, tidiness, service
8
Boyoung K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 16. mars 2015
Nice location for the early flight

Location, ambiance
7,3
Good
Pek K. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. mars 2015
Excellent comfort next to airport

room, proximity to airport
8,3
The room facilities were excellent! The bell boy who served me at 430am was extremely helpful and even checked my airline's departure terminal and timing. Staff were alert at that time and lobby was alive with music and free coffee & tea. What a surprise!
Ka M. Par Macau, 13. mars 2015
nice airport hotel

nice staff, fast check-in and check-out, large room
7,7
I used to stay in Regal Airport Hotel when I have to catch a flight in the morning. Lately it has disappointed me so I decided to try this hotel although it's a bit away from the airport. The room was very spacious and bright. Bed was comfortable. I actually prefer their room to Regal's one especially the bathroom. Yet, the drainage was not working properly that it almost flooded! I guess it was the problem with that room. I will still want to try it again to give it one more chance.
Mulyani M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 8. mars 2015
Hotel review

Nice rooms, clean and close to airport
6,7
My stay was good. But I think the price for this hotel is too high for what is offered.
Kazuo U. Foretningsreisende Japan, 7. mars 2015
If the price is cheeper, it is more good

Large space, king bed, bathtab
7
If the price is HK$1,500-2,000, it is very nice.
Tsz L. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 7. mars 2015
Nice

good, price, comfortable
8,3
Tsz L. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 7. mars 2015
Good stay

nice, prices, worth
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B07