eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1617 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1617)
Sorter etter:
Kit T. Småbarnsfamilie China, 7. april 2015
Comfort hotel

Good breakfast buffet.
9
David Y. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Great short stay

Room cleaniness, staff attitude, overall comfort
9
Though short, my stay was very nice helped certainly by the overall high standard of the room and staff. Will stay here again.
Jowell C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. mars 2015
amazing staff

staff.. amenities and location..
10
Very comfortable.. They had shuttles that leads you to the airport and tung Chung station.. We can't wait to go back...
Xiaowen S. Reiste alene China, 28. mars 2015
The staffs are really nice.

Shuttle bus is very convenient. Room is comfortable. Staffs are nice.
9,3
I would choose to stay in this hotel next time when I travel in HK.
Hsu Y. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 27. mars 2015
Everything good except little noisy by planes

Location, service, value for money
8
Stephen W. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. mars 2015
Great location for Asia World Expo

Location for Asia World Expo, Airport, Free shuttle to airport
7
Our stay was pleasant. Was a bit disappointed by the cleanliness of the room. It was dusty in the bathroom (perhaps it hadn't been used for a while) and the bath didn't drain very well so the water filled up when having a shower. Staff very friendly and helpful. A number of restaurants to choose from but disappointed the Bar/Grill didn't open until 6pm. Service at the Lounge bar was a little slow. Rooms very comfortable. Great pillows!!!!
Alison K. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. mars 2015
perfect location

lovely view of the harbor, convenient, excellent breakfast buffet
9,3
Nice spacious rooms with a quiet unobstructed views of the harbor. Nice strong showers. Vast breakfast buffet.
Pang W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. mars 2015
Good location and perfect for business stay

location, tidiness, service
8
Boyoung K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 16. mars 2015
Nice location for the early flight

Location, ambiance
7,3
Good
Pek K. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. mars 2015
Excellent comfort next to airport

room, proximity to airport
8,3
The room facilities were excellent! The bell boy who served me at 430am was extremely helpful and even checked my airline's departure terminal and timing. Staff were alert at that time and lobby was alive with music and free coffee & tea. What a surprise!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C05