eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1401 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1401)
Sorter etter:
Helen C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 17. juli 2014
Good location for international air traveller.

Friendly staff with multilinguistic skills. Convenience of the shuttle bus.
8,7
Jeremy Y. Par Singapore, 9. juli 2014
Spacious hotel located close to the factory outlet

Nice room, free shuttle service to the mtr and friendly staff
7,7
Great service with regular shuttle service to the tung Chung mtr. Easy access to Disney, and the cable service to Lantau island
Susana S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
great hotel

big room, easy acces to airport, friendly staff
9
great stay at skycity, big room with twin queen bed, friendly staff, will stay there again
Jane P. Foretningsreisende Canada, 3. juli 2014
Great over night stay

Near airport, free shuttle bus,,friendly staff,
7
Excellent ! Spacious room ,friendly staff
Li K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Comfort

Comfort, easy to park, good chinese restaurant
8,3
The room is clean with good seaview. A golf course is nearby and there is a good thai food restaurant.
Yung N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. juni 2014
Close to airport and expo, the breakfast is good

Close to airport , shuttle bus and breakfast good
6
It is comfortable but sometime noisy and one thing I don't like is that we couldn't extend our checkout time as most hotel will do
Artem L. Foretningsreisende Russia, 25. juni 2014
Good for seminars and conference

near the airport
7,7
Clean, Located next to the airport and next to the airport railway train, that gets you to the central in a matter of 20 minutes. Last train from the city to the hotel is 00-45 AM.
Felix S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. juni 2014
Wonderful holiday for my family

Nice breakfast, clean bedroom, frequent shuttle
8,3
We booked for a Deluxe twin room and when we arrived there the lobby was very busy as there was an exhibition at the expo building near to the hotel. The receptionist was very attentive and gave us a room with ocean view which is very nice. Good breakfast at the hotel with a lot of selections. Definitely will stay here again next time we visit Hong Kong.
Wah P. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Classy

Comfortable Bed, Clean Lobby, great staff
9
Raymond T. Par Hong Kong, 20. juni 2014
Busy and

Convenient, tidy and efficient.
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B03