eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong Airport, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bad Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Golfbane Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hong Kong Airport Antall rom: 658

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1450 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1450)
Sorter etter:
Chor Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. september 2014
very helpful staff

staff are friendly and helpful, near to airport, room amenities is good
8
Robert C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. september 2014
Great location easy for Downtown and airport

Location / Location / Location
8
Good stay short but worked out well
Ursula N. Foretningsreisende Austria, 19. september 2014
Taifun was there but we were save

Executive lounge, staff, room;
8,7
We (me and my wife) stood there for six nights and we were verry exited. The room was clean and the furniture was verry good. Th Breakfastbuffet was good and the staff there was friendly and polite. Only one thing was a little bit strange; there was a Taifun during our stay, but everything was save for us.
Robert R. Foretningsreisende Austria, 18. september 2014
Stay for the Fashion fair

close to the fair, room, convinient
9
We were luck7y to be upgraded to the Presidential suite, so that was great. The hotel was completely full and there was some shortage of staff. But otherwise great location if you have business at the World Expo.
Paul S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. september 2014
Convenient hotel for transit stays

Convenience to airport swimming pool nice rooms
7,7
A very nice and convenient place to rest and sleep when in need of a transit stop . Good breakfast and helpful staff . Upgrade and use the free wifi and members lounge .
Anton D. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
nice hotel,good food,small rooms

swimming pool,shuttle bus services,dinner buffet
8
rooms are quite small but clean and tidy, shuttle bus services from the airport and the nearest shopping mall are frequent,dinner buffet was excellent if you are a seafood lover.
Kevin L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 6. september 2014
Great airport hotel

Location room and price
8,7
Lin N. Reiste alene Taiwan, 1. september 2014
overall satisfactory

cleanliness, location, efficient staff
9
Overall satisfactory experience, except for the shuttle bus drivers who could have been more helpful with luggages, especially for female solo travellers.
Micaela T. Gruppe Philippines, 31. august 2014
Awesome stay...

Location, Ambiance and Friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay...
Anita O. Reiste alene Australia, 27. august 2014
Excellent location and facilities

Free shuttle bus to the airport, free shuttle bus to the train station, executive lounge on level 12.
9,3
My sister and i were traveling to France when we got stuck in Hong kong. Either of us having been here before, we decided to go on Agoda and see what hotels were around. Straight away, Sky City Marriott was a great price (I think we were lucky timing). The free shuttle bus from the airport was GREAT! The staff were amazing and very friendly. For a small additional fee ($50AUD) we were allowed to check in at 6am (instead of 2pm) and were upgraded to the executive level. The rooms were spaceous, very well appointed and impeccably clean. Perfect. Having a whole day to wait for our next flight, we decided to take the free shuttle bus to the nearest train station (I apologise as I have forgotten the name of that station, but it is at the end of the line, closest to Hong Kong Int.)The bus schedule was frequent and punctual. And the breakfast the next day was mind-blowing...everything you could want, they had on the buffet! Plus the executive lounge had the free wifi and drinks,tea, coffee and snacks on all day. Yes, it is an expensive hotel and there are cheaper ones in HKG, but the money you spend on the room is the money you save traveling to/from the airport or to/from local trains etc. I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BadHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - InngangHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - GolfbaneHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A07